Reviews for Tarot Reader Varron

 
We would love for you to share your experience of the insightful tarot card reading session by professional tarot card readers at Rising Phoenix.
In the near future please share the transformation you experienced and your success story after your tarot card reading.
Your success story will inspire thousands if not millions to dare and dream big to achieve the success they desire.

Add a review for Varron

You need to be a registered user to submit entries.


Sowmya
February 6, 2021
Reading was great

"It pretty much what I have been trying to get the best reading and you are the best one ever"
Thank You

Lakshmi Choudhary
February 6, 2021
Tarot card reading with Varron

I took a reading from Varron. I'm facing issues in my relationship. I didn't have any hope. But after taking the session from Varron now I have a hope. Thank you Varron for giving me hope. I'll do all the remedies which you had told me. Thank you so much Varron🙏🙏

Priyanka
January 5, 2021
Amazing short reading with Varron

Today I had a short reading with Varron over call as I was very much demotivated due to challenging work conditions. Varron was quick to identify all the root issues and was able to clarify all of my doubts with great patience. I am glad that I decided to take up this session. Thanks a lot Varron. Stay blessed 🙂

Palashppriya A Banerjee
December 29, 2020
Gratitude

Finally got the chance for a short and crisp reading from Varron and it's been hopeful and reassuring. While I am determined to make life better for myself, and it is still work in progress, this session will surely be the push to carry on with the entire process. A huge thanks to Varron. You were calm and I felt your kindness and glad, just glad. Sheela Maam, you have a brilliant tribe! Much love to the entire team. Happy New Year in advance.

Rinkoo
December 25, 2020
Amazing tarot session

I must admit I had an amazing tarot session with Varron.
He answered all my queries to my satisfaction. I got the clarity that i was looking for from this session.
He surly is gifted and very intuitive. Thanks and God bless you

Rinkoo
December 25, 2020
Amazing tarot session

I must admit I had an amazing tarot session with Varron.
He answered all my queries to my satisfaction. I got the clarity that i was looking for from this session.
He surly is gifted and very intuitive. Thanks and God bless you

Ajay Gopal
December 22, 2020
Reading with Varron

Thanks to Varron who helped me with changes and the changes helped me see the light very quickly. You have been of great help Thanks and Cheers Mate.

Sanjjanna Raju
December 13, 2020
Testimonials for Varron

This was my first tarot reading with Varron and I am more than happy to have done it with him, he is a wonderful listener and pays attention to each detail. I got some questions answered and he was so true With few of the things that I knew, I got so much clarity on what’s happening around me and I also got some remedies suggested and I look forward to implementing them soon. Thank you so much Varron for the reading, I am truly grateful.! More power to you.

Debanjali Chakraborty
December 11, 2020
Tarot reading

I had my reading with Varron yesterday. He has a very calm and composed demeanour and makes your comfortable immediately. He was willing to answer all my queries along with giving remedies as well. He is indeed a gifted healer and immense gratitude to him for telling me certain things that I should look out for in my day to day life. Thanks and keep doing the good work!

Krupa Gandhi
December 9, 2020
Tarot Reading
Anirudd s nayaka
December 9, 2020
Bars testimonial

Varron has magic in hands , very calm and humble person.Access bars session was so awesome that varron sucked all my negative emotions and I had body aches , later it disappeared. I felt changes within few hours, I was very active, calm and filled with positivity. I was so happy that after a long time I was at peace . I suggest everyone to get their bars run from varron he’s excellent. Thanks varron 🙂

Lakshita soneji
December 10, 2020
Tarot reading

Had an amazing tarot reading session with varron. He answered all my questions with patience and profundity. Quite an amazing session. Will get another reading done very soon. Thnk u

Rashmi Sharma
December 8, 2020
Amazing BARS Session

Thank for the session. It was just amazing. I feel really light after the session

Rita aggarwal
December 9, 2020
CM Varron
Kiiran
December 7, 2020
Tarot Reading with Varron

The reading with Varron was very easy going. He is extremely easy to communicate with and has a very pleasing personality. Very patient with questions and while answering them, he is no rush. I would strongly recommend him for the same. I am certain to use his skills and knowledge in the future to guide me/us for betterment of my/our future. Thanks Varron. Talk soon.

