Reviews for Tarot Reader Raghavindrra

 
We would love for you to share your experience of the insightful tarot card reading session by professional tarot card readers at Rising Phoenix.
In the near future please share the transformation you experienced and your success story after your tarot card reading.
Your success story will inspire thousands if not millions to dare and dream big to achieve the success they desire.

Add a review for Raghavindrra


Mitalee
January 26, 2021
absolutely amazing

I am not surprised that Harmmanpreett is in the a team - she literally just starts speaking all the facts, as soon as you connect with her. She is a very empathetic reader, and will do all she can to understand your situation to give you the best predictions and remedies. You don't need to explain the situation completely - she will fill in the missing gaps for you and tell you exactly how it is. I am in awe of my reading with her. She has a very gentle tone, and will speak to you with the utmost respect. She regurgitated the facts of my situation, and quickly told me what I should do patiently and what the outcome would be. She is divinely blessed, and you can just tell in the gentle manner she conducts her readings in. She has definitely led me to believe in a few choices that I had second doubts in. More power to you girl, and keep smiling.

Harika
January 26, 2021
Amazing Harmmanpreett

You my dear are beyond phenomenal!!

Thank you so much for helping me acknowledge my thoughts and feelings which were brushed under the carpet! Brilliantly calm and composed! Love to see you soar and help others as well !!

Loads of love !! You are just toooo good!!

Archhana Deepak Manglorkar
January 27, 2021
Amazing Psychic Reader

I just got a reading done by Harmmanpreett. She was smooth like a butter and read cards so well with her psychic ability. She will be definitely a psychic reader. She just picks up things and gives kadak reading. Her remedies just flows so well. I am still in that bliss moment.

Way to go Harmmanpreett so proud of you. Sheelaa M Bajaj really drills all her knowledge so beautiful in each one of us. That's why she is known as a Phenomenal teacher.

What a beautiful Transformation from client to Tarot reader and much more....
Sky is the limit Darling

Thank you so much. Makes me feel so light I was so stuck at the crossroads. Amazing Harmmanpreett

Thangama
January 29, 2021
Awesome!!

I had an awesome reading with Harmmanpreett today and she was spot on!! Was so great to get a sense of direction n guidance from her.

Anika Kulshrestha
January 29, 2021
A next level reading!!!

The moment she started, she knew what's going on my head..
She knew I had no questions, just wanted a clarity..
Bang on she gave me a question & an answer.
Harmmanprett knew what I was going through and guided me what to do next...
She really made me so comfortable in the whole session. You are fabulous..
Thank you so much for the reading...

Thank you Sheelaa Ma'am for this platform..
May Papa's blessing be with you always...

Shashi Raju
January 29, 2021
Testimonial for Harmanpreet

I just got a tarot reading from Harmanpreet. Just by seeing my face, she was bang on tat I was emotionally drained and could figure out exactly wat I was going through n advised me wat all remedies I hav to do for my family. I am in awe of her spot on reading n very accurate. I will definitely follow wat she advised. Thnks so much Harmanpreet for everything, more power to you! Thnks Sheela mam n Paapa for ur blessings!!

Varron
January 30, 2021
Brilliant reader

Had a reading from Harmmanpreett and I was so amazed with the reading. She's among the best tarot readers I've had a reading from. I had a smile, and more than the answers, I was amazed with the areas she focused on, being bang on!!! She explains the situation, told me what's happened in the past, what's in the moment, and what the future has in store!
Stay blessed @Harmmanpreett, wishing you luck and success as you guide people with your readings❤️

Aashima chadha
February 1, 2021
Awesome Reading by Harmanpreett

I had got my family's Tarot reading session from Harmanpreett today. The reading was awesome, she had not only cleared my doubts but shown my the clear picture. Thanks a lot dear.

Sanjana
February 1, 2021
Testimonial

I took up a session from Harmanprett,
During our tarot reading, I asked her for a couple of questions and her answers blew me away. She knew what I was going through, some hidden details that I got to know . she can read a persons mind easily and take her conversation in a way that makes one comfortable. I’m happy I got a clear picture of what’s happening around me, and she guided me as what has to be done too. More power to her.. and wishing her luck. ?

Radhika Patel
February 1, 2021
Testimonial for Harmmanpreett

After getting my tarot with Harmmanpreett, I really feel more positive and more light. She is just too good can tell exactly what's bothering and is just to the point. Thanku soo much Harmmanpreett I wish more power to you .

Jankie jk Thakar
February 1, 2021
Super se Upar

She is just so brilliant, has her own style to make you feel cozy and yet reveal the truth!! She will shock you and maybe shake your ground because only truth is something that will come out in her reading.

I am sooooo sooo happy to have got a reading from you babe ❤️ MORE POWER TO YOU

RS Mohar
February 8, 2021
Tarot Reading

Harmanpreet was very clear and to the point. She saw things about my life that no one else has ever seen. She never needs to guess or ask me whether something has happened she just says it and is always right. She gave me a lot of amazing guidance and I will definitely go back to her again.

Viineiit A Jain
February 22, 2021
Bang on!

What I wanted to hear from and what my cards wanted to communicate to me.. Harmmanpreett ji was bang on and continued in one flow describing what I had actually planned to ask even without me raising it! It was an amazing session and I wish I could have continued to listen to her guidance’s which not only covered about me but my family members even. A fantabulous and blessed reader is what I would call and request everyone to have TCR from Harmmanpreett ji. Thank you so much and lots of power to you.

Viineiit A Jain
February 22, 2021
Bang on!

What I wanted to hear from and what my cards wanted to communicate to me.. Harmmanpreett ji was bang on and continued in one flow describing what I had actually planned to ask even without me raising it! It was an amazing session and I wish I could have continued to listen to her guidance’s which not only covered about me but my family members even. A fantabulous and blessed reader is what I would call and request everyone to have TCR from Harmmanpreett ji. Thank you so much and lots of power to you.

Viineiit A Jain
February 22, 2021
Bang on!

What I wanted to hear from and what my cards wanted to communicate to me.. Harmmanpreett ji was bang on and continued in one flow describing what I had actually planned to ask even without me raising it! It was an amazing session and I wish I could have continued to listen to her guidance’s which not only covered about me but my family members even. A fantabulous and blessed reader is what I would call and request everyone to have TCR from Harmmanpreett ji. Thank you so much and lots of power to you.

Viineiit A Jain
February 22, 2021
Bang on!

