Reviews for Tarot Reader Prartthana

 
We would love for you to share your experience of the insightful tarot card reading session by professional tarot card readers at Rising Phoenix.
In the near future please share the transformation you experienced and your success story after your tarot card reading.
Your success story will inspire thousands if not millions to dare and dream big to achieve the success they desire.

Add a review for Prartthana

You need to be a registered user to submit entries.


Krithika
August 25, 2020
Very intuitive!

This was my very first tarot reading and Prartthana did an amazing job! Honestly I was a bit cynical before our call but without having to ask any questions, she had all the answers to help me out. Couldn't have asked for a better tarot reader.. Thank you Prartthana for all the suggestions. I will follow through and get back to you surely! You truly are blessed

Khyati Goradia
August 25, 2020
Perfect and Accurate

Would like you share my yesterday reading exp with @prartthana
After listening to voice mail of Sheela Ma'am in 5D healing group . Instant thought for getting reading for myself. Booked by session with Prarttana.Somehow got attached by her name booked my session with her Yesterday at 9..45 pm. Felt she was more eager to help me and do my reading. Such postive attitude she had.. I am so greatful and happy that i choose her. Everything is said about me was so correct and perfect. it in depth season were she coverd all the query and curiosity I had in 15 mins . She was very clam during the session. Rather just speaking she had willgness to listen to me and slove my issue. Guidelines she gave me were so meaningful and realtable with the stituation I'm go through. Also she made me understand and realised certain things which I never focus or work on. Felt like as if she was reading my life book. It was so accurate and perfect to T.
Would suggest everyone should get reading from her once.
Thank you SMB and team
Gratitude ❣️

Marimuthu
August 25, 2020
Best tarot reader

THE BEST TAROT SESSIONS IN MY LIFE
I took a tarot sessions from PRARTTHANA. She so confident ,
Convincing and were accurate about the problems I was facing in the past and present.

Accurate about :
My moms health
My relationships
My career
Black magic
And have provided me apt solutions
With remedies.
VERY IMPRESSED
THANK YOU PRARTTHANA, SHEELA AND THE ENTIRE TEAM.
LOTS OF LOVE AND GRATITUDE
MARIMUTHU

Sarma
August 25, 2020
An eye opener

Thank you dear for placing a mirror in front of me, it certainly brought a lot of emotions, thoughts and my past actions to the surface. I will work upon the areas you have suggested. Thank you so much.

Varnikhaa Chander
August 25, 2020
First tarot reading

Hello...
I had my 1st tarot reading done with Prartthana.
It was so good to listen everything that matches what he told about me. And will definitely follows her guidelines for the better me in the future.
Thank you so much Prartthana.

Gargie
August 25, 2020
Tarot Card Reading

I would rate her 10 Stars... really she is that great. I had been going through very dark time lately, crying all night long. I felt lost, that's what happens to us when we don't have answers to what is happening with us. Today I felt an urge to book a consultation with Prartthana and I am glad that I heard my inner calling. Right now I feel relaxed and calm because she has answered all my questions I literally have no more questions or doubt. She connected with me so well that no other tarot card readers could. Trust me guys The feeling was very different. I can not thank you enough Prartthana, you are my Angel....xoxo

Piyalee
August 25, 2020
Tarot reading

I got a tarot reading by prartthana, she was bang on to her reading. She said everything that was going on my mind which i was so amazed and has a very friendly approach...it was a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend others to her...very humble, patient....Thank you once again prartthana.....

Harssh adhhiya
August 25, 2020
It was awesome

It was great have reading with prartthana
She connects with you very well
You get amazing answers and remedies to your problems. One should definitely connect with her for your problems

Venkata Saiteja
August 25, 2020
Amazing Session !!

As said by Tony Robbins “It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped”, i was destined to have an amazing session with Prartthana. She had read my current vibe what and i’m undergoing accurately. The way she had guided me all along the session and her skill amazed me. I would definitely recommend the folks to have a Tarot reading with her.

Raghu
August 25, 2020
Brilliant

Prartthana was brilliant in my session. She acurately pointed out my issues and provided remedies for improving my positive energy. Interestingly she mentioned the exact things that a couple of other astrologers have mentioned to me in the past. Not just the intuition, she was punctual and totally dedicated when answering my questions. She has the right attitude to make someone feel comfortable so that we can ask questions without hesitation.

harpreet kaur
August 25, 2020
Tarot Card Reading

Prartthana has such a lovely smile 🙂 my session with her was insightful. I am amazed at how much she shared with me in that 15mins...not only did she tell me my blocks, she also mentioned some immediate remedies and she was so reassuring and kept telling me repeated, don't worry you will get out of this. She is well-versed with tarot card reading and will revommend her expertise to all. Hugs Praartthana and thank you for making my day!