Shalinni KV
December 8, 2020
Awesome readings

Hello. Varron, your readings were awesome, your readings helped me overcome all my worries. You gave clarity, and answered all my doubts:)

Sunita mahran
December 3, 2020
Testimony for varron

Varron is very crisp and clear while reading the cards and his understanding of your wage question is perfect . I could not frame the questions well but he understood and gave very precise answers . Thanks a lot varron.

Namrataa
November 30, 2020
Tarot card reading

This review is for varron,a fantastic reader,this was my first reading with him,after his reading I was much relaxed and felt more comfortable.i am now looking forward for things,cos I kno that this time too shall pass.Thanks varron,looking forward for another reading from you..

Somanna
November 30, 2020
Taroot Reading

Thank you Varron for the session. Everything he pointed was on point and did feel all of those vibrations he mentioned which was bothering me. Thank you for being patient in listening to my problems and telling me why it is happening. He also specifically mentioned the solution to my problem. I felt happy and calm post the session. All credits to Varron to have the patience.

Ami
November 29, 2020
Tarot card

Hi
I had done tarot card with Varoon for a first time and bang on he was so clear with what he has came up with his predictions and future thoughts for my husband so I had booked next day again for a very personal question which was heartfelt and he was amazingly gave me a solution
God bless Varron and keep shining 🙂
Ami Daave

Shimona Talwar
November 29, 2020
Tarot reading on Black Friday weekend

Thank You Varoon for being patient during the reading and not rushing through ,even through there was a time limit. I got some direction after our session and will surely folow the things you have suggested. Will continue with the 5d healing and the candle at Papa' temple.
Thank you Varoon

Mrs. Sawhney
November 28, 2020
My Reading with Varron

Crisp, precise, to the point, is what I would say about Varron’s readings. If you are someone who wants answers like a yes or no without mincing any words, Varron is the person for you. I had my second reading done with him because he was so spot on in the first reading. Things went exactly the way he had guided in the previous reading. Much gratitude!!

Megha
November 28, 2020
Absolutely wonderful!

A big thanks to Varron who did my tarot reading today. To start with, he was kind enough to adjust his timing according to my time zone. And his reading was bang on! I felt so much more clarity and got a lot of confidence that I'm moving in the right direction. Thank you so much again!

Pamela Chatterjee
November 28, 2020
Tarrot reading wid varron

This was my 1st ever tarrot reading wid Varron.. the session was short amd i got answers to 2 of my questions..thank u so much varron shall definately go for.longer sessions.

Deepa R
November 27, 2020
Good vibes
Sangeeta Ghosh
November 27, 2020
BLACK FRIDAY TARROT READING

I did reading with VARRON for my daughter and Son . It was informative and he told me remedies too. I am happy how he told me about their future . Though it was very short for the time limit it it was satisfactory.
Thanks for clearing my mind. Thanks Sheela madam for wonderful team .

Bhawna Rastogi
November 27, 2020
Black Friday Tarot Card Reading

Varron is truly gifted . Had a great session with him today. I got the direction I was seeking in life. Will definitely connect back for further guidance .

Harmanpreet Kaur
November 26, 2020
Black Friday Tarot offer

Wow wow wow
It was 8 mins of super duper amazing reading!

What was so amazing was the fact that this morning I had pmed Varron regarding BLR and mentioned tarot reading.

Little did I know that the Universe was going to grant me my wish so fast.

Thank you C M Varron for your crisp reading with on point answers to my 2 questions.

I feel we managed to cover soo much in 8 mins and the clarity you have given me is what I needed.

Thank you soo much.

For those who have not booked your session please do so!Get your reading done so that you can be advised on what best steps to take in terms of healing so that you can be ready for a brand new 2021!

Smita Pasari
November 25, 2020
Highly Recommend
Anupama Shah
November 24, 2020
Varron reading

Varron was very helpful and guided me perfectly....would love another reading...highly recommended

Anupama Shah
November 24, 2020
Varron reading

Varron was very helpful and guided me perfectly....would love another reading...highly recommended

Vriti
November 24, 2020

I got a very short reading done from Varron but he took his time and explained me each and everything so calmly and nicely. He was so accurate with my reading, I could completely relate to it.
Thank you Varron.

Vriti
November 24, 2020

I got a very short reading done from Varron but he took his time and explained me each and everything so calmly and nicely. He was so accurate with my reading, I could completely relate to it.
Thank you Varron.