What I wanted to hear from and what my cards wanted to communicate to me.. Harmmanpreett ji was bang on and continued in one flow describing what I had actually planned to ask even without me raising it! It was an amazing session and I wish I could have continued to listen to her guidance’s which not only covered about me but my family members even. A fantabulous and blessed reader is what I would call and request everyone to have TCR from Harmmanpreett ji. Thank you so much and lots of power to you.

Sanjana Pinto
March 1, 2021
Knock out Harmmanpreett!

Here’s to another gem Harmmanpreett ma’am from the SMB team
Had read so many reviews about her on the groups and some how got drawn to her energy on full moon day and took a reading
Upfront, straight , guiding force ,perfect in her reading,
No mixing words , what surprised me was that she told me I need sunshine I need to be out , how did she know my D3 is low , zapped
I needed to hear it from her that I am on the right path , I was cluttered and she guided me to the right way
Reiterating the fact that live for yourself , Jee Le Zara

Thank you so so much Harmmanpreett ma’am ??

Sanjana Pinto
March 1, 2021
Knock out Harmmanpreett!

Here’s to another gem Harmmanpreett ma’am from the SMB team
Had read so many reviews about her on the groups and some how got drawn to her energy on full moon day and took a reading
Upfront, straight , guiding force ,perfect in her reading,
No mixing words , what surprised me was that she told me I need sunshine I need to be out , how did she know my D3 is low , zapped
I needed to hear it from her that I am on the right path , I was cluttered and she guided me to the right way
Reiterating the fact that live for yourself , Jee Le Zara

Thank you so so much Harmmanpreett ma’am ??

Harleen kaur
March 3, 2021
Awesome reading!

Don’t know where to begin! Felt an instant connection with Harmmanpreett, she’ll instantly make you feel at ease 🙂 She is so intuitive , she easily grasps the issues and is able to provide a clear guidance and direction for the same! Love the way she is so patient and is able to provide so much clarity , she’s naturally gifted and is able to predict matters even before one can say it and I feel super grateful and thankful to have taken the reading from her ! More power to you ♥️

Sharon S Mondejar
March 9, 2021
Thanks

I had come across the SMB family last yr and my first gift was a Tarot card reading. I felt alot more better after the reading. I got a reading done this yr too by Pallavi, and I'm so happy after the feedback, she helped me feel alot more better and cleared my concerns, she was accurate, blessed and gifted. Thanks a ton to the SMB family , you all are blessed.

risingphoenixanna
March 30, 2021
Gendral reading

Had taken a reading from harmanpreett and must say , She is gifted.

She began with all the paths that i need to work on and follow, she also helped me to understand my capabilities and i was taken away with it. i was in a difficult moment at the time of the reading where i had to take a decision on my health and she helped me with it. She has alot of psychic power. More power and blessing to you maam.

Thankyou for guiding people to the right path.

Pranjall
April 3, 2021
Sekhem Healing

I was not keeping well for a long time. Harmmanpreett did Sekhem healing for me and I felt wonderful.
My phlegm was gone. While healing she channeled a very important message for me, SHe even told me about one-foot wear and umbrella that is missing actually.
The effect of healing is still there. She is awesome.
I recommended this healing to everyone.

Pranjall
April 3, 2021
Awesome Psychic Reader

Harmmanpreett has channeled so many messages. She has helped me to connect to my ancestors.
She is so cool, she tells us so many strong messages so nicely.
She is an excellent Psychic Reader and anything in your house is lost or not good for you do get one reading from Harmmanpreett she will tell you what that thing is,

Suushmma
April 3, 2021
Awesome Reader

After seeing the testimony of others I too wanted to get a reading done from her and there was something in me that said it was just right to get a reading from her and all I can say is WOW WOW and WOW. She was just spot on and the one thing that she said was about my passion for baking which I do only for my family and boy she was right again. There were so many things she said and explained just blew my mind. I am so glad I got to see her and she read for me. I would definitely say she is gifted and patient to answer the queries and even after the session available to guide and give solutions for queries.

Sheelaa Ma'am you have an awesome team and pray you keep adding more awesomeness.

Gratitude to Papa, Sheelaa Ma'am and your team.

Namrataa W
April 4, 2021
Tarot card reading

This is a testimonial for harrmanpreet,I spoke to her for the first some 3 days back..there was so much of love and care in her voice.
She told me somethings wch made me have gooseflesh..I felt shiver on the left side of the body,of course I was happy..she told me I am being guided by the one ancestor and she gave the name,when I enquired with one of my aunt,the exact name was given by my aunt..she even said I will be approached by a begger or a dog for food..wen I recollected I was indeed approached by a eunuch for toor dhal 3 days back and after 3 days of my reading,another eunuch approached me for rice..I wondered..thank u harrmanpreet for lifting up my spirits and predicting for me.. looking forward for the best things to happen..all the best..love u

Ankitha Bantthia
April 5, 2021
Absolutely Brilliant

I had an Amazing tarot experience with phenomenal Harmmanpreett. She is so insightful and divinely gifted psychic reader, very calm & composed, compassionate person. She was so accurate about the root cause of issues and explained the present situation and how to achieve success in future.She is a beacon of light and ray of hope with the clarity and guidance to channelise the energies and motivation. I highly recommend everyone to experience the empowering session with her. Immense gratitude. Love & Light. Rise and Shine Always❤️

Vinitha Ganapathy
April 5, 2021
Testimonial for Harmmanpreett

I got a reading done from Harmmanpreett today and she was just fantabulous !! She knew exactly what I wanted to ask before I did, how amazing is that. She is a wonderful listener and genuinely helps one believe in themself. Thank you very much Harmmanpreett for being patient and guiding me, I'm truly grateful.

Lakshmi
April 10, 2021
Tarot reading

I got the tarot reading done with Harmmanprertt a few days back. Must admit, she is simply amazing in her reading. Harmmanpreett has got super psychic abilities, which really amazed me. She mentioned things which were only a part within me. She helped me overcome a long pending serious issue in my life, which has not only helped me to move on, but also has motivated me to seek a better future. If you are stuck in your life and seem to be heading nowhere, Hammanpreett Is the angel to look up to.. I would like to thank Harmmanpreett for her guidance and wish her all the very best. She is an asset to the Rising Phoenix team.

AdityaMohan Kohli
April 11, 2021
Tarot Reading

My experience was awesome ... Harmmanpreett was soo accurate about the reading and I was very happy. She is an amazing tarot reader. I would recommend everyone to get a reading done from her . She is fabulous.

