Reviews for Tarot Reader Pranjall

 
We would love for you to share your experience of the insightful tarot card reading session by professional tarot card readers at Rising Phoenix.
In the near future please share the transformation you experienced and your success story after your tarot card reading.
Your success story will inspire thousands if not millions to dare and dream big to achieve the success they desire.

Add a review for Pranjall

You need to be a registered user to submit entries.


Gail
July 1, 2020
Amazing on point

My reading was accurate

Abhishek
July 15, 2020
Very Co-operative and calm

I had my first Tarot session with Pranjall, was not sure what to expect, but Pranjall's session was very helpful. She heard and handled queries with calm and composure. The next steps as suggested were easy to adopt and I am already feeling good about myself.

Nandini D
July 15, 2020
Awesome reading

I got my tarot reading from Pranjall and it was too good . She gave me clear answers for my questions. She was accurate in everything she told . She also gave a lot of suggestions for what I am going through . gave me a lot of clarity.

All the best Pranjall 🙂

Soumyaa J Bose
July 15, 2020
Tarot Card Reading for Professional and Personal life

At the outset I would like to thank you for taking out some time and do the reading. Reading was awesome. It not only boosted my confidence level but helped me to settling my nerves and insecurities.It was big confidence booster. Your visualisation was perfect and I can relate to the points raised by you.
Will follow your suggestion and inform you once I am able to achieve those milestones.
More power to you

Harika
July 15, 2020
Such a compassionate reader

I had a reading from Pranjall for my brother and she was really good. So accurate about what is going on in his mind and so comforting and reassuring about having patience. I love that she took time to explain each remedy for him so patiently. Thank you !

Kanchan makhija
July 15, 2020
15 years acne problem gone

Little funny testimonial Since teenage I am facing acne issue and after taking chakra healing from @pranjal not a single acne is poped out in a week's time which is like unimaginable for me..I don't know how much money I have spent on doctors and beauty products but this is like a miracle ..surely I will be taking more chakra healing now to remove my acne scars

Anikka Kulshrestha
July 15, 2020
Tarot Card Reading

Pranjall thank you so much... for telling me what the answer means. She has open my mind about certain things & really cleared a lot of confusions.
The reading so clear & your calmness & patience is cherry on the cake.
Thank you so much
Hope you create same magic in others life too..

Thangama V Monnappa
July 15, 2020
Fabulous Chakra Healing

My Mum had a distance chakra healing and soul star healing session with Pranjall yesterday and she had a wonderfully rested sleep and has been feeling so light, calm and serene! This, inspite of Mum not earlier feeling other types of healings from others in the past!!
Pranjall’s healing is special and out of this world!! !

Suchilagna Sabata
July 15, 2020
Appreciation

Pranjal is awesome tarot card reader. She just predicted crispe and accurate.

Chandini
July 15, 2020
Pranjal's tarot reading

Pranjal was very helpful in understanding my thoughts. She pointed my problems accurately and suggested some solutions to overcome them.

Trishya
July 15, 2020
Chakra Healing Par Extraordinary!

I have taken two healings from Pranjall - one chakra healing, and one Soul Star healing.

The first time she did a chakra healing, she asked me if I was facing stomach issues (which I was, and which I hadn't told her about before the healing). She told me the issue was because of old energy cords that were stuck in my sacral chakra and that she had cleaned them. Post the healing, I felt so much more calmer and drifted off to sleep immediately.

Some days later I decided to take a Soul Star healing from her. Throughout the healing, I was smiling. It's a distance healing, so even though I couldn't be physically present with her, I felt the energy she sent my way. Post the healing again, she talked about issues that I have been dealing with - which she had no way of knowing! Healing is serious business. And the fact that she could connect with my energy and tell me what she felt even though we hadn't spoken about those issues proves just how gifted and talented she is. Once again, I had a wonderful sleep and woke up the next day feeling super positive and energetic and most importantly - lighter! Like a burden had been washed off.

I don't know how she does it. I don't even want to know! For me, the mystery is half the allure of what makes me want to go back to her. I believe we all have our own gifts and this is Pranjall's. God bless her and help her help others with this gift and power that she has. More power to this amazing superstar from Sheelaa's team!