Vriti
November 24, 2020

I got a very short reading done from Varron but he took his time and explained me each and everything so calmly and nicely. He was so accurate with my reading, I could completely relate to it.
Thank you Varron.

Aditti Grrover
November 23, 2020
Awesome reading

This one is for the "Magic Man" varoon..
A small tarot card reading with him today has boosted me with 1000horse power of energy.. He was like a mirror... All clear in and out... absolutely no words for your super reading... I was in so much doubt b4 the reading... Infact he knew the questions as well which I wanted to ask ... And he knew the answers as well... All sorted... Effortless...
Thank u so much Varun Appaiah

Shashi
November 21, 2020
Testimonial for Varron for tarot reading!

I just got a tarot reading from Varron, he was so accurate in answering most of my questions n so perfect in reading my mind. He told me abt a dream which was bang on! He advised me abt bm n remedies too. Will definitely take all his suggestions. Thnks so much Varron for ur accurate reading n advices! More power to you! Thnks Sheela mam for ur guidance always n for having such a good team in SMB to guide us in a right path! Am immensely grateful to Paapa for being a guardian light in our lives! Ty Varron for everything!

Rashmi
November 23, 2020
Crisp, precise reading from Varron

Here's a quick review for a Tarot session just finished with Varron. It was perfect, have literally nothing to complain about. Had straight questions and received straight answers without beating around the bush or confusion. I would definitely book a longer session with him in the near future.
But anyone looking to get a taster session, don't think twice..just go for it. Thanks again Varron for the lovely session.

Sanjana Pinto
November 21, 2020
Vroom Vroom Varron

Calm ,composed ,to the point , I couldn’t hold his gaze , some where I was judging me but not Varron . He cleared my mind a lot ,cleared confusion and a baggage that I was cursing myself for having doubts on someone , and I came to know I wasn’t wrong and I am being cheated on.
Remedies he gave are very doable , don’t let anyone tell you and put you down , hold your ground , things will get better , he said .
Another Awesome gem in Sheela ma’am s team.
Thank you Varron , will definitely seek your guidance again.

Taara
November 17, 2020
Gifted and accurate!
Taara
November 17, 2020
Gifted and accurate!
Pranjall Sharma
November 12, 2020
Excellent BARS

Varron is really really awesome in running BARS.
I would really recommend every one to take at least 3 session and experience the magic. You will be just different you.

PS
November 12, 2020
Helpful Reading

Readings by varron are very good. The insights and recommendations he provides are very helpful. He listens with patience and has great knowledge about his work. He is very calm and professional. He addresses all the questions with lot of detail and in a very simple way. I highly recommend him.

Nupur bhandari
November 5, 2020
BARS session with Varron

Had my first BARS session with Varron. Cant quite explain but I found the process powerful, healing and left me with a deep sense of calm.

Varron's calm presence is a huge pull. Just the kind of energy you need in a healer.

Will be doing more sessions.

An W A Dsouza
November 4, 2020
Tarot reading by Varron

Got a reading done today with C M Varron coz I had certain questions regarding BM n other things he was just superb... He just told exactly what was happening in my life be it personal or professional and suggests remedies which actually help.He's so calm and composed listens to each and every thing you say and he answers to your questions so patiently.
Guys please opt for a reading it's truly magical.
Thank u C M Varron and @Sheelaambajaj ma'am u have a GEM in SMB team

An W A Dsouza
November 4, 2020
Bay leaf ritual by Varron

I would like to share my experience of Bay leaf ritual done by Varron...
First of all C M Varron thank u for being so patient with my questions
Yesterday was my second day of BLR and I had a shooting pain in my head since morning kind of a migrane attack I usually get it every month n it wil last for min 3 days I took a painkiller yday still it recurred by evening n I was very irritated and disturbed felt pukish also n I saw a msg reg BLR on the group n felt I must take up BLR again so got it done and to my surprise by the time BLR was over my head ache vanished n I was fine... I'm serious it vanished and I usually wake up in the morning by 7 or 8 am and I wake up a couple of times in between once I sleep. Yesterday it was something different I slept straight for many hours n woke up by 10 am this morning n felt very fresh actually .nazar na lage I'm extremely happy I opted for BLR.
Thank u so much C M Varron Sheelaambajaj ma'am u have Angels with u I'm blessed to be a part of SMB family. Thank u

Once I can afford to do BLR at a stretch for 108days I'll try my best to do it continuously
Also Raghavindrra thank u for your motivation to opt for BLR.