Vyshakha Maligirri
August 25, 2020
A kickass tarot card reading

A huge thank you to Prartthana. I got tarot card reading from Prartthana. I went to her with a lot of confusions. She could pick up the exact emotions i was going through and it felt she was literally in my head. The reading was so joyful and it stirred up a lot of emotions. She pointed out things i never paid attention to and how that was effecting me from functioning. I probably would have never realised if she didn't tell me.I hadn't felt this connected before. Kudos Prartthana.  This was one memorable reading. Keep rocking. HDIGBTT

Promod GBN
August 25, 2020
Such a detailed and wonderful reading my Prarthana

She got my dilemmas and doubts bang on. She picked something that had happened 4 years ago and was influencing me even today which I hadn't even realised. I had almost forgotten about it, but she was exactly right about it. She heard me out patiently and helped me find the exact approach I could be following about certain aspects of my life to succeed. She was amazing!! Thank you so much for your time and the tarot reading Prarthana!!

Harika
August 25, 2020
So calmly honest

She has a way with words.. and it reflects in the way she motivated me and gave me advice. It was very honest and she read right through me!! One thing that really stuck with me was the way she spoke about how I wear my heart on my sleeve and that is so so true !! Thank you !!

Varron
August 25, 2020
Calm and accurate!

I had a reading with Prartthana. She's very calm and confident. She connects instantly. Very professional and a good listener. Her answers were clear and bang on! You'll come out more confident after a reading with her, she's that good!

Harmanpreet Kaur
August 25, 2020
Intensive Tarot Reading

Did an intensive Tarot reading with Prartthana today. I was blown away immediately she connected with my energy so well.
She was clear and to the point. A few things that no one knew about she mentioned and also reassured me on the next steps to take to handle this pressing issue in my head. She gave in depth insight on two situations which have been causing me sleepless nights which I could not find a solution for.
The calm and ease I felt during the session and even after the reading was as though I have been hugged by an angel.
Thank you for the amazing advice and remedies suggested as well.
More power to you my dear .

Raghavindrra Rama
August 25, 2020
Fab tarot reader

This is my testimony for @prartthana for the tarot reading.

First up, the general reading was accurate of what mindset has been currently. Spot on with the issues that were presented to me and what is potentially holding me back from moving forward.

The reading emphasized on the potential that am capable of and what next steps I should take. In many ways a tarot reader completes a circle by making one believe in what they are capable of, give the confidence to break away from the routine and step up. This is exactly what @prartthana did amazing.

Highlighting events in my life that was done as long as 15 years back was something that I couldn't have thought she could read.

More power to you @prartthana ....keep excelling!

Samiirr Ali
August 25, 2020
Awesome Reading

Prartthana read cards for me and it was totally accurate to my current situation. She picked up issues which I was experiencing. She also made me realise my potential and calibre. She was very accurate in letting me know what I was doing and what I was't doing. She enlightened me by saying that I should never let my magic fade away. For a second I thought she knows me since my school days. I was very happy and impressed with her reading. Prartthana's reading was awesome and blew my mind away. Thank you Prartthana for your wonderful insight.

Tanvi
August 25, 2020
Awesome reading

Had got a reading from prarthana and was awed by her answers - so it was a telephonic call and I had asked her a question on which name to go forward with - she told me unbiasedly what was the fact behind which name and it conencted like a story of what I have been going through....I was amazed by how she knew the whole thing, whereas I had asked only one question. We conencted so well and the energy with the answers just came up and gave me clarity so much to go ahead. Thanks a lot dear for helping me on the guidance.

Pranjall
August 25, 2020
Super Tarot Reading

Prartthana is really super. She connects with your energy so quickly and easily that it just makes the Reading like a normal talk. She has helped to believe and connect my real choice. If anyone is at rock bottom Prarthanna will just give you that push to buckle up. She is just awesome.

Piyush
August 25, 2020
Tarot Session
Vyshakh
August 25, 2020
Tarot Session

Thank you @prartthana for an excellent reading which was detailed and covered all aspects going on in my life presently .. especially when this reading was done with just my photo shared on telegram.

Initially, I expected just a few general points to come up as I was not the one picking up the call, nor was not on the call, but was blown to the depth of reading Prartthana was able to dwell into with just my photo shared and sitting 1000s or miles away.

Above reassures me two aspects:
1. Tarot reading by a professional can happen 1000s of miles away with just one photo.
2. Prartthana has absorbed the tarot master class brilliantly and got her energy synced for tarot.

Wishing you the very best in your future path of a professional tarot card reader, which is fulfilling as well as demanding.

Sheelaa
August 25, 2020
Tarot Session

Today i got a reading from Prartthana and Pranjall

Both of them read my cards and sent me a voice note.

They were BANG ON.
They explained my situations so well and both of them picked on the exact same issues.
They read for my question and answered it and it was phenomenal.
It was such a proud moment when your students can guide you make a decision and when all their readings are different and dig different aspects of your mind and life and YET HAVE THE SAME READING AND SUGGESTIONS.

IM SO SO PROUD OF BOTH OF THEM.

Tasniim Nnaib
August 25, 2020
Insightful reader

Did a reading with @Prarthana Sampath today for my husband. She was too good with her facts. I must say @Sheelaambajaj you have gems in your team. Last week a reading with Jankie Jk had really made some startling revelation and today Prarathana.