Harnoor Kaur
July 16, 2020
To the point

She is to the point and gets to the root cause immediately. Has great insight and can decode almost anything. Thanks for the reading Pranjall

Manjula
July 21, 2020
Soul star healing

I had a lovely soul star healing session with pranjall.. happy with the meditation and could feel the positivity the next day.. good job!!

Dipika
July 21, 2020
Tarot reading

Had a wonderful experience with Pranjal she guided me very well

Sheelaa M Bajaj
July 27, 2020
Phenomenal Tarot Reader

I got a reading done from pranjall and the reading blew my mind away as im very aware its very tough to read for me.
She picked on some issues i had with my chakras and did a swat analysis of certain choices i had to make in my business abroad.
She is very perceptive and accurate.
Her readings go beyond the cards and her healings are next level.
Pranjall's readings go really deep and are not superficial. She is unbiased and very psychic.
I highly recommend her. You will fall in love with her simplicity, clarity and non judgemental approach.

Sheelaa M Bajaj
July 27, 2020
Yummy Healing Sessions

I frequently get chakra lemurian and aoul star healing from Pranjall. She is a phenomenal healer and can tell you what chords you have from who and cleanse out very old energies.
I absolutely love her lemurian and soul star sessions. Each time she digs a few layers deeper and makes me aware of some energies iv ignored or shoved under the carpet.
Pranjall's healing sessions are yummy and knock me out. Make me snore and i just PASS OUT.
I highly recommend her as a healer and with her 16 yrs of experience as a healer.
I am looking forward to having her do more advanced healing with her abilities in healing.

Debbi
July 28, 2020
chakra healing with Pranjall

Pranjall is an amazing healer. Have taken Chakra healing from her and the energy she channels is out of this world. Her warm yet methodical approach makes her special. Had an amazing experience and would recommend it to all who feel low and down to get their chakra healing done by her. She is just fantastic.

Rittika s Tiwari
July 28, 2020
I was awestruck with correctness of her predications

I have had till now 2 tarot readings with Pranjal and frankly I just did the first one to see how apt can it be .. let me tell you something she was bang on ... both the times . She told me things which no one knew not even my husband... she is very apt, to the point and wants to help you with wise advices that may help you

If there are remedies suggested it is always a choice she suggests and it’s not like you have to do only this . It’s like this may help which makes my trust even stronger in her and her Tarrot skills

Baneet
July 28, 2020
Tarot

Hi I got my tarot card done from her... she is superb i really appreciate the way she explained me everything n answered all my queries... thank u so much

Gokull Gopiinath
July 28, 2020
Intensive reading turned to be mind changing

I had the most mind changing session with pranjall the angel. Really gave me wow and shocking answers but it was mind blowing thank you for guiding and giving me clarity for future. God bless you and good luck pranjall the angel

Prartthana
July 28, 2020
Soul Star Healing

Pranjall did soul star healing for me. It was mind blowing. I was in a state of bliss. It takes a bit of effort for me to visualize things and for the first time, I could visualize everything during the session so well and it felt amazing. She could easily see that all the chakras that were blocked and chords had to be cut. Post healing, I’ve been super happy. She cuts chords with ease. Usually after a long tiring day, i ask her to cut my chords and i feel fine in 5 mins. Her hands are magic! Thank you so much. ❤️

Tanvvii P Sachdeva
July 28, 2020
Tarot reading - Pranjall

I was so overwhelmed with the answers and the guidance i got from pranjall when i did a reading with her. I had contacted her for my career reading and she could pick all the energies in a ease and guided me what\'s actually going on and what else can be done to curb the tensions at that time frame. I am so glad i took up this reading from her and followed even the healing she had suggested me , it worked wonders - at the end it\'s all magic. Thanks a lot pranjall once again

Samiirr Ali
July 29, 2020
Mind-blowing and Psychic!!