Shreya
November 3, 2020
Tarot

This was my first time getting a tarot reading done and I am more than happy to have done it with Varron. There has been a lot of questions both personal and professional which I could share with him especially because Varron is a wonderful listener and pays attention to each detail. I got some very crucial questions answered and it's amazing how just the first session has changed my overall sense of being. I also got some remedies suggested and I look forward to implementing them soon. Thank you very much Varron for this reading, I am truly grateful!

Pratyusha A
November 3, 2020
Tarot reading review

Had a reading session with Varun, it's my first ever session of Tarot with anyone. He was calm and focused. Addressed me questions to the point and gave me insights to some issues running around me. Deeply grateful to Varun for making this session worth it.

Reshmi Daivajna
November 3, 2020
Bars session Testimonial

Varron is a gifted healer, very calm and composed, Acess bar session was super awesome, I could feel changes in less than 24 hours, my meditation and virtualization has reached the next level, I feel so peaceful, I have become much more stronger than before, thank you varron for the amazing session, looking forward for 1 more very soon, it's totally gift to your self, I would like to recommend people to experience the magic . Immense gratitude to Jankie for suggestion. Gratitude to papa and Sheelaa Ma'am for having such a rocking SMB Team.

Reshmi Daivajna
November 3, 2020
Bars session Testimonial

Varron is a gifted healer, very calm and composed, Acess bar session was super awesome, I could feel changes in less than 24 hours, my meditation and virtualization has reached the next level, I feel so peaceful, I have become much more stronger than before, thank you varron for the amazing session, looking forward for 1 more very soon, it's totally gift to your self, I would like to recommend people to experience the magic . Immense gratitude to Jankie for suggestion. Gratitude to papa and Sheelaa Ma'am for having such a rocking SMB Team.

Ankita Banthia
November 2, 2020
Phenomenal Bars Session By Varron

Varron is a phenomenal gifted healer,very calm & composed.Access Bars session was super awesome.I could feel waves of energy passing, my third eye was buzzing and even after session felt the effect for few hours. Varron’s guidance to release all emotional/mental/negative blocks and being receptive letting go felt so much lighter.Also had visuals of beautiful divine rays of green & purple colour.During the session and even after felt happy positive vibes and my willpower became stronger to focus on my dreams and stay motivated. It was by far one of the best session and I highly recommend everyone to experience the magic of Bars which is life transforming. Immense Gratitude and thank you so much Varron. Advance BLR sessions also are great healing modality transforming and bringing positive changes.

Anirudd s nayaka
October 23, 2020
Tarot testimonial for varron Appaiah

Hii am Anirudd s nayaka , I had my tarot consultation with varron sir and he was so accurate in his readings (on the point) . I was emotionally low at that time he guided me very well and boosted me with confidence and clarity . Thank you so much sir 🙂

Pallavi
October 22, 2020
Magical Bars Session with Varron

After a much awaited time, I finally had the opportunity of getting my bars run from Varron . Varron is nothing but pure magic, he is calm, composed, speaks directly from his heart, hence making one believe the magic of him being an access bars practioner.

Right from the first minute, it looked as if he knows me since ages , clearing deep rooted stuff, asking the most apt questions, helping me open up. I had no idea why i had tears rolling down through half of the session, but it felt as if a tonne has been lifted off my heart . It has been three days, but I'm still in a different zone, becoming more aware of my surroundings. So much kachra he was able to pod poc.

I thank Varron earnestly for taking out the time and running my bars despite his hectic schedule. Each one who is able to visit office and get an appointment with him must get their bars run , Magic will start to begin in your life

Ponnanna
October 20, 2020
Amazing

Had a Reading session with Varron and I am very much impressed. Thank You so much for the guidelines provided which would help me feel better.

Srishti Singh
October 20, 2020
Testimonial for Varron

Varron is an awesome reader. When he reads for you, you are sure a friend is reading and guiding you through. He explains the details of what he sees and then connects with you to explain the same in a friendly way. He guides you and gives you a clear picture. I have taken reading with him thrice and I have been more than satisfied all the time. He is a super reader.

Harmmanpreett
October 20, 2020
Amazing BLR ritual

OMG!OMG!OMG C M Varron why oh why did I wait this long to take part in the BLR ritual. Well better late than never. Today is my sixth day of BLR and to be honest, the past six days have been a yo-yo roller coaster. From extreme fatigue, extreme body aches, and emotional outburst.