Manjulla SV
August 25, 2020
Tarot reading

I had tarot reading done with Prartthana to know about my business career, to join as a partner for two separate businesses.She gave a clarity and pointed out that I am potential in handling both the businesses.It was an energetic wonderful session.She touched so many aspects and cleared my doubts patiently.It was motivating and made me realise how iam capable of expanding myself.
Thank you so much Prartthana you muscled me.

Tasniim Nnaib
August 25, 2020
Accurate reader

I again had a reading with @prartthana today. Experience was GREAT. She really gives positive vibes by reading your cards and also good guidance. Though the reading was for my mother in law, she gave me also some tarot helping. Thank you for your wonderful reading. Definitely would recommend her who ever is looking for readings. Really appreciate all her kindness. The reading was all too perfect. Couldn't disagree in anything whatever she was telling. Thank you once again @prartthana

Sagar kontam
August 25, 2020
Amazing experience

Prarthana is very positive and friendly lady.By reading tarot cards ,she got good idea of my personality and current situation of my life.Most of the things which she predicted are surprisingly accurate. She also suggested simple remedies to overcome problems in life.
In future I definitely refer prathana for tarot card consultation ,to my friends and relatives.

Prasanna Venkatesan
August 25, 2020
Superb Session

Prathanna was amazing and natural. I highly recommend her.

Prajwal
August 25, 2020
Very helpful

I am glad that I got the reading. She hit the target with my career and family problems. Very glad that I could ask questions which I otherwise wouldn't have opened up to anyone else.

Suolekha
August 25, 2020
Magical tarot reading
Usha A Veeraiah
August 25, 2020
Awesome Tarot Reading
Himannka M
August 25, 2020
Prartthana, just got my situation soo appropriate

She pointed out exactly what my state of mind was and what i was going through. She connected to me soo well. the reading was like looking at myself in mirror. I found the possible reasons why things were going down for me and suddenly all of it is making more sense. Thank you soo much Prartthana. Talking to you gave me soo much clarity. I was feeling really positive and hopeful by the end of our session.

Ashima Mohindra
August 25, 2020
Awesome reading

I had an opportunity of a complimentary reading that came along with my name report. Luck connected me to Prarthana and I am so thankful for that. Awesome reader, very accurate, compassionate, friendly and caring. Loved my time with her. Thanks a ton dear.

AD
August 26, 2020
Testimonial for prartthana

This is my heartfelt testimonial for tarot reader prartthana .
To believe it one has to experience it ....
What a wonderful reading .....words are falling short to describe..To begin ,first she analysed and described my exact situation ,concern and what I m seeking for ...without me sharing any of my details or questions ...how brilliant is that ...and then once the question was asked ,with a very warm and calm approach the whole cause solution and way forward was explained ...all the confusion and thoughts that had cluttered my mind ....just released and I had absolute clarity on what I need to do and where I am heading......such a beautiful thing to happen in life ....thank you prartthana for sharing all the vital information ,guidance and clarity on the path ahead ....immense gratitude to you ....will surely stay connected .

Pranjal
August 26, 2020
Guidance Reading
harpreet kaur
September 19, 2020
Cutting Chords Healing

This is my testimonial for @prartthana for cutting chords healing. I got it done for my hubby and I.

My god, she is amazing. I have always had this immediate connection with her cuz of her calm approach n her humility.she knows nothing of my hubby but during the healing, she brought up so many instances from the past n present and the chords that have been draining my hubby including how he has not been able to let go of his mum's demise...i was awestruck with all these revelations.

For me, pratthanna, was able to tell who is draining me and basically the mental n physical state I am in...while the healing was taking place she was spot on on stating where i am in pain...i actually felt energy surging thru me.

Prarthana also gave v practical remedies n i really like n appreciate the after care. Thank u dearie! Wishing u success also.

Self-care is impt so I wld recommend cutting chords healing cuz there r many energy vampires just draining our energy..and we really need to detach. This healing helps.

By the way, she also did a healing for my mum...again amazing revelations but I will wait for mum to give a testimonial.

Akirah
September 19, 2020
Cutting chord healing

After the phantasticc merkaba healing from Pranjall I knocked off yesterday.. when I read the message about cutting chords healing I knew I had to enroll right away because I was feeling very icky.

Prartthana you my dear are phenomenal!! So patient, calm and composed as I kept sending my long list.
After she began healing gala toh sookh hi gaya.. in awe of how wonderfully she tried to give me energy and gave me such practical solutions ! In her feedback you realise the care and honesty with which she is stepping up to help you!
To tell me what mistakes I was making and reminding me to honour myself!

Taking your advice very seriously and planning a holiday very soon

Harmanpreet Kaur
September 19, 2020
Amazing Chord Cutting Session with Prartthana

Blown Away!

Prartthana was able to pick on the things I had not even mentioned.

Such as how my thyroid condition was due to my Sacral chakra being choked / fear of humiliation that has stopped me from being expressive.