I got my reading done from Pranjall and was mind-blown!! She is really blessed and psychic! She pointed out the exact issue which I was going through my mind, on a spiritual level and also on professional level. I am still shocked and surprised with her accuracy! She told me a lot of things and it was bang on!! Thank you so much Pranjall for giving me a great insight on many things and giving me a clear picture on what was happening and also giving me an overview of the long-term perspective. She pointed out the issue which I was facing at the work front and I informed this to nobody! Not a single person knew about the reason for my resignation from the previous organisation and Pranjall picked that up. I'll certainly follow your advices. You made me go awestruck! I'm dumbfounded! I feel one layer of Kachra got removed after getting a clarity. You are amazingggggg!! HDIGBTT !

Archhana Deepak Manglorkar
July 29, 2020
Soul Star Healing

A big Thank you to Pranjall and @Sheelaambajaj After my Karma Release I started feeling bit low and restless felt as if I am thirsty for healing. Got Soul star healing done by Pranjall and it was just awesome. I went into another zone and was so different to come back. I remember after healing I could feel my body is trying to sleep but I am not I was still in that zone. Ma\'am chakra meditation is so powerful and when its heard during soul start healing it goes in some another level. I got so many vision I dont remember all but kept getting flashes. So greatful and HDIGBTT?? She gave me few suggestions and I am gonna work on it. More power to Pranjall

Fatema Naiib
August 2, 2020
An accurate reader

I am writing this testimonial for Pranjall. I had done a reading with her 2-3 weeks back and she was too good. She was calm and ready to listen to me. She answered each and every question patiently. Extremely polite and a very good listener. And what all she told was accurate and true. Though it was a 15 minutes session, she covered a lot of questions and answered to all my queries patiently. Highly recommend Pranjall for Tarot reading. Recently I noticed Pranjall has shifted to team A of tarot card reading and I feel she deserves it. She is too good. Congratulations on that.
Thank you for the correct reading. She is a wonderful reader as well as a person.
Thank you for the over all experience.

Pooja Siingh
August 2, 2020
Appreciation for a Star

Pranjall is amazing long time back I did a tarot with her and she was in team B that time...guys she actually share my secret which only I know & when she said I was like...zapp...and she assist on few fengshui remedies...which really works... Thanks pranjall For all the help dear

Harleen kaur
August 4, 2020
Tarot testimonial

This was my first tarot reading and I must say Pranjall is really warm and sweet to talk to ! She makes you feel super comfortable and she was able to decipher a lot of things before I could even say them ! Was really surprised at how well she can read the situation and circumstances with the cards. She did help bring clarity to a lot of questions in my mind and Suggested remedies for the same ! Hoping for a positive change after the reading Thank you so much Pranjall ! Gratitude

Debanjali Chakraborty
August 4, 2020
Chakra Healing

Pranjall is an amazing healer. Very patient and takes out time to answers all the queries. She also suggests remedies. I had opted for Chakra healing from Pranjall and I feel calm after the session. I have decided to get it done every month to cleanse my chakra.

Priya
August 5, 2020
Journey to a new life
Aayushi Shah
August 6, 2020
Testimonial for Pranjall

I participated in the first Llama festival for Papa elegua and asked some questions to the divine for some guidance.
I got some really amazing answers and some needed to be decoded.
I quickly reached out to Pranjall for the same.
Her interpretation to the answers were bang on.
She didn’t just decode the answers but also provided solutions and answers to other conflicts.
She is simply amazing and her psychic abilities are beyond imagination.
No wonder she leapfrogged this path and became a top reader and healer at Rising phoenix.

Saloni Bhayani
August 8, 2020
Pranjall

Sheela mam always says in 15 mnt taro session you can't understand any thing you can just go for loo in 15 mnts but no I took just 15 mnts reading from pranjall and she was able to to detect all my secrets I. 15 mnts she is just awesome
Not only that very down to earth person ready to help and support you any time

Debanjali
August 8, 2020
Soul Star Healing

This was my first soul star healing. After my chakra healing, Pranjall advised me to get soul star healing as she felt my chakras were dense. The experience was very intense and I could feel the chakras she was working on. Totally blown away the way she did and guided me on the next step. She is a through healer and a very humble person.