Amrita Mohar
April 11, 2021
Uncovered all the secrets and questions I had

I was making a very tough decision about a relationship in my life and she validated my decision greatly. She uncovered so many secrets and what I would’ve been if I proceeded the journey I was going on. The reading allowed me to heal and feel confident in the decision I was making. After the reading, I remind myself of what she told me because it genuinely helps me move forward and that I always made the right choice.

Vivek
April 12, 2021
Simply awesome !!

I'm writing this testimonial for Harmmanpreett. She had done my Tarot reading and boy, isn't she amazing. She's friendly, understanding and patiently answers all your queries. The insights she provided me were quite helpful in that she drew my attention to certain people and events from my past. People and events which I initially thought were trivial and didn't give much attention, but which seemed to be playing a role in how certain situations were playing out in my present. With her advice, I've started working on addressing my past events, and am sure this will help me mend my present and unfold a better future. If you're stuck and need a guiding light to show you the way out, I'd advise you to get in touch with Harmmanpreett. I'm sure she'd be able to help you just as she helped me and many others.

Suushmma
April 13, 2021
Sekhem healing

I had this healing done by her where she told me so many things about the past and even childhood which only I knew and the energy cleaning she did was amazing, I started to have a bad pain in my neck back and tail bone area and when she sent the healing it just disappear slowly and I could actually feel it. She said it was ok to cry and I needed this reassure that its fine to let out tears when your hurt or just feel low and after that everything feels better. I slept like a baby aftera very long time last night. Thank you sweetheart for the healing and I am so glad we connected.

I would definitely recommend everyone to get this healing done and you never know something that has been hurting or you are worried about just gets healed.

Thank you Papa and @Sheelaambajaj Ma'am for your amazing team.

Pallavi Srivastava
April 13, 2021
Testimonial for Akashic Records reading

I am forced to write this testimonial because I’m still in awe of the the most magnificent reading I had with @Harmmanpreett today. I have been looking for some answers and I thought that maybe Akashik records will help me find those .

Harman’s reading was beyond anyone’s imagination. Each and every detail , every emotion of things felt in past life , present and future was bang on , eye opening facts and touched my heart at several points.

She was completely channelling it and one can feel the down pour of divine energy . So so blessed to have met you dear in this lifetime, must thank @Sheelaambajaj Mam for bringing you in our lives.... Much love to you and heartfelt thanks for reading for me.

Pallavi Srivastava
April 14, 2021
Testimonial for Akashic Records reading

I am forced to write this testimonial because I’m still in awe of the the most magnificent reading I had with @Harmmanpreett today. I have been looking for some answers and I thought that maybe Akashik records will help me find those .

Harman’s reading was beyond anyone’s imagination. Each and every detail , every emotion of things felt in past life , present and future was bang on , eye opening facts and touched my heart at several points.

She was completely channelling it and one can feel the down pour of divine energy . So so blessed to have met you dear in this lifetime, must thank @Sheelaambajaj Mam for bringing you in our lives.... Much love to you and heartfelt thanks for reading for me.

Chandrama bhattachryya
April 14, 2021
Tarot reading testimonial

I did a 10 mins reading with Harrman and mind=blown !!
She picked up on THE thing/person that’s been bothering me for the past few months even before I could ask her anything.
She is a gifted psychic for sure because she told me a few other things that is impossible for someone to know unless they are friends/family.
I’d read testimonials before about her and wanted to experience her magic in person.
And i did. And you must too - if you are reading this.
She is also such a nice person with absolutely no arrogance and is so compassionate..
i am soon going to be doing a full length reading with her! Waiting for the time to present itself to me 🙂
Thanks Harmann. You are phenomenal- but I am sure you know that already!

Srishti Singh
April 15, 2021
Akashic Reading by Harmmanpreett

I must say that her reading and guidance helped me to understand why certain patterns were repetitive in my life. Why I was going through certain phase and why all the trauma and suffering was there in my life and what was the connection of the same from my past lives. She also guided me what I need to do now and how I need to approach my life after the guidance. She gave me future insights and also helped me to understand how I can deal with what I m going through. I recommend everyone to get this reading from her if u r stuck and u don’t know why things are just happening in a loop in ur life and how u can get out of it. She is really very kind and helpful and understands your situation and helps you in the best possible way. Thank u dear and God bless u.

Arjun N
April 16, 2021
Amazing Akashic Reading Session

I got my first Akashic Reading done by Harmmanpreett. I enrolled for this session to get clarity on my life's purpose, and to find answers about the Past life and Spiritual Growth.

It was a completely overwhelming session, as she got connected to the energies of my Ancestor and Guardian angels. We both even got emotional during the session.

I was having this void and had no clear direction, had a lot of confusion and questions. Now I feel I found the right path to walk through and fulfill my life's purpose. And it was indeed a much-needed session, it has given me a clear direction. I'll follow all the suggestions and guidance I received during my reading.

Thank you so much for helping me on this path. ???

I pray to Papa Elegua and Divine Energies to give her more power, wisdom, strength, and opportunities to touch more lives. ✨✨✨✨✨

Smita Pasari
April 17, 2021
Amazing & Bang-0n..

I took my first reading from @ Harmmanpreett... Her reading was unique and very accurate.
She made me realize that I have some emotional & intellectual baggage that I need to un-pack and deal with to help me to keep on track to a more unified and peaceful place in my heart & mind.
She is a lovely soul-kind, warm hearted & intuitive.
Thank You dear ??❤️❤️

Alexis Dsouza
April 17, 2021
“I’m touched beyond words.”

Testimonial for Akashic reading by @Harmmanpreett

I had taken up this healing because I was feeling very low and missing people who pasted away in my life, Past 2 to 3 days I had this emotional unbearable pain stuck inside me which started making me feel more annoyed and had mood swings towards others, so I decided to take a healing and when this healing started harmmanpreett could actually feel what I was going though exactly, and I broke down in tears as I couldn't believe how can one actually feel what ones going through at present,and then told be about my ancestors who got connected to her during the healing and most beautiful and wow moment is when she actually took the name of the person I was missing and gave me a msg as well, feeling so blessed to experience such a miracle thank you so much..... ♥ ♥

You are truly an Amazing healer
Hope everyone experiences what I have experienced and make they life brighter

Thank you Papa ??