She was throughly patient with explaining how toxic / severe my chords with certain individuals have affected my life and remedies to keep the chords "clear" moving forward.

Infact Prartthana was able to give me a blue print to how I am as a person through this whole session.

Thank you soo much my dear.

#gochordsgo #bhadmeinjaoenergyvampires

Sarieka Deshwal
September 20, 2020
Cutting chord session
CM Varron Appaiahh
September 21, 2020
Amazing cutting chords session

I got a cutting chords healing by @prartthana. She was amazing and on point with the feedback. She could sense the issues I've been having with certain people, even without me telling her anything. I felt so good and light after my session with her. I would recommend everyone to get a session with Prartthana, as cutting chords is very important. I feel so good, and it feels like something that was pulling me behind has been removed. Thanks for the wonderful session Prartthana. More power and light to you.

Archhana Deepak Manglorkar
September 21, 2020
Chord Cutting Healing

Experience it to beleive it ! I had tons of cords attached and Prartthana could just sense it so well. She even mentioned my throat chakra is blocked and which is absolutely bang on. She was able to cut all my chords with so much details and patience.
After the session I felt my root chakra was so light that was something amazing ! She did find out I missing what I am really close to and she motivated and inspired me to start doing what I left behind.
If you are getting emotionally drained and can't come out of it. Please guys honor yourself self and get the healing done. The best gift you can give for yourself.
Prartthana was just amazing ! Cant wait to have more sessions for sure. More power to you Prartthana.

Aartii
September 23, 2020
Cutting Chords

This long due.. I took a cutting chords session with @prartthana and she is so humble and have so patience.. she answered all my question.. she told me who are jealous about me,.who envy me....when the session was on I had bad pain in my root chakra and heart chakra and it was their for few minutes, later all the pain was gone and I was feeling relaxed... Thanks dear for the wonderful session. We will have one more session soon.. would suggest everyone to cut their chords from @prartthana she is just awesome.

Shashi
September 23, 2020
Testimonial for Prarthana for cutting chords session

My testimonial for Prarthana!
Last night I took chord cutting reading with Prarthana and I was amazed by her suggestions regarding jealous ppl in my life. I cudnt digest tat immediate family members wud hav so much jealousy on me. She cleared n cut chords n has suggested few remedies which I will do it asap. Prarthana is amazing n I wud recommend everyone to take a session with her! More power to u dear!

Pranjall
September 23, 2020
Amazing Cutting Chord Session

Prartthana is just awesome!! She told me about all of my vampire chords. It is MRI, CT Scan X ray sab Machines ka collaboration.

Her pyschic Healing is superrrrr duperrrr amazing.

More more power to Prartthana!!!

Krupa Gandhi
September 23, 2020
Amazing Cutting Chords

This is a testimony for Prartthana for cutting my chords .... sorry for the delayed testimony ... Omg am soo awestruck with her ability to understand same and be soo accurate with her predictions where in she is 100 percent accurate..... She sensed and the things she told were bang on it was like OMG ....I could literally feel my heart chakra heavy and felt a piercing pain and literally felt as if something is stuck and the releasing eventually also my throat went soo dry plus felt pain in my head ..... Prartthana was just phenomenal in cutting my chords with everyone who have done bm , physic attack, who are Jealous of me and think and do evil things for me.... Guys I strongly recommend everyone to get their chords cut once it’s just an amazing feeling and phenomenal... Thanx a ton prartthana once again for the wonderful cord cutting sessions.... waiting for the next session soon . Lots of Gratitude dear!! And more power to u girl !!! U just awesome at it

Aayushi Shah
September 23, 2020
Cutting chords healing

This is a testimonial for the cutting chords healing from Prartthana!!

Magical is the word for this!!!

There was an incident and i was just going through something where I couldn’t stop thinking about a person and the situation and all of that.

I decided to then book the cutting chords session.
Prartthana was soooo quick to pin point the EXACT issues i had with all the people.
In 5 mins she could tell me exactly the kind of person i am and why i was stuck at this place..

And i was so surprised to see the toxic emotions and chords with ‘friends’, ‘ relatives’ and ‘love-relationship’...
It’s crazy how people can have emotions like that.
Thank god i did this session, it may be realize that we unknowingly have built sooooo many toxic chords.

It truly was an eye opener for me!
And so sweetly she suggested me all the remedies , in a way like she is really looking out for me.

You really are a rockstar prartthana !!!

May more and more people get healed from you.

Aayushi Shah
September 23, 2020
Cutting chords healing

This is a testimonial for the cutting chords healing from Prartthana!!

Magical is the word for this!!!

There was an incident and i was just going through something where I couldn’t stop thinking about a person and the situation and all of that.

I decided to then book the cutting chords session.
Prartthana was soooo quick to pin point the EXACT issues i had with all the people.
In 5 mins she could tell me exactly the kind of person i am and why i was stuck at this place..

And i was so surprised to see the toxic emotions and chords with ‘friends’, ‘ relatives’ and ‘love-relationship’...
It’s crazy how people can have emotions like that.
Thank god i did this session, it may be realize that we unknowingly have built sooooo many toxic chords.