All I know is that you have the divine ability to clear all the intense BM & PA that has plagued me most possibly from even birth. I feel like a new person today..the odd bump in my lower neck has also disappeared.
Thank you for giving it your all. The dedication and purity with which you have been carrying out this ritual is amazing.
May you soar and always be blessed
Thank you soo soo much.:pray:

B S Keshavv
October 12, 2020
My wonderful experience

I had my tarot reading session with Varron. He is so accurate in his readings. I can believe myself. It was very useful. He helped to understand the root cause of a few issues. Many thanks Varron for being humble and helpful. God bless.

Thangama
October 1, 2020
Fabulous Bars session

We got our bars run by Varron and it was such a WOW experience!!
I felt the energy immediately and my head was like a furnace..as the session went on, it fried and zoned me out! Varron is just soo fabulous and has an awesome energy about him!
I’d encourage everyone to book a Bars session with Varron!! He’s the Best!

Pchatterjee
September 30, 2020
Magical BARS by Varron

My gratitude towards C M Varron for running the bars.

What an amazing experience it is. Felt like electric shock running in the head while bars was being runned.

Felt as if some blocks have been removed and negative energy draining out after the session. Throats became dry and tickling sensation in different parts of the body.

Just loved it.

Also my gratitude towards papa and mam for making me experience the power of bars.

Aditti Grrover
September 30, 2020
Life changer reading in that 15 mins

d for name correction. There were somethings which I thought ... Common... U don't know me that strongly.... It was like every single word so damn true.... Like as if he knows me from years..
He told me so many remedies... And which has helped me to become a better person in lyf... Hope to stay connected ..

Aayushi Shah
September 19, 2020
Tarot testimonial for Varron

I needed an urgent tarot reading as i wad at a crossroad and didn’t know which way to go. I chose to speak with varron and i would like to share my experience.
In the very first minute i was so comfortable and at ease.
He quickly gave me the insights about my situation and guided me that what my life would look life in accordance to all the choices that i would take. And he was very clear, crisp and insightful.
By just names of certain people, he could tell me all about what that person would be like.
His guidance really helped me take a decision.

Mahalakshmi Narayanan
September 19, 2020
Perfect

I had a tarot card reading with Varoon. He told me exactly what is happening in my life. I and my husband was about to separate but things changed after that. After candle service things changed. After bay leaf ritual my husband ex got married to another person. Things really worked.

Gunjan
September 18, 2020
Excellent Reading by Varron

I was really at a crossroads in my life, I had a lot of changes happening, and when I had no clue as to which way to turn I decided to get a Tarot session with Varron. His reading was so straightforward and clear, by the end of the session I precisely knew what to/ what not to do. The session was deep and meaningful, and Varron was extremely patient to answer all my questions in detail. I'm definitely going back to him for more sessions as he's not only an amazing reader, but a wonderful guide and a motivator too.

Darshan
September 16, 2020
Amazing experience

I had a tarot done with Varron and it opened up roads for me I believe, I was amidst soo much confusion and he did bring in a relief for me ,he was really sweet in addressing everyone's issues and really helped open roads ,I have a good and clear vision now ,thanks to Varron for being humble and his guidance would lead me through.

Rajisha
September 16, 2020
Exceptionally well detailed

Varron's reading was so helpful now I feel so lighter..My concern was about my relationship indetail he explained each and everything and also how to move forward. Even he covered my professional life too..Thank you so much

Kethana lokesh
August 25, 2020
Best tarot card reader

I consulted Varron regarding my personal life, as I did not find solutions to my problems elsewhere, Varron explained me about the solutions and the causes of my problems. I'm glad I consulted him regarding the same. Thank you Varron and team.

Prartthana
August 25, 2020
Amazing Tarot Reading Session!!

Varron is so calm, composed and patient during the session. He listened to my questions and gave me solutions in minutes. He broke down my problems for me and made it super easy. During my session, something that bothered me the most was if I would clear my theory exam. I had to give it in a completely different language and the questions were twisted. I asked him if I would get through the exam. His answer was “Yes. Now just because i said yes, don’t stop studying. Continue putting in your hard work.” I got the faith that I needed to go forward and studied hard. I cleared it couple of months ago and felt so relieved and happy. Moral of the story: Be open and receptive to your Tarot Reader. Have faith and trust and give it your best. I am so glad i got a reading from you. Thank you so much!