Rachna Budholia
August 11, 2020
Extraordinary

It was wonderful experience to know about self and family with Pranjall
Thank you

Neha
August 13, 2020
Tarot reading

Pranjall is a phenomenal reader. I had heard a lot of great things about her and decided to have a reading with her. The reading was nothing less my expectation and she aptly decoded so many aspects of my personality and completely understood the situation I was in. She is patient and so approachable for any clarifications. This convinced me to go ahead and get another reading for my father with her. The details and accuracy in her readings adds more and more faith in the remedies that she suggests. Thank you Pranjall for being a guiding light.

Sangeeta
August 13, 2020
Awesome Reading

I am having facing issues since very long tried everything and than finally took a Tarot Reading. The points she mentioned were just amazing. She helped to identify the right issue and thus guide me through the remedies which will help. She is a phenomenal reader, very patient and I wish her all the best on this new journey.

Silpa
August 13, 2020
Tarot reading

Had a great experience with Pranjall. Wishing her the very best ahead.

Nishtha Vyaas
August 19, 2020
Good Session

I did a reading out of curiosity. However the things she told were bang on and I was like awestruck. She is just amazing. Hope she excels even more in this new journey

Anastisia Royal
August 19, 2020
Tarot reading

From the moment I asked my question Pranjall. It put me to ease. She made me feel so light and gave me so much confidence. Like an angel she kept telling me that I must take care of myself. she highlighted the good In me and made me feel iam worth of what iam. Too good!!! I wish you great success ! I know thousands like me will be in awe of your accuracy, compassion and guidance !!

Tara
August 21, 2020
Merakba Healing session

I got merkaba healing from Pranjall and before the healing i was very low and blocked. I find myself feeling very happy and peaceful after the healing. I have cried after and during every session. Thank you Pranjall for helping me release all my old wounds and cut all my chords.
I have had healings from almost 50 different healers in my life and I feel Pranjall has a very special gift with Soul star healing, lemurian and merkaba healing.
Love
Tara

Roobini Balasubramaniyan
August 21, 2020
Tarot Card Reading- Thank You Pranjall

Thank you Pranjall, for reading the cards for me. You where an angel and you gave me a clear path about my fall about's and my traits. You cleared all my doubts and was very patient with my questions. The recommendations that you provided me gave me ray of hope. I am looking forward to the changes in my life.
Once again Thank you for making me feel good and confident.

Ankit Agarwal
August 22, 2020
She is an angel

I have taken a tarot session from Pranjall mam .... it was one of my best session .... what ever u said like about my past was 100 % accurate ... she is very calm and very helpful and suggested me few remedies to get rid of the issue i am facing .... a must recommended .... it was a great session with u mam ... nd ya you have a cute smile .... 🙂

Harika
August 26, 2020
Merkaba Awesomeness

Whoa Pranjall!!! I could not meditate during the healing and I was feeling very dejected.. however after a while I was feeling as if a heavy burden was lifted off my shoulders. Was feeling so light. Very aaj main upar aasman neeche types. I then proceeded to fall asleep like a little baby without any disturbance. Woke up today super fresh and energetic, actually got a lot of things done which were pending for weeks. Thank you sooo muchh !!

Deeptha Rajan
August 26, 2020
Magical Healing Experience
Deeptha Rajan
August 26, 2020
Great Vision Decoding

I had my vision interpretation with Pranjall...her explanation is just wow...
After the interpretation, she told me she's also seeing some round things...yes!!! round round chaklis were also there in ma'am's vision...
Awesome she is and also down to earth too.. I thank you infinite times Pranjall.. I've been pestering her every time since I've started taking healing from her... how much ever I trouble her, she would respond at any time and never let go off...she did decoding for me at late night in between her sleep..love you so much Pranjall. Thank you Pranjall...

Deeptha Rajan
August 26, 2020
Great Vision Decoding

I had my vision interpretation with Pranjall...her explanation is just wow...
After the interpretation, she told me she's also seeing some round things...yes!!! round round chaklis were also there in ma'am's vision...
Awesome she is and also down to earth too.. I thank you infinite times Pranjall.. I've been pestering her every time since I've started taking healing from her... how much ever I trouble her, she would respond at any time and never let go off...she did decoding for me at late night in between her sleep..love you so much Pranjall. Thank you Pranjall...