It truly was an eye opener for me!
And so sweetly she suggested me all the remedies , in a way like she is really looking out for me.

You really are a rockstar prartthana !!!

May more and more people get healed from you.

Reshma Midha Chopra
September 23, 2020
Cutting Cords by Prarthana blessing from above
Priya Maheshwari
September 24, 2020
Cutting Chords Session

Recently, i took a session with prartthana for cutting chords. She told me about the attacks which have affected my chakras. Gave remedies too
She was so correct about some people in my life,
after the session i was little restless, thirsty. It is definitely releasing lot of toxic energy. Thank you for the healing .

Meghana
September 25, 2020
Best cutting cords healing
Sudeshna Dixit
September 26, 2020
Cutting Chord Healing
Sneihaa Sawant
September 27, 2020
Best Psychic healer
Devansshee
September 28, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

I don’t know where to start from. She has just blew my mind. She is just amazing...she was reading me like a book, scanning internally and externally! Every word she said was spot on. I am just amazed and actually feel lucky to have been able to get a healing with her.
@Sheelaambajaj mam I can’t thank you enough for giving us this platform and the opportunity to heal ourselves and get out of the mess that we are in, in our lives. You truely give us the ascension and help us and our souls move higher up!! In fact all of them Jankie, Pranjall, Archhana Deepak and now @prartthana, each one of them is just amazing!

This healing and experience should be taken by all with Prartthana I highly recommend it!
Prartthana you were just amazing and an angel! The tips and suggestions rather remedies you have given me, I will try to follow it to the T...I just feel so connected with you and feel like you know me better than myself. Thank you is a little word for what you did today and the gift you have is just priceless!! God bless you and lots of more power to you

PS Singh
September 28, 2020
Chords Cutting Session
Anonymous
September 30, 2020
Tarot Reading Review

Prartthana truly was amazing! She made sure we did not waste my 30 minutes allotted time by ensuring that we connected beforehand so she could have preliminary background information before we started. She was patient, , extremely clear, listened and was very reassuring. She knew exactly how I felt and that alone was life changing. Thank you Prartthana!

Devansshee S Shah
September 30, 2020
Amazing experience with Prartthana in Physic Healing and Chakra Activation

Feedback on Physic healing and chakra activation done with @prartthana -

I don’t know where to start from. She has just blew my mind. She is just amazing...she was reading me like a book, scanning internally and externally! Every word she said was spot on. I am just amazed and actually feel lucky to have been able to get a healing with her.
@Sheelaambajaj mam I can’t thank you enough for giving us this platform and the opportunity to heal ourselves and get out of the mess that we are in, in our lives. You truely give us the ascension and help us and our souls move higher up!! In fact all of them Jankie, Pranjall, Archhana Deepak and now @prartthana, each one of them is just amazing!

This healing and experience should be taken by all with Prartthana I highly recommend it!
Prartthana you were just amazing and an angel! The tips and suggestions rather remedies you have given me, I will try to follow it to the T...I just feel so connected with you and feel like you know me better than myself. Thank you is a little word for what you did today and the gift you have is just priceless!! God bless you and lots of more power to you

Mitalee Shah
September 30, 2020
Psychic Healing, Cutting Chord Healing and Tarot

All 3 of the experiences have been amazing to say the least.

For the tarot card reading we just instantly connected and she has such a warm energy about her and she answers the questions you have with a lot of patience with literally no judgement. She just really went right deep into the subject that she answers questions which I had forgotten I wanted to ask. It gave me that confidence and reassurance to carry on with what I was doing.

The chord cutting was just something else. It literally felt as if a rope was being pulled out of my back and she had a big knife and was just going dishoom dishoom. It was without a doubt heavy, but totally worth it in the long run. The feeling I had was like as if a heavy weight had been lifted from inside. I really felt as if she cut away everything that was negative for me.

Her psychic healing is just amazing. She just picked up on soo many things, and just gave me goosebumps. I don’t think I have felt so light in a long time. It literally felt as if she had unplugged the sink plug and just let all the toxicity and negativity drain away. I was in a very calm, zen like energy. The messages she passed onto me felt so real and left me in awe. She really passes on some deep messages to you. I think this year the psychic healing was one of the best gifts I gave to myself this year.

She even did healing for someone else I know, and the magic and change I saw in the person was like OMG. I could see it in the persons eyes. There is a saying that “eyes don’t lie’! I was soo happy!

I wish her energy stays protected and may she always stay blessed and as powerful as she is. She is really truly gifted and anyone would really benefit from her magical powers

Swati Kappur
September 30, 2020
Cutting Chords Healing

The feedback she gave me was like a confirmation to what I have been feeling all this while. She simply taps on your energies and the way she kept on clearing my doubts I had goosebumps . The amount of physic attacks I have was unbelievable. It felt as if the whole world is giving me attacks.