Riya Sanjesh
August 25, 2020
Amazing Session

The session I experienced from varron was comparable to a wise , matured and well experienced councelor who has been practicing for decades. At the same time, he is so blessed with divine guidance and said the space where i stay is having high high negativity and i have to first cleanse the space and take a vacation. Yes varron I am in a long vacation, enjoying time with family , enjoying the weather at my home town. Wish you more success in this journey and let Papa and Priestess bless yu abundantly!!!

Manjulla SV
August 25, 2020
A soothing tarot reading by varron

The tarot session with varron was cool,calm.As things changed recently in my life I was in a confused state to choose the right direction.Thats wherein I took tarot reading from varoon.He directed me in a cool way and reminded me about my potential to move forward which helped me to come out of stress and boosted my confidence and brought smile onmy face.
Thank you very much Varron and Sheelaa

Shivani
August 25, 2020
My first Tarrot reading was am amazing

I’m in love with the reading... varron connected to me just a friend and guided me ... He is so calm and listens to all the problems ... actually I dint have to explain much and he could read so accurately ... I’m so happy with the remedies , so simple, can be completed without putting more effort or don’t have to spend a lot of money

Sneha
August 25, 2020
Super cool

Varron is an awesome listener and speaks very politely. I was feeling low on my end before the session. Varron was able to understand my struggling area and boosted my energy and self confidence.
Kudos to team SMB Team.

Bhavya
August 25, 2020
Interesting reading:

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised with the reading. Varun did a good job at answering all my questions, but some of them weren't as accurate with regard to my personality traits, however the reading made me want to focus on what's important and to not sweat about trivial details.

Shashii.S.Menon
August 25, 2020
My first experience

I had my first experience in life at tarot reading with Varron, even though it was a short interaction I feel satisfied .He was warm encouraging and patient to my queries during and after the sessions.He answered all my queries in a very professional manner and went out of the way to make me relaxed and comfortable.Hope to interact with him again

Chandrama Bhattacharyya
August 25, 2020
Review of Varron’s reading

I did a reading with Varron yesterday. It was Ah-mazing !!
He was accurate and assured me that things are worse in my head than they really are. And that i could I could achieve what I want to, if only my state of mind is calmer and not as stressed.That was a goosie moment for me because I have struggled with that all my life. Of course he also suggested ways for me to he in a calmer state. I can also safely say that in those 15 minutes I felt like he is one of the kindest people I have come across. Nothing about him reeked of - I mean business. Right from the start he made me feel comfortable and not rushed. He is also probably wise beyond his years. Typical of me I asked loads of questions after the reading and he addressed all of them. Varron - you are gifted and I felt the goodness of your heart. Thank you thank you thank you !

Sreelakshmi
August 25, 2020
Amazing,heartfelt reader,Varun

I dont know how much i need to thank him,he s Amazing. He guided me very well.i came up with light and hope.i give him 100/100

Neelima
August 25, 2020
Varron is Accurate.

My experience with Varron during the taro reading was pleasant.He is very calm and composed. It has brought shift in my perspective to look at life. I really can connect to what you have explained and brought awareness in me.The reading has brought me so much clarity .He is excellent in understands human emotions and advises in a manner that can help effectuate for their positive changes.Thank you Varron for you time and being so approachable .He always guides me with respect to Candle services for Papa Elegua in Temple of Miracles.Sheela ji Thank you for giving us such a good taro readers .#TeamB #VersatileVarron.All the best Varron.

Sarieka Deshwal
August 25, 2020
Tarot Reading

My brother got his and my name correction done and with that we got complimentary tarot reading . My brother is shy so he asked me to get it done for both of us . Varron did my reading i must say he was bang on though I got my reading done before this reading helps me to connect the dots. He was very clear I felt like he Can read my mind. He was very patient to listen and then explained it to me. Thankful to him to clear many doubt of mine which were bothering me. Really really appreciate the way he explained the things to me. Thanks Varron

Shreeyshu
August 25, 2020
Tarot reading

Varron is very clear , calm and composed tarot reader...I had tarot reading for my daughter . He explained very detail what is happening and told me few remedies and to be patience to know the results and things will be under control...I felt very relaxed after the reading. Thank you varron and sheela mam.