Kamaldeep Kaur
August 26, 2020
Tarot Reader

Thank you Pranjall Mam for tarot card reading for me. It was a great experience and I am already feeling better than before and big thanks for all the suggestions you gave to me. Really greatful to you.
With regards,
Kamaldeep Kaur

Aakanksha
August 26, 2020
Feedback for Psychic Reading

I'm so happy to receive a reading from Pranjall! I can't stress enough how thankful I'm to her for showing me the direction and giving me clarity about what's been happening in me life and how to overcome the negativities around me. Thank you so much!!!

Debbi
August 27, 2020
Vision Decoding with Pranjall

Post one of the healing sessions on 9th Aug 2020 - I had a vision. On approaching Sheelaa M Bajaj she asked me to get a vision decoding done with Pranjall. This is done via a tarot session. So i pinged Pranjall and within seconds she scheduled it and before i could even blink an eyelid we were discussing - she patiently heard what I saw and she decoded every aspect of it. Not only that she totally stumped me with few questions and statements which she couldn't have possibly known about my life. Had goosebumps... while i write this i can only say - Pranjall is so gifted and the powers she channels for giving divine guidance is totally mesmerizing. I recommend all those who see things or feel they get a sign and dont know what it means - take a session with Pranjall and she will decode it. DON'T MISS THE CHANCE OF DECODING DIVINE MESSAGES. It can change your LIFE.

Pranav
August 29, 2020
Decode vision

Pranjall is very humble!! She did decode vision for me. At a point where we all could not get the right answer, she went back, discussed with SMB, Got the Answer from Papa and told me. I liked her enthu...

Chandrama bhattacharyya
August 30, 2020
Papa’s message decoding

I reached out to Pranjall to decode Papa’s msg to a question I’d asked during the last ritual.
True to what I always read about Pranjall, she was on point with the reading.
She can really tap into the person’s energies. Her reading was great and she also recommended remedies.
I can’t wait to get a psychic reading from her!
Thanks Pranjall . Soar high ❤️

Chandrama bhattacharyya
August 30, 2020
Papa’s message decoding

I reached out to Pranjall to decode Papa’s msg to a question I’d asked during the last ritual.
True to what I always read about Pranjall, she was on point with the reading.
She can really tap into the person’s energies. Her reading was great and she also recommended remedies.
I can’t wait to get a psychic reading from her!
Thanks Pranjall . Soar high ❤️

Shreya Shetty
September 1, 2020
Excellent Reading

I recently got my tarot card reading done by Pranjall and she is a wonderful person and exceptional tarot reader.
Firstly She boosted my confidence level and gave me the guidance in areas where i felt stuck.
There were certain doubts running in my head, Pranjall was able to point them out, even though I didn’t mention it to her. It came as a surprise for me.
She pressed on the point of honoring and believing in myself and shared Sheela Ma’ams podcasts. I feel we get so engrossed in doing things for others that we forget to live our life. On the same day i guess I listened to those Podcasts at-least 3-4 times.. they are such an energy booster.
I felt connected to Pranjall like a friend and i am really thankful to my angels for connecting me with wonderful SMB team and I have a lot to learn and grow.
From now on “I” will be my first priority
Thanks a ton and god bless you all

Harmmanpreett
September 1, 2020
Vision Decoding Reading

First and foremostly..
When Pranjall comes online her presence and smile puts me at ease.

She gave me a very detailed insight on visions that came up during Karma release and also why a similar vision reoccurs in my dreams.

Her practical approach and advise made it feel asthough I was sitting right next to her.

Thank you soo much Pranjall as always Spot ON!

Pamelaa Chatterrjee
September 1, 2020
Vision Reading

Pranjall's best thing is her calmness and patience to listen.

Post papa's ritual where we had asked query, we were advised to do Vision Reading. Though everyone in SMB is just awesome, we booked a session with her for decoding the message.

So calmly she explained that we could co-relate with what Papa was directing us to. We are doing everything she told us to do.

Papa shows us the way through the wonderful magical team of Sheelaa Mam. Trust me it is a blessing in disguise and we should following the direction and the suggestions with open mind to feel the magic.

Thank you Pranjall.