She understood my pain and I’m a way told me to stay or be vary of certain people. I will definitely do any other session with her soon and get my doors opened and heal. Thank you sweetheart, your a rainbow for a lot of us. May u have more power to help all of us. Magic and only Magic

Pranjall
September 30, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation
Jankie
September 30, 2020
FABULOUS PSYCHIC HEALER AND READER
Sanjjanna Raju
October 1, 2020
Testimonial for psychic healing with Prarthana

Psychic Healing session with @prartthana

The experience was so amazing.

Her psychic healing is just amazing. She just picked up on soo many things, and just gave me goosebumps. I don’t think I have felt so light in a long time. She told me so many divine messages,,, and She also told me my root cause and how to work on it. The messages she passed onto me felt so real. She really passes on some deep messages to you and she’s so damn accurate.
Thank you so much @prartthana for this wonderful session
More power to you♥️

AD
October 2, 2020
Testimonial for prartthana for psychic healing

I would highly recommend psychic healing from prartthana .she could scan so perfectly and tell the exact problem one is facing or is stuck at...and what needs to be done to move forward.felt so light and happy after the healing....her guidance and visualisations were awesome.....
Great experience and feeling renewed and re- energised .immense gratitude to u prartthana

Keerthy
October 3, 2020
The wow effect!!!!
Soniya Bose
October 5, 2020
Phenomenal healing and guidance session
An WA Dsouza
October 6, 2020
Psychic healing and chakra activation

Psychic healing and chakra activation by Angel Prartthana last week.... I am speechless , shocked , how can she tell certain things exactly the way they are... She doesn't know me, knows nothing about me how did she ?? She pointed out things which only I knew n I'm like how is this possible.
And after the healing few people who weren't talking to me are trying to talk to me, I can find changes in their behaviour as well.
Thank u so much Prartthana and I also recommend everyone to take the healing atleast once n I'm sure u too wil be amazed.
I almost threw my phone in shock when she named the person and pointed out a nasty incident , argument which only I knew about.
Thank u Prartthana gratitude ,I will always remember ur soothing n calm words and ur guidance during the healing. N I must say u had a lot of patience and answered my questions so well.
Sheelaambajaj ma'am thank U

Usha A Veeraiah
October 17, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation
Aakanksha
October 19, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

I have a testimonial to share for @prartthana as well. I just got a psychic healing done for my brother and I can't believe it made so much sense. She's explained things really well and given suggestions for the situation he's been into. She's truly a kindled soul! Thank you so so much the entire team for bringing up such amazing people!

DSR
October 19, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

I've no words to describe about the session...She so accurately told about what was happening between me and my 2 close relatives, which noone else knew...she just texted exactly the same sentence which I used to tell about my relationship with someone near to me...I've no idea how can someone pick up those exact sentence
She also suggested remedies along with pumping self confidence in me...
Her patience in replying and explaining is one more golden feather...then finally her chord cutting session was awesome...
I highly recommend everyone to get psychic healing and chord cutting session from Prarthana...
Everytime I experience something new from team SMB, I used to feel this is the best, nothing more can happen than this... Sheela ma'am is bringing more and more magic with newer modalities...thank you @Sheelaambajaj for introducing so many lovely angels

Sreya Rakshit
October 19, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

In the spirit of expressing gratitude, I must share my experience in chakra activation healing with @prartthana
I had my session just now with her and I am absolutely shook! She was able to accurately describe my current state of being and mind - it was almost uncanny. And then, I also experienced the most intense energies - heat that gathered in intensity, ringing between my ears (like a metallic hum) that Prartthana explained were angels talking .
She also channeled messages that are the most comforting words I have heard in a long, long time. I still have so much energy pulsating through me, it is magical. Thank you Prartthana for this divine experience.

Soniya Bose
October 19, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

Had such an insightful psychic healing session with @prartthana
She reads thru the layers of your kachra and tells you exactly what the core issue is. I was amazed by how simply she put forth what I am doing wrong focusing on how it is important to honor self first. Thank you prartthana for giving me the clarity that I wanted. Sometimes you need that extra push and my session with you with just that eye opener.
If you feel drained and feel stuck, I would recommend to have a psychic healing session with her, she can really go deep inside and read your heart
Her chord cutting sessions are also another level.
One must take these sessions to experience and recieve the divine energy and guidance.
Thank you again. More power to you, may you keep growing and spreading the love and magic of guidance and healing

Sanjjana Raju
October 19, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation
Prriya B Maheshwari
October 19, 2020
Cutting Chords Healing

Recently, i took a session with prartthana for cutting chords.
She told me about the attacks which have affected my chakras.. Gave remedies too.
She was so correct about some people in my life,after the session i was little restless, thirsty. It is definitely releasing lot of toxic energy. Thank you for the healing

Preeti Reddy
October 22, 2020
Psychic Healing and Tarot Reading

Hi this is a review for Prartthana got Psychic healing and Tarot reading from her she could understand my energy so well. She was so spot on with her reading the fact that how I would put 100 percent but yet due to planetary positions I never got success which I think I truly deserve. She could even understand what I was feeling at that particular point of time and how things were influencing me. Atleast I know what I need to focus on to get positive results. Thankyou