Yamini
August 25, 2020
Varron excellent reading

Varron - One of the excellent and a very patient reader, he was filled with answers and solutions for the questions i had, he read my mind and gave me the best solution and when i forgot to ask a question some how he got it and answered the questions to the answer. I recommend Varron he is one of the best reader in the team.

Joy
August 25, 2020
Truly spectacular

Thank you Varron, you were really spot on and confident with everything you saw and told me my situation clearly. I truly appreciate your professionalism and also are very prompt with helping and guiding and follow ups. He is really good at what he does and genuinely intent to help others. Thank you for your kindness. Appreciate it

Mitalee
August 25, 2020
Refreshing and real!

Varon Sheela has such a calmness about him! He picked up on a few things that I had to really get on with, and showed me the mirror for exactly what it is. It was really that push I needed. He told me about my health and fitness and was spot on. He just starts asking these questions and you’re just left stunned thinking how do you know? It’s as if Papa has chosen him to tell me all these things which are there in my mind but I choose to ignore. So thankyou Varon Sheela for being there for me

Vyshakha Maligirri
August 25, 2020
Tarot Reading by Varron

The Tarot session with Varron was amazing. I was completely relieved and confident about the decisions I could make without confusion. Varron could clearly see my thoughts and doubts about things even without explaining anything. It was as though he could see through me. Thanks a lot Varron 🙂

Pujittha P Singh
August 25, 2020
Astounding Experience/Learnings!!

@Varron – Thank you so much for all the reading recently. You guided me so well which people rarely do in today’s life. Everything that you said was like you reading my life – not just the past but the current and am sure I trust the future reading that you did too. Immense gratitude and blessing for everything that you did recently. I could read my life instances so clear in front of me. Very coincidentally everything that my family guru said, and you mentioned in your reading matched 100%. I wish to work on all the remedies that you shared with me and make a better life for myself.

Be blessed by the divine and Kudos to you and the entire SMB team!! Thanks so much Varron!!

Anikka Kulshrestha
August 25, 2020
Tarot card reading

Varron... you are super good, you got into my nerves. He said everything accurately.
The confusions I had he knew it & he was able to answer it very well. Solved my queries & made me at peace. He talks very nicely & full of positivity.
He makes you super comfortable.
And yes there were tears in my eyes, as Sheela Ma’am told. He has a blessing of Papa & Sheela Ma’am
Thank you so much..
I recommend everyone to consult him..
Huge Shootout for Varron

Sonal G
February 6, 2021
Testimonial for BARS by Varron

Hello!! I got my BARS run by Varron C on 16th Jan, 2021 and here's my testimony..
On 16th Jan, as I reached home after getting my Bars run, my mom sensed a glow around me and was glad to see me all calm and happy!! My skin was glowing and I felt light. In these 11 days .. I saw many changes. I now find myself happier; suicidal thoughts have drastically reduced.. almost come to a nil !! My knee jerk reaction to every unfavourable situation would be 'I should die' ; which I don't feel anymore.. instead I've got the spirit to live my blessed life .
I find myself having positive outlook towards everything and looking forward to new experiences ( something which I wasn't be keen on in the past ).

This is nothing less than magic!!
Thank you Varron C and thank you Sheelaambajaj ma'am and the entire team for being our visible angels !!

Shinoj Vasudevan
February 8, 2021
Excellent

Varron is very good at his cards.he explained to me in simple manor. His prediction is spot on.

Sonal G
February 6, 2021
Testimony for Access Bars

I got my BARS run by Varron on 16th Jan, 2021 and here's my testimony..
On 16th Jan, as I reached home after getting my Bars run, my mom sensed a glow around me and was glad to see me all calm and happy!! My skin was glowing and I felt light. In these 11 days .. I saw many changes. I now find myself happier; suicidal thoughts have drastically reduced.. almost come to a nil !! My knee jerk reaction to every unfavourable situation would be 'I should die' ; which I don't feel anymore.. instead I've got the spirit to live my blessed life.
I find myself having a positive outlook
And have been looking forward to new experiences ( something which I wasn't be keen on in the past ).

This is nothing less than magic!!
Thank you Varron C and thank you Sheelaambajaj ma'am and the entire team for being our visible angels

Lakshmi Choudhary
February 6, 2021
Tarot card reading with Varron

I took a session for my sister from Varron. She had to give an exam so she wanted to know what are the chances to pass the exam. I asked from Varron & he told me that no obstacle are there, possibilities are high to pass the exam. Now she has cleared her exam. Thank a lot Varron. You are amazing. Thank you Sheelaa Ma'am. Thank you Papa Elegua.