An WA Dsouza
September 2, 2020
Chakra healing with Pranjall

I had a Chakra healing with Pranjall she was so patient and kind I feel she had started healing me from within.She guided me so well and since then I have been experiencing small miracles and changes be it with money or my peace of mind. I have started becoming a better version of myself , I have become more kind more peaceful. And don't ask me about the Jasper Angel remedy that's fabulous, during chakra healing keep it with u and meditate u urself can feel the change in you.try it to believe it.
Thank u Pranjall.Hugs to u.

SV
September 2, 2020
Transformational Healer

The essence of a tarot reader and healer lies in their spiritual level and that is conveyed through their readings and healing.
Pranjall is a gifted healer and everytime she heals the feedback she provides is lifechanging.
her healings have helped me deal with my inner struggles.
i recommend her soul star healing, lemurian and merkaba sessions.

She doesnt sweettalk you in her sessions and her honesty in each and every session makes you fall in love with her each time.

I highly recommend Pranjal for tarot and Healing at Rising Phoenix team

Archana
September 2, 2020
Top Class Phenomenal reader

INSANELY ACCURATE.
PHENOMENAL READER AND HELPS YOU MAKE DECISIONS WITH SUCH CLARITY.
VERY STRAIGHTFORWARD

NK
September 2, 2020
THE BEST HEALER

PRANJALS MERKABA SESSIONS AND SOUL STAR HEALINGS ARE THE BEST.

Ashima
September 2, 2020
Amazing Healer and an Awesome Reader

Pranjall is an awesome healer. Got my chakra healing done and she was superb. Felt a lot better. She is an amazing and a very blessed reader too with everything so bang on with her readings. Very supportive, understanding,encouraging and a beautiful human being who is always there to help. Practical but very helpful. I highly recommend Pranjall for all who are looking to sort their present as well as future.

DUH
September 4, 2020
Excellent Reading

Pranjall mam some day ago Me and my wife taken tarot reading from you after our name correction by Sheelaa mam she suggested me to take tarot reading from you . After talking to you We feel more confident. As i was so depress bcz I lost my father few months ago and then I was totally stuck bcz of Covid situation. you told me that I have lot of psychic attacks . mam we were so surprised everything you told about us was exactly what we were facing that time . We are following your and sheelaa mam suggestions hopefully it will help us to improve our situation. Thanks once agin to you and Sheelaa mam. Soon will get back to with positive results.

Miichelle Nazir
September 5, 2020
Cryptic reading by Pranjall

I took part in a ritual at TOM wherein I asked Papa a question regarding my daughters entry into a selective school. The reply was cryptic... there are 3 pots...and I took Pranjall’s help to decode it. Firstly she picked on me being extremely stressed which yes I was. Secondly she asked me if there was a choice of three schools. I replied in the negative. She asked again if I was sure as there will be three. Later I casually asked my daughter who confirmed there were 3 schools to choose from but she had opted for two as the third was over 2 hrs away. I just could not believe this and I was in total awe and messaged Pranjall immediately. All the tarot readers are phenomenal. Any one at crossroads reach out to the tarot team. By the end of the reading you will have some clarity of direction. Absolutely love the entire SMB team. Sheelaa M Bajaj is an extraordinary mentor, coach and guide.

Harmanpreet Kaur
September 8, 2020
AMAZING Vision Decoding Reading

After the amazing question and answer ritual chanelled by Priestess . I was advised to get a vision decoding done .

Omg!!!

I was blown away She is sooooo soooo spot on

It's like she lives in my head. THERE are only a few things that I REALLY KEEP IN MY HEART she knew it right away.

Every word and sentence...right
Smack to a T.

Thank you my dear for all the reassurance and comfort.
I always feel empowered with your advice.

Love you Pranjall

Raghavendra
September 10, 2020
Amazing Merkaba Healer

My testimonial for Pranjall SMB for the Merkaba healing I had.

During the healing session I was listening to the meditation by Priestess Sheelaa. As the healing started I just zoned out and went into deep slumber sleep...totally knocked out! During the healing I could also feel pain in my lower back like something was getting removed and felt so light and a different energy after healing. Over the next couple of days I had so much ease and and increase in energy to do my work.