Pujittha P Singh
October 22, 2020
Psychic Healing and Chakra Activation

My first such session with Prartthana : The minute it started I was only wondering how does she know everything so accurate ; few things shocked me as they were element of surprises which I will definitely trust her on for. She guided me with immense patience; she brought so much ease to me during the healing process as I hit my rock bottom of my life that week and post the session I was so grateful to her and to the Divine power for guiding me through this and I made a wise decision to take up the 1st psychic healing session. She herself shared lot of information which I could co-relate to; her suggestions from Cutting Chords and linking them to this healing amazed me as she remembered everything so well which was truly surprising and highly commendable, after all I am one in several people that she meets virtually for healing on a daily basis, still she remembered everything so apt. She heard me; gave me remedies; guided me like a sister; patiently heard my questions and answered them one after the other; at one point I broke down with immense gratitude as I know what she was talking about and what I went through was so much in co-relation. She just scanned my life and instances so clearly as if she knows me for ages; she also healed me so well that I felt so much better after the session; she also shared her real life examples which were fitting into my situations that I am currently going through. She also guided me for Karma release session on the same day and I went for that too as it only added positively to the whole experience. She suggested me few additional actions for future days which I followed, and I was mesmerized the way she took care of me with so much love, ease, and affection. She left me with one last thing which stuck me “Don’t doubt yourself. Go ahead with full force!!” She is super professional, extremely sensitive to the needs of the client and highly accommodative. I highly recommend everyone to go for this healing at least once; its worth spending to honor yourself in every manner. Thank you Sheelaa ma’am for having a Rockstar like “Prartthana” in your team.

Deeptha
November 12, 2020
Testimonial for prartthana

My tarot session with Prarthana was awesome...she had a different approach...her answers was to the point and clearly suggests what to be done...highlighting point was that apart from giving clarity she really motivated me... thank you dear..

Akhilesh kumar
November 12, 2020
Job and career

Thank you very much Pratthna madam. It was a very good experience. I am fully satisfied with the answers you gave. Your suggestions and advices are going to be very helpful to me. Even though Tarot card reading was my first experience, it was an awesome experience . I will surely refer your name to my friends and relatives and I am sure you can help them too.
Thank you very much

Rajesh Raghu
November 14, 2020
Tarot reading

It was a wonderful experience for me to interact with you on this ..
I never thought there was so much in it and it was truly an enlightenment for me .This gave me a path in life and to take it forward from there.

I believe you will continuously enlighten people like me with your service in long years to go!!

Fatema
November 17, 2020
Tarot Reading

She is excellent with her reading and accurate. It was mine blowing and phenomenal.
I was struggling with some personal issues and her readings gave a much clear picture.
Thank you prartthana for a wonderful experience and reading.
I had earlier done chord cutting with her and she is brilliant at both the task.

Thangama
November 17, 2020
Gold!!!
Fatema Naiib
November 17, 2020
An accurate reader.

Testimony for Prarthana

She is excellent with her reading and accurate. It was mine blowing and phenomenal.
I was struggling with some personal issues and her readings gave a much clear picture.
Thank you prartthana for a wonderful experience and reading.
I had earlier done chord cutting with her and she is brilliant at both the task.

Soma
November 19, 2020
Positive experience

I have never been to any tarot card reader or numerologist. It's just out of curiosity and current instability at my work front I thought of consulting Prartthana. Initially I was sceptical and nervous too. But the moment conversation started I was amazed. Few of things she spoke about me and my past was absolutely true. At the end of it I was feeling positive and confident. I am yet to implement the remidies she has advised. I hope that will give me a little boost to my work. I know there is no magic, we all need to work hard to achieve success but small guidance can make the path little easier.

I hope to meet Sheelaa Baja one day.

Ami
November 21, 2020
Tarot card

I had done a tarot card with Prartthana which was clear up my mind with the little little details she came up with along with remedies she have me ,also she read so well about my self and my son .

Thank you so much for your time and reading for me

Varshini
November 25, 2020

This testimony is for cutting chords session by Prarttana. Didn't know our energy gets drained with our loved ones and friends. It's good I got this session done . Thank u much☺

Deepa R
November 27, 2020
Good vibes

Me and my husband got chakra cleansing from Praatthana ma'am and it has made us feel lighter and better from inside. Bought out unknown facts about us and people surrounding us. For the profession she is in, she has given me moral support and made me stronger. Her suggestions are simple and easy to follow. Looking forward to get back to ma'am with positive changes in our life. Thank you ma'am.

Lahori A Chakravarty
November 28, 2020
Black friday Tarot reading

Prarttana , Bang on!!!
Todays tarot card reading in 8 mins, was an absolute helpful experience for me, so apt, so fast and to the point
Thank you, you really read the cards as my angel, it felt you were scanning me completely and getting me till my inner dna.
You are fabulous, you are best at what you are doing and a big thank you!!!