Shashi
April 18, 2021
Akashic Reading

This is the Testimonial for Harmanpreet. I took Akashic Reading frm her tdy morning. From the minute she started till the end, she cud tell every minute thing so perfectly, abt my past, my present n also abt my mom whom I lost at a very young age, tat shes protecting me n giving me strength wen am low. I was amazed abt few situations Harmanpreet told n still in shock myself. She has suggested sme remedies which I will follow.
Thanks is a small word, more gratitude to u Harmanpreet!
Thanks Sheela mam for ur support n an amazing reader like Harmanpreet in ur team!

Parantap Sarkar
April 20, 2021
Beautiful experience.

Harmmanpreett has a super beautiful energy. It was my first time and I just booked for 6 minutes but she was kind enough to do a face to face call to connect with my energy and answer all my questions. Never rushed, really kind and great insights.
I'll be back for sure.

Ranjeetha Noorithaya
April 21, 2021
Review for Akashik reading

This is my testimonial for @Harmmanpreett for Akashic reading!
I took this reading this this Sunday and I am still processing the information She gave and the people she connected to during the reading . She amazed me by telling so many things so accurately , it's just mind-blowing . She could connect with my ancestors and my late husband, it was a intense and emotional session for both . Each and every word she told was so accurate. She told me my life purpose for what I am here for , some patterns and the reason behind it, it felt like she could just connect and see the things in this life and the past. I suggest each one to go for this reading if something is blocked or having similar patterns in life and want to be cleared and need clarity and guidance.
Warm love , hugs , huge gratitude to you dear @Harmmanpreett ! I can't express in words the way I felt after the session. It was intense .
Thank you Sheelaa mam for having Harmanpreet in ur team and supporting and helping so many of us!!

Vandana
April 23, 2021
An Amazing &fabulous experience

Harmmanpreett is an extremely blessed, gifted, generous individual. She is a pure soul. Extremely patient in her approach. She is very compassionate and that comes through in her readings. She made me feel healed just by her conversation during readings. She is very intuitive and this sets her apart.
She is a great healer, when you talk to her it is evident just from her voice. She is that genuine.
If you are in a dilemma, have no second thoughts to go for a reading with her. If you need healing go to her, she is truly blessed.
Extremely thankful to her ???

Lahori A Chakravarty
April 24, 2021
Feedback Harmmanpreett

Even before you ask the questions,Harmmanprett is a person who will be able to answer it , an absolutely mindblowing tarot card reader she is...I am extremely satisfied with my first session and would continue. I strongly suggest everyone to go for sessions with her, its gonna be very helpful

Radhika Patel
April 25, 2021
Sekhem healing

Before the healing I had so many thoughts coming up in my mind which were making me helpless and anxious but after the sekhem healing I felt really very light n the way harmmanprett did the healing was really really commendable as even though my body was not so receptive she really did it n helped me feel at peace.Thank you so much harmmanprett.Wishing you more strenght n power to help people like me

Priiyanca G Babu
April 26, 2021
Akashic Record by Harmmanpreett

This testimonial is for Harmmanpreett.
I had my Akashic Records Reading done by her today. I’m still reeling from the information that she gave me during the session. It was mind blowing.
I didn’t have to tell her anything at all but she told me everything that I am and all that I have been going through in this life. And it’s link to my past life. She of course told few things about my future as well which has given me full of hopes and made me happy.
She even connected with one of my deceased loved one. And the details she gave me about him was just impossible.
Harmmanpreett I can’t thank you enough for this. I still can’t believe how someone can be soooo accurate about me and my life situations without me telling anything.
Thank you Harmmanpreett ❤️
Thank you Sheelaa for creating a platform of such great healers and Readers who are constantly helping people in some way or the other ?

Sanjjannaa J Pinto
April 28, 2021
Kickass Harmmanpreett ?❤️?

Wooow wooow wooww , words fail me as I am writing this testimonial for Harmmanpreett ❤️
I am overwhelmed, spell bound and simply awestruck!!
Akashic Reading with Harmmanpreett, another level another realm another world . This was my WHOAAAA moment, I got a snippet of why in my this birth , I yearn for love at different levels , my emotions are bound to so many things from my past life
I am shocked and overwhelmed beyond words to how she unravelled the past life and connected it to this life and gave me an insight to my soul ‘s purpose
Every word , every incident was as if I was reading my soul book ???
Heal your soul first and foremost , forgive yourself are my take aways from this reading
Will follow your guided path ???
Look forward to more insights from you and get my mind blown away again
Gratitude ?? Harmmanpreett, Sheela maam and Papa can’t thank you enough and thank you is a very very small word for what I feel
❤️Rock on Harmmanpreett, My Rockstar ❤️

Sanjjannaa J Pinto
April 28, 2021
Kickass Harmmanpreett ?❤️?

Wooow wooow wooww , words fail me as I am writing this testimonial for Harmmanpreett ❤️
I am overwhelmed, spell bound and simply awestruck!!
Akashic Reading with Harmmanpreett, another level another realm another world . This was my WHOAAAA moment, I got a snippet of why in my this birth , I yearn for love at different levels , my emotions are bound to so many things from my past life
I am shocked and overwhelmed beyond words to how she unravelled the past life and connected it to this life and gave me an insight to my soul ‘s purpose
Every word , every incident was as if I was reading my soul book ???
Heal your soul first and foremost , forgive yourself are my take aways from this reading
Will follow your guided path ???
Look forward to more insights from you and get my mind blown away again
Gratitude ?? Harmmanpreett, Sheela maam and Papa can’t thank you enough and thank you is a very very small word for what I feel
❤️Rock on Harmmanpreett, My Rockstar ❤️

Sanjjannaa J Pinto
April 28, 2021
Kickass Harmmanpreett ?❤️?

Wooow wooow wooww , words fail me as I am writing this testimonial for Harmmanpreett ❤️
I am overwhelmed, spell bound and simply awestruck!!
Akashic Reading with Harmmanpreett, another level another realm another world . This was my WHOAAAA moment, I got a snippet of why in my this birth , I yearn for love at different levels , my emotions are bound to so many things from my past life
I am shocked and overwhelmed beyond words to how she unravelled the past life and connected it to this life and gave me an insight to my soul ‘s purpose
Every word , every incident was as if I was reading my soul book ???
Heal your soul first and foremost , forgive yourself are my take aways from this reading
Will follow your guided path ???
Look forward to more insights from you and get my mind blown away again
Gratitude ?? Harmmanpreett, Sheela maam and Papa can’t thank you enough and thank you is a very very small word for what I feel
❤️Rock on Harmmanpreett, My Rockstar ❤️

Vishhalakshi
April 28, 2021
Akashic reading

This testimonial is for Harmmanprett for the Akashic reading. She was so sweet and understanding and so considerate while reading the records. She explains the issues so nicely and she was like bang on issues which have been bugging. After her healing during the session, i felt very light and relaxing. Since the last 3 days i have been clear minded and forgetting the issues. This is so refreshing as one starts to ignore the bugging issues, the mind starts to rebuild positiveness. Thanks Harmmanprett for those comforting words and your guidance for going forward. ???

astha.jaggi
April 28, 2021
Testimonial for Mind Blowing Akashic Records session by @Harmmanpreett ❤️?