Pranjall was able to point out so many things from my childhood that I need to let go from my sub-conscious mind. So much of turmoil that Pranjall removed. I am certainly coming back for more sessions Pranjall SMB ....A BIG THANK YOU! More power to you! Happiness!

L Narasimha Murthy
September 12, 2020
Thank you Pranjall. I owe it you!

I wanted to share this testimonial for Pranjall for the amazing person she is! This is long over due but I wanted to ensure that I do it right!

It all started with a recommendation from Sheelaa Ma’am to schedule a Lemurian Healing from Pranjall and the session was on a full moon day. Pranjall started the healing and within 5 minutes asked me few pointed questions and what followed after that in the form was healing was pure bliss. I must have yawned more than 25-30 times during the process and I knew that I was releasing lot of junk that was there within me. My body became very light and I was filled with a lot of energy and enthusiasm.

I followed that up with a session of Tarot readings from Pranjall and man.........those were like WOW! The reason why I say this is because, there were couple of predictions that Pranjall gave and trust me, I didn’t believe it initially........but 2 weeks into it, when things started surfacing exactly like the way Pranjall has told, I was dumb stuck. I couldn’t control but setup another follow up session and that session was very comforting because she told me to just go with the flow and all of this is happening for a reason which will turn out to be good for you.

Now that I reflect on what happened in the last 3-4 weeks, I am still thinking as to how all of this happened and how awesome it was to get an insight about it in advance. The follow up session only helped me to pace it well and work through it. Thank you Pranjall for the amazing power you have in predicting our past, present and future from your TAROT readings and pace the healings based on what is the need of the hour for us. My sincere thanks for everything.

I am well and truly impressed as to how every body that I have interacted from Team SMB led by Sheelaa Ma’am has contributed towards my personal transformation. Thank you Pranjall and Sheelaa Ma’am!

BhaviN
September 12, 2020
Decoding vision
Nisha Reghu
September 15, 2020
A big thankyou

A big thank you to Pranjall.. Had tarot card reading with her... it was amazing.. she gave me few remedies for all our financial prblms. I have already placed order @shop.sheela.com and waiting for them to try. She told me some other remedies that i can do at home.today morning my husband was very much tensed as we did not had money to pay our rent. All his money is stuck with his clients. I performed one more remedy today morning before he left to the office. And i was praying till afternoon for any of his invoices to get passed. Then the magic happened.. when he came back in the afternoon, he told me that one of his invoices had got cleared and tomorrow he will get the money. Now we have enough money to pay our rent and also to pay for other urgent expenses. A big thankyou to the whole team of SMB for guiding me and to create magic in my life.Thanks a lot..

Nandiini
September 15, 2020
Lemurian healing

I just got a Lemurian healing from Pranjall as I had cold and cough.. She cut chords for me and right after the healing the kich kich I had in my throat vanished and the congestion in my nose has gone.. I feel so light right now .. Thank you so much Pranjall

Krupa Gandhi
September 17, 2020
Decoding
Archhana
September 18, 2020
Markaba Healing

The Merkaba healing done by Pranjall was amazing. Feeling so tired and sleepy and body with pain got so much ease with her healing. My back pain was gone as if something was stuck and pulled out.
Thank you so much Pranjall ! More Power to you Pranjall

Debanjali Chakraborty
September 21, 2020
Feng shui and Vaastu

This testimony is on feng shui and Vaastu. I got my fengshui & vaastu report done by Pranjall for my new flat. It was a long process and I cannot thank you enough Pranjall for taking the time to work on the report and also making me understand why you are suggesting certain remedies. You have a lot of patience and the I really appreciate your dedication, commitment and the professionalism you have shown towards your work. Thank you.

Debbi
September 22, 2020
Cutting chords with Pranjall

Been having this weird upper back pain. I initially thought it is a muscle catch. ignored it. Applied balm, ointment, stretches, got friends to massage it - no relief. Then had a Cutting Chords session with pranjall and 1 session. She told me 2 names whose names used to pop in my head and when i just replayed few sequence of events in my head it matched the names and the duration i have been having the pain for. as the