Sakshi
February 6, 2021
Awesome 👍👍👍

I have taken around 4-5 reading from Varron. Everytime it was awesome and it changed my prospective towards the things which were going in my life. Moreover, Varron knew what are the things which were disturbing me and he gave a solution to each problem.

Sourin Lodh
February 6, 2021
Tarot Review

Hello my name is Sourin I would like to thank Varron for the BARS session. It has been 5 days and I am able to feel the change. Because of my past i was living life mostly in my past and future but after my first BARS session things have changed. I still remember my old memories but I got emotionally detached and my past doesn't bother me. Now I am happier than before and I am living in my present. Thank you Varron for your valuable time. Looking forward for my next session.

surosreesenguptaa
February 23, 2021
Tarot Reading by Varron

Had a very quick reading with Varron. First of all, I really need to appreciate the amount of patience he has as the net connection was extremely poor and he kept on repeating himself. Coming back to the reading, he was extremely on point. He could see the emotional garbage that I have from the past and I could relate to that extremely well. I had few questions about my husband too which he answered and suggested remedies for the same. What took me by surprise is he pointed out at the intrinsic details at his work place that has adverse negative impact in his personal and professional life. I am really looking forward to all the positive outcome from the reading and can't thank him enough and Sheela ma'am for having such gems in her team.

Sreyasshi
February 24, 2021
Tarot reading

Varron magically pointed out some key challenges of my life in 10 mins. He gave proper suggestions and guidance. I would reach out to him whenever I will need any guidance. Thanks Varron

Sreyasshi
February 24, 2021
Tarot reading

Varron magically pointed out some key challenges of my life in 10 mins. He gave proper suggestions and guidance. I would reach out to him whenever I will need any guidance. Thanks Varron

Rakshitha Vaijinath
February 24, 2021
very good session

varron was very patient in answering all the queries and gave all the necessary remedies afterwards. Very precise and good reading.
Thank you varron for passing on good vibes and a good session.

Rakhi Sharma
February 24, 2021
BARS

So my testimony after one week on BARS..though I have attended one session. I have started feeling less emotional and more confident.. initially couple of days I felt low with back pain but gradually I felt more relaxed and confident..I have started putting my thoughts across more freely without worry about what people will say.. definitely looking forward for another session coming week

Rakhi Sharma
February 24, 2021
BARS

So my testimony after one week on BARS..though I have attended one session. I have started feeling less emotional and more confident.. initially couple of days I felt low with back pain but gradually I felt more relaxed and confident..I have started putting my thoughts across more freely without worry about what people will say.. definitely looking forward for another session coming week

Vishhaka S Kumar
February 25, 2021
Bars session by Varron

It was really a magical experience to feel the intense energy passing through my third eye in the form of light and hue! I felt receptive to the positive energy right from the beginning of the session. My attitude towards life and thought process in the days that followed saw a major change. My heartfelt gratitude to Varron for conducting the session! Much much power to you and SMB team!

Girisshh Aryan
February 25, 2021
Varron the magic reader

I'm very happy to meet Varron...recently have taken two sessions of tarot reading with varron for my present situation...his readings are apt and so hopeful and has given me new insight into my life to see my future differently and to deal with the situations ...his words have healing power and it's so hopeful ...thanx a lot for being in my life .... Thank u varron ...thank u sheela M bajaj... Thank u papa!!!!!

Geeta Dixit
March 5, 2021
Tarot Reading & visit to Temple of Miracles

A few months back, I found myself needing to make some clarity on my personal life. So, I booked a session with Varron. I experienced such consistent, accurate and straight to the point reading. He gave me killer insight on how to move forward, and how to grow in my life and job. I didn’t tell him anything about myself beforehand, and yet every spread of cards he explained to me perfectly described all aspects of my life. It’s mind-blowing experience. Also, in Feb 2021, I got the opportunity to visit Temple of Miracles when I was in Bangalore. After that I experienced 2 miracles in my life which was never expected and out of reach.

I am still confused how this has happened.

Immense Gratitude to Papa Elegua for your blessings.

Thank you Varron for giving me opportunity to visit temple of miracles. Also Thank you Pranjall for guiding me offerings.

Thank you all.


Open chat