I fell short of words while writing
this testimonial. I had already read so many testimonials about this session and was longing to take one. Yesterday being a full moon day.....the energies were buzzing and I got a message from this divine soul @Harmmanpreett asking me if I was available to take the session.
It was all destined to happen on a powerful day. She said a prayer to open the records for my Soul’s journey and started visualising the past, present and future. I felt numb and awestruck. She decoded the patterns from my past life which were responsible for all the negative emotions,
fears and anxiety issues present in my current lifetime. Also called upon my ancestors and divine
beings to get guidance on how to overcome and break certain patterns sticking to my energy body from previous lifetimes. I am still trying to sink in the information that I got from the Akashic Records and trying to connect the dots and somehow everything makes sense. It feels like a movie reel playing.

The messages that I received during the Angel Healing and Merkaba healing pointed out to the same issues and patterns which were disclosed during Akashic Records.

I recommend everyone to get this reading done....you have no idea what it has got instore for you. I had huge huge takeaways from this session.

Very grateful and thankful to @Harmmanpreett for being so patient to hear out my problems and suggesting remedies. A huge shoutout to @Sheelaambajaj Ma’am and Papa for their blessings and guidance and for building an amazing SMB team ??????

Devansshee S Shah
April 30, 2021
Akashic Rocord Reading/Healing

Testimonial for @Harmmanpreett for Akashik record healing - I was intrigued by the experience everyone was sharing and had decided to get this healing with @Harmmanpreett ....and rightly so each word of praise for her isn’t adequate enough to describe the kind of person she is and the power and ability she possess to heal people! ????

This healing/reading is a completely different kind of an experience and must be taken by all! I felt like she knows me in and out and each word she said was cent percent accurate and touched my heart in million ways!! Thank you @Sheelaambajaj mam for making these kind of experiences possible for us and helping us upgrade our energies and help our souls find peace and life purpose!! Thank you @Harmmanpreett for doing this for me, you are truely special and gifted and god bless you and keep touching peoples lives just the way you do????❤️

An WA Dsouza
April 30, 2021
Tarot reading by Harmmanpreett

My long due testimony for Harmmanpreett for the tarot session it was a short session but she was crisp and clear about what she wanted to convey even before I could ask her she's ready with the answer. I got an answer for one question which was in my mind but I thought I won't ask her surprisingly she answered told about that first. What blew my mind away and Im still unable to digest it was that she asked me if I have an Alter at home and gave me a remedy but for that I had to have an Alter stand as we only have a cross with garland of flowers. Since July I have been thinking of buying an alter with a stand and till now I couldn't manage to buy it kept postponing and when she spoke about the alter I had goose bumps. When she reads your cards she has a smile on her face she's so happy to read for you im speaking to her for the first time and she never made me feel so, I was so comfortable talking to her.it ws a short session but will be a memorable one.

Sandhya viswanath
April 30, 2021
Akshic record reading

Never in my whole life I had thought about writing a testimonial.But today I am heartfully forced to write one for Harmmanprett.
I am more than grateful? to u for showing me who I am intended to be and letting me know what I am capable of.Thank you dear ?for giving me answers to the most unknown unanswered questions that I had in my mind for a really longer period of time.
Thank you ?‍♀️sheela mam ?‍♀️for having such wonderful readers and healers.
Thank you universe for showing me ???????Harmmanprett???? in my life.
God Bless ?

Jyothi Naidu
April 30, 2021
Akashic reading

@Sheelaambajaj @Harmmanpreett

I am so grateful that I got my akashic reading done by harmmanprett. I was so looking forward for this session with her to learn about my past lives and understand the patterns.
It was an incredible experience. When I learnt about my past and how it is connected to my present, I couldn't control my tears, I was crying my heart out. It was like she touched the pain area. She knew I was in deep pain n hurt for many lives
She connected to my ancestors whom I have never met and passed on the messages from them.
Harmmanprett suggested me few rituals to follow before going to sleep.I think for the first time in years I had a sound sleep otherwise I would wake up already 2-3 times in night.
I had such a deep sleep, I felt as if I have shut my mind and heart, no thoughts no feelings just nothing as if I was in deep meditation.
Love you harmmanprett and I am so grateful the pain will heal gradually but I know I am right path with right people guiding me.
Ever grateful to Sheela mam n team

Jyothi Naidu
April 30, 2021
Akashic reading

@Sheelaambajaj @Harmmanpreett

I am so grateful that I got my akashic reading done by harmmanprett. I was so looking forward for this session with her to learn about my past lives and understand the patterns.
It was an incredible experience. When I learnt about my past and how it is connected to my present, I couldn't control my tears, I was crying my heart out. It was like she touched the pain area. She knew I was in deep pain n hurt for many lives
She connected to my ancestors whom I have never met and passed on the messages from them.
Harmmanprett suggested me few rituals to follow before going to sleep.I think for the first time in years I had a sound sleep otherwise I would wake up already 2-3 times in night.
I had such a deep sleep, I felt as if I have shut my mind and heart, no thoughts no feelings just nothing as if I was in deep meditation.
Love you harmmanprett and I am so grateful the pain will heal gradually but I know I am right path with right people guiding me.
Ever grateful to Sheela mam n team

Mary Arun
May 3, 2021
Shekhem healing

Experienced shekhem healing by Harmanpreet :❤️Hi all sharing my healing experience by Harmanpreet
Before the healing I had so many thoughts coming up in my Mind She Came to Know wt I Was going through tht all was true before tht healing I was going under stress and tht wr effected me very badly but I didnt share with any 1 but wen she started healing ......made me to come out of those stress and feeled a relief and relaxed my self after the sekhem healing I felt very light n the way she(Harmanpreet)
did the healing worked as relief Frm Everything. Thanku so much harmanpreet.Wishing you more strenght to help people like me. ?she told me tht I have storng energy bk of me tht is MOTHER MARY .....I Was so Shocked.....?Blessed Too❤️ Finally I Cried ......felt More Lighter ?