Varshini
November 28, 2020

This testimony is for Prartthana. I got cords cutting healing from her.. Her feedback was so accurate. I'm so happy I got this done. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you so much dear

Srishti Singh
December 4, 2020
Reading with Prartthana

I had a reading with Prartthana yesterday and she was bang on. She told and explained things to me like a friend would do. She was able to read my mind and she answered just amazingly. She gave me clear idea and picture of what was actually happening with me and I was able to connect with her and her readings from the very start. I am very happy that I did this with her.

Srishti Singh
December 4, 2020
Reading with Prartthana

I had a reading with Prartthana yesterday and she was bang on. She told and explained things to me like a friend would do. She was able to read my mind and she answered just amazingly. She gave me clear idea and picture of what was actually happening with me and I was able to connect with her and her readings from the very start. I am very happy that I did this with her.

Srishti Singh
December 4, 2020
Reading with Prartthana

I had a reading with Prartthana yesterday and she was bang on. She told and explained things to me like a friend would do. She was able to read my mind and she answered just amazingly. She gave me clear idea and picture of what was actually happening with me and I was able to connect with her and her readings from the very start. I am very happy that I did this with her.

Srishti Singh
December 4, 2020
Reading with Prartthana

I had a reading with Prartthana yesterday and she was bang on. She told and explained things to me like a friend would do. She was able to read my mind and she answered just amazingly. She gave me clear idea and picture of what was actually happening with me and I was able to connect with her and her readings from the very start. I am very happy that I did this with her.

Srishti Singh
December 4, 2020
Reading with Prartthana

I had a reading with Prartthana yesterday and she was bang on. She told and explained things to me like a friend would do. She was able to read my mind and she answered just amazingly. She gave me clear idea and picture of what was actually happening with me and I was able to connect with her and her readings from the very start. I am very happy that I did this with her.

Taara
December 17, 2020
So gifted.

Prarthana has a sense of ease and I instantly connected with her. She was so natural and picked it up right away. I meet her also for a psychic healing and chord cutting. Me without telling anything or even mentioning a word she picked up so much and when she gave me a feedback it kind of blew my mind. She is very intuitive; effortless and has a passion to help you, you can right away see through that. I am really grateful to connect with her. She has helped me a lot. I would definitely recommend you to go to get. My experience has been very enriching and positive. Thank you so much. I really papa wanted us to connect. Love ❤️

Nithya
December 31, 2020
Cutting chord session
SHRISHTI SINGH
December 31, 2020
Prartthana you are amazing
SHRISHTI SINGH
December 31, 2020
Prartthana you are amazing
Dev barrot
January 2, 2021
Amazing session

Prartthana is a wonderful tarot reader and is spontaneous and highly intuitive
She has diagnosed my situation accurately.
Though I had consulted her for a particular topic she pinpointed the exact issue and subsequent remedies which are working wonderfully well
Thank you prartthana

Pranjall
January 4, 2021
Extremely Psychic

Prartthana, is really awesome. She is my go-to person whenever I have any doubts. Her psychic abilities are so wonderful.
She always helps me to find the correct path. Thanks a lot 🙂 More power to you 🙂 🙂

PS
January 5, 2021
Highly recommend

Session with Prartthana is always great. The insights and guidance she provides is very helpful. She explains everything in detail and in a simple yet powerful way. I highly recommend her.

Amarjit Mohar
February 9, 2021
Testimonial - Prartthana

Prartthana is an amazing tarot card reader and an
amazing person for chord cutting. I was introduced to the Temple of Miracles in summer of 2020 by my two nieces Harmanpreet and Harpreet. I had a tarot card reading by another reader who is no longer with the Temple of Miracles and then I was introduced to Prartthana and she seriously has left such a positive impact in my life and continues to do so. I cannot begin to even count the amount of times she has showed me a clear direction when I needed a reading and guidance. For example, last summer, July 2020 I was told that I needed to send a package to the Temple for extraction for myself and my husband , since then I had so many difficulties getting my parcel to reach the Temple, even when it reached India there were difficulties getting it to the Temple and when it eventually reached the Temple the courier took it back to the post office. However, Prartthana told me firmly and clearly during a reading that it would reach the temple in January 2021 and sure enough she was right. Somehow it eventually made it to the Temple permanently. However, it’s not only Prartthana’s amazing abilities that make her a wonderful reader but it’s also her kindness , patience and approach to people that she is reading. She is always calm, never rushes the process no matter what time it is and makes me feel fully listened to and heard and she is very clear with her reading and never is uncertain. She has done readings and chord cuttings for all four of my children and they all absolutely love her approach and appreciated her guidance. I really reccomend Prartthana to anyone, she is an amazing reader and a very wonderful human being.

Nandiini
May 22, 2021
Psychic Healing

I got myself a Psychic healing from Prarthana and It was really amazing and next level. I felt really light after the healing and I am in a better space after the healing and during the healing the messages channeled and feedback was truly insightful and amazing .. Thank you dear for the amazing healing 🙂 God bless 🙂


0 item
My Bookings
Empty Cart
Open chat