Piyali Bhattacharjee
May 4, 2021
Akashic Reading

Thank you so much Harmmanpreett. I got a Akashic Reading by her and to my surprise everything that she spoke about me could resonate so well. At one point i completely broke down and couldn't stop my tears and she said to let it go. I dont know if i can take the step to move forward that was suggested...as i am too eagerly waiting for it..i just wish i take...Many thanks for your reading...

mehul.arora3
May 8, 2021
Live Reading

Hi Harmmanpreett did a live reading for me and I must say she was bang on with whatever was happening in my life. It totally resonated.

mehul.arora3
May 8, 2021
Live Reading

Hi Harmmanpreett did a live reading for me and I must say she was bang on with whatever was happening in my life. It totally resonated.

Madhusmita Sahoo
May 9, 2021
Tarot session

I took my session with Harmmanprett ma’am.. There was a lot of positivity in the session ,, got all answers to my queries.. Great ? going ma’am..

Giejesh S Kumar
May 12, 2021
Akashic Records

This is testimonial for @Harmmanpreett for the Akashic record reading pending due long time,finally revealed my past karma decoded helped understand current situation.She was precise,accurate kindful to channelise my diety !! assuring rest will taken care of...This is really mind-blowing experience to get guidance from masters or great souls who guide righteous path.The session gave ridethrough a magic time machine...Thanks for reading it helped me change my mindset overcome my guilty binded thoughts....You are great soul ?.

DIGVIJAY SINGH BISHT
May 14, 2021
Stay focused on your present...HARMANPREET is checking your past.

FEW WORDS FOR HARMANPREET MA'AM...

Be focused on your present as you have HARMANPREET to take care of your PAST. Normally, as we sail through our life journey and get tested by our own created KARMAS evolving to the surface untimely, it leaves the targeted soul in an atmosphere of utmost confusion, negative emotions and almost cluelessness around. Now, when the past Karmas created consciously and unconsciously get known to the targeted soul through some divine chaneling, he/she musters enough courage to turn on the tables and get complete command and control of his/her own life. It is at the juncture when one is at the crossroads of life raring to do anything and everything to get THOSE puzzles solved somehow and anyhow, HARMANPREET guides you immensely with her profound wisdom and helps you solve the zigzag puzzle with consummate ease.

HARMANPREET MA'AM, heartfelt gratitude to you for showering your unconditional love and guiding us through...

Cheers and Regards...DIGVIJAY SINGH BISHT

DIGVIJAY SINGH BISHT
May 14, 2021
Stay focused on your present...HARMANPREET is checking your past.

FEW WORDS FOR HARMANPREET MA'AM...

Be focused on your present as you have HARMANPREET to take care of your PAST. Normally, as we sail through our life journey and get tested by our own created KARMAS evolving to the surface untimely, it leaves the targeted soul in an atmosphere of utmost confusion, negative emotions and almost cluelessness around. Now, when the past Karmas created consciously and unconsciously get known to the targeted soul through some divine chaneling, he/she musters enough courage to turn on the tables and get complete command and control of his/her own life. It is at the juncture when one is at the crossroads of life raring to do anything and everything to get THOSE puzzles solved somehow and anyhow, HARMANPREET guides you immensely with her profound wisdom and helps you solve the zigzag puzzle with consummate ease.

HARMANPREET MA'AM, heartfelt gratitude to you for showering your unconditional love and guiding us through...

Cheers and Regards...DIGVIJAY SINGH BISHT

Usha Veeraiah
May 14, 2021
Testimony for Akashic reading

Hi Harmmanprett.

I’m immensely thankful for the Akashic reading today. It was one of best reading so far. I was emotionally touched has you started unfolding my past life karma in connection to current situation and the messages from Master, loved ones made me feel not just awestruck but has boosted my energy to face the upcoming challenge in life.

Everyone who is inclined to know your purpose of life I strongly say you should certainly go for this reading from harmmanprett. She is so humble a pure hearted soul, very empathetic and the bestie. I am speechless, don’t have much words to express my feelings. Thank you once again, Papa Elegua, and Sheela mam for creating such a magical platform.

Usha Veeraiah

Neloofer
May 16, 2021
Awesome Akashic Records Reading

This testimonial is for Harmanpreett for Akashic reading.
I must say she is just too good. The reading was a magical experience. It is amazing how she connected to my past so accurately. So many things she said was long forgotten by me but she reminded me of all that & guided me ahead.She also told me how it is linked to my past life & the remidies for the same.
She is very kind & understanding.
One should get a reading with her to get clarity as to why certain things are happening in ones life & also for her guidance . Thank you so much @ Harammanpreet? ?More power to you Harammanpreet to guide & heal everyone??
Thankful & grateful to Papa for his divine blessings & to Sheelaa Ma'am for having such amazing people in your team to guide us??

Dimple Pranav Mehta
May 16, 2021
Harmmanpreett’s gifted occult powers

I had my Akashic reading yesterday with Harmmanpreett and I am so glad and grateful that I got this reading done and have crossed paths with such a gifted human being❤️

During the session there was a magical force connecting us even though we are more than 10,000 miles away which zapped as soon as the session ended.I could also see a faint halo around her as she gave the reading.Her occult vision brought out some secrets which have brought a certain clarity,calm and peace only within 1 day even before I have done any corrective remedies as suggested.Her sense of empathy is divine and a therapeutic gift in a world where even your own folks don’t have time to give you a patient ear !!!

Harmanpreett I beleive that your guidance is going to bring much more joy,positive energy,peace in my mind body and soul and plain magic into my and my family’s life!!!

Thanks for your simple,powerful and professional ways of handling fragile souls and showing hope, positivity in magic in their lives!!!

It is also eerie how everything you said some how ties in strangely with parts of what Jankie said and what came up in the element report.Its like connecting the dots....I am bewildered but also energized to take corrective steps and move happily forward to fulfill my soul and life’s purpose!!!

More power to you and the entire SMB team of gathering Zabardast occult masters. Heartfelt gratitude once agian to the universal forces in getting me to you❤️

Moutushi Dey
May 19, 2021
Akashic Record

Wonderful experience
I could relate to lot of things that is linked to my past life karma
It opens up a new horizon and discoved the root cause
Harmmanpreet mam was so patient and compassionate
Accurate about my underlying issue
Thank you for your guidance

Nandiini
May 22, 2021
Akashic Records

I would love to thank Harmanpreet for the Akashic Records session. This was the first time I ever got this session and it gave so much perspective and gave info as to why certain things or patterns are happening in my life. It was insightful and I felt really light after the session. Harmanpreet you are really blessed and gifted 🙂 Thank you so much 🙂

Radhika Patel
May 22, 2021
Testimonial for Harmmanpreett

A month ago when I had done a tarot reading with her she had clearly mentioned that I need to change my job n just before a week I got to know that my job is in stake and this reminded me of harmanpreet telling me to change the job.And as per guidance I applied for a job got the offer letter (on the day she had mentioned me while reading ) . Everything happened so fast I still can't believe but harmanpreet was so sure about this.Thank you soo much harmmanprett for guiding during this difficult situation.I wish universe bestowes more power on u

J.siindhiya
May 28, 2021
Tarot reading

Dear all,
From the bottom of my heart I want to thank harmanpreet. I had my tarot reading from her and I was undergoing such a trauma in my life, she had told me the actual reason and was very empathetic to me. Sheelaa mam and team is doing a Devine service to the mankind and may God bless each one of them.

Namrita Gurpal Singh sandhu
May 30, 2021
Akashic record

This is my testimonial for Harmmanpreett.
I got my akashic record reading from her and she truly blew my mind. Harmanpreet is really intuitive and is amazing at her work.
She very accurately pointed out the issues that I am facing and told me the reason for it too. She can actually use her intuitive powers to give you an idea about the right direction for you in case you feel stuck. Like in my case she saw this vision where she described a person quite accurately someone she had never seen /met. That totally blew me away.

I would totally recommend her to anyone who wants to go in for an akashic reading. Not only is she great at what she does, she is also extremely patient, listens carefully, is super kind with a golden heart.
More power to you and may God bless you ❤️❤️❤️, for you are beyond phenomenal

Aditti Rathi
June 4, 2021
Blow your mind with Akashic Reading

These are few words for @Harmmanpreett

If you didn’t do Akashic reading with her then you might have not even experienced magic till now. I have been looking for closure for past 2 years. I got one today. I connected with my closest family today. She can just see your soul and tell you what you have been doing and what you are destined to do.

Just do it guys. It will not only blow your mind, it will feed life into your soul. It is surreal and extraordinary.

I owe you @Harmmanpreett
You got me out of my biggest guilt in life. I don’t have any words to express what you have given me today. I wish Papa, God and Angels keep blessing you always.
@Sheelaambajaj Thankyou so much for creating such powerful team of amazing people.

Namrataa
June 5, 2021
Akaashic reading

This is a testimonial for my dearest Harrmanpreet,I got akaashic reading for the departed soul of my sister 3 days back..initially I was confused whether I should go for it..tried to avoid it also but the inner voice in me was so strong to get the reading done..finally I fixed an appointment..from 20 yrs i was looking for a medium to connect to my sister..I had no peace of mind thinking abt her all these yrs..I was suffering inside..finally the inner voice was so strong to get a reading from harrmanpreet..she called my sister..I wanted to kno how she was doing..my sis told that she was trying to contact me but I couldn't get the signs..one month back she had come in my dreams and was angry with me..my sis wanted my help..she told harrmanpreet wat and all she wanted..all small requests wch could make her peaceful..v had conversation.i could connect to harrmanpreet wat and all she was telling,though I was confused in the beginning of the session.later wen I gave a thought all made sense,madhavan songs,peacock,emotional blackmail etc.
After the reading,I cried for 2 days..it was very emotional for me..but harrmanpreet was der helping me and my sister,so calm,composed..I can't thank her enough..bcos I know wen I want to talk to my sister, harrmanpreet is der for me...so anyone,who is having their innervoice calling to speak to their loved ones..,don't let that voice die...they are trying to contact u..go for it..I am happy I trusted harrmanpreet for this noble work..I am much relieved now...I am eagerly waiting to connect to my sister again after completing all her wishes...a big thank you once again harrmanpreet??

sdevanshee
June 7, 2021
Tarot with Harmmanpreett

Testimonial for tarot reading with @Harmmanpreett

When life is upside down and things seem gloomy, a slight ray of hope also shows sunny days...and that’s what happened with me precisely. @Harmmanpreett was very sweet and kind to give me the timing for tarot urgently and without me even completing my concern she started pointing out exactly every thing happening to me and even the reasons behind it (which by the way only I know since it was me creating them) and I was dumbfounded by her ability to scan through my present, past and also given me with accuracy an insight into my future...!! You are truely gifted @Harmmanpreett and I have a direction to my tomorrow and that puts me at ease instantly and gives me immense peace of mind. ?

God bless you and may you learn and grow multifolds and touch many many lives just like you did mine. Thanks a ton for the guidance and reassurance????❤️

SARITHA Sammeta
June 7, 2021
Akashic records

I am overwhelmed that I had Akashic records with Harmmanpreett, she is such a sweetheart, mind blowing reading I was just speechless, how can a person go through your past and present life and tell everything perfectly. I have no words to express my gratitude towards her, she is family to me know , lots of love❤️

Shruthi
June 9, 2021
She just radiates soooo much positivity!

I did my first ever tarot reading with Harmmanpreett last month and she just absolutely knew all of what I was going through without me even speaking about it to her. She was so kind and patiently listened to me and she gave me the right advices and ever since then I feel confident about where I am headed and been able to feel so much more stronger and she is so approachable at any point in time.

Riddhi Gandhi
June 11, 2021
A big Shout for Harmanpreet Maam

Had a reading today by harmanpreet maam...so accurate, polite n beautiful soul to connect with...i m so so so happy n positive after talking to her..majority of my stress has jst blown away...thanks to all the wonderful team of sheela maam...i will definitely recommend everyone ...harmanpreet maam u rock????

Shikha Srivastava
June 17, 2021
Tarot card reading

This is my testimony for @Harmmanpreett ... plz accept my heartfelt gratitude for your guidance to sail through the tough times at workplace .I had a tarot card reading done a month back with her and she suggested some remedies to overcome the problems at workplace .She did some magic with her remedy suggestions and shortly after implementation of the same ( within a week ) I could feel some positive changes happening around at work .
Not only this she was so kind to keep me posted on the upcoming challenges also due to shifting of planets . Her advice did magic & i feel she is my guarding angel ?
Must say she is an asset for the SMB TEAM . So thankful to her & Sheela Ma'am for helping people to overcome tough times ????

Manasi
June 23, 2021
Angel

I am at loss of words to express my gratitude towards Harmmanpreett. The instant connection , the vibration , the accuracy during tarot card session was WOW . She makes one feel warm , context and relaxed . Solution to all problem and a darling who would help anyone who crosses her path . All I can say is I could feel some connection during her session .

Sulekha
June 23, 2021
Awesome she is

It’s been a month I talked to her and still remember her words everyday and try to connect the facts. Yes, she has a information from other world. Thank you for all your information and healing. More power to you!!!

Vasudha
June 25, 2021
True life guidance!

Harmmanpreett came to my life at such a right time, I cannot even express how grateful I am. She was warm loving and so authentic that immediately I connected with her. Her reading of Akarshic records showed me a new light. She told me things that made me wonder, helped me to recognize my true self. There was sudden shift in my energies, as I continue to implement what she suggested I am becoming calmer and more aware n grounded. She not only spoke for me but identified issues and gave remedies for my son n my husband.
OMG I cannot thank her enough. Simply grateful.

Loving you soo much Harmmanpreett. You are a blessing to us.

Vasudha

Anonymous
June 27, 2021
Tarot Reader

Its not testimonial its feeling shared not for a Tarot Reader but more of a Family Member now... None other than @Harmmanpreett
I was very impressed with her precision reading. She got back to me right away, and her interpretations of the cards in answer to my queries were not just spot on, but deep and multi-dimensional. As a person, she is accessible, friendly, and lightens the spirits of all who are lucky enough to spend time with her. She knows the Tarot through and through !!
Honestly, initially didnt believed on Tarot Card as used to only Kundali Reading but now mind has completely changed post @Harmmanpreett session.
Way to go and a lifetime client of SMB Team !!

Archhana Deepak Manglorkar
June 28, 2021
Powerful Sekhem Healing

Testimony for Sekhem healing

A long pending testimony for @Harmmanpreett. Giving a testimony to harmmanpreet is like showing a candle to the Sun. She is a great great Healer her healing and warm we can see in her tarot readings too.

I lost my college friend due to covid after fight a long battle and I am not a person who break up into tears so It was hard for me after the news I got disconnected for a while from social media and later started having left shoulder pain so bad that I was like what happen suddenly. Thanks to @Sheelaambajaj who had created such wonderful soul family for us. I messaged Harmmanpreet and she right away started giving me healing and believe me it's really works like magic wand. The pain reduced and she said wait let me do more powerful one and in 5 min my pain was gone. I am like omg ! What did she just do.

She release the grief which was stuck. She is just amazing. I always fall short of words to describe but please dont suffer in silence reach out for help.

Please try it once to believe it ! I am completely fan of Sekhem healing. I call her my Egyptian Princess ?

More Power to you ✨✨✨✨✨

PR
July 4, 2021
Akashic records reading

I had my akashic record reading session with Harmmanpreett, I found her persona to be very pleasant and helpful.
The reading included a lot of aspects of my life that I could resonate with. I also got to know about my life's purpose and also received guidance from Harmannpreett as to how to go about achieving my goals.
I am quite happy with the reading and would definitely recommend her.
Thank you for all the great work, I'll be in touch as I go through life's progress ahead.

RP
July 10, 2021
Akashic session

What an amazing session!
I could relate to each and every word Harmmanpreett said during the session. It was such an intense session. Her guidance was so powerful that a negative and unreceptive person like me has started meditating from that day onwards. I feel like doing something for my soul..Everyday during a situation, I know I have two options and I choose to be positive. I would definitely get another Akashic reading with Harmmanpreett soon and write a testimonial again. Thank you Sheela Mam and Pranjal for suggesting this reading .. !! And finally Harmmanpreett, I can’t thank you enough..

Suritha
July 30, 2021
Akashic record

Thank thank you harmanpreet for the wonderful session . I always wondered few unresolved issues and obstacles in my life which was unlocked and resolved completely. Thank for ur great help.

Suritha
July 30, 2021
Akashic record

Thank thank you harmanpreet for the wonderful session . I always wondered few unresolved issues and obstacles in my life which was unlocked and resolved completely. Thank for ur great help.

Sreyasshi
August 7, 2021
Akshaic reading

Harmanprett was messanger of God. She answered some of the questions which helped to get clarity. I wish all the best to her.hope the guidance I got through her from God open roads for us

Jashodha
August 19, 2021
Amazing human & guide

Harmmanpreett is really intuitive & psychic & gifted. Most importantly really kind & picks up on your situation and provides solution really quick. She is very gifted and accurate. She did readings for few of my close people as well. Her readings was so point & things did play out and the solution she provided solved the situation for the better. She is amazing to talk to and super supportive & easy to connect with. She really is very intuned & guides you in the best way. We are super grateful to know her & her guidance. Thank you for being there, and for all the guidance & the direction. Gave me a lot of light. Thank you for sharing your gifts. Appreciate you so much ❤️✨

Neha S
August 23, 2021
Amazing tarot reading!

I got a reading done by Harmmanpreett after I had heard a lot about her! I was feeling a little low due in my professional life and wanted to get some immediate guidance. The reading was exactly a reflection of the great things I had heard - she did was super accurate and knew exactly how I was feeling and the situation I was in. Her convictions were strong and it was really what I needed to hear in those moments of confusion! Listening to her sweet voice and her depth in understanding gave me such an instant moral booster that I could manage any situation. The remedies that she suggested were small and effective which I am following diligently. I would highly recommend everyone to get a reading from her if they want to hear things the way it is and experience the joy of a reading.

Neha S
August 23, 2021
Amazing tarot reading!

I got a reading done by Harmmanpreett after I had heard a lot about her! I was feeling a little low due in my professional life and wanted to get some immediate guidance. The reading was exactly a reflection of the great things I had heard - she did was super accurate and knew exactly how I was feeling and the situation I was in. Her convictions were strong and it was really what I needed to hear in those moments of confusion! Listening to her sweet voice and her depth in understanding gave me such an instant moral booster that I could manage any situation. The remedies that she suggested were small and effective which I am following diligently. I would highly recommend everyone to get a reading from her if they want to hear things the way it is and experience the joy of a reading.


0 item
My Bookings
Empty Cart
Open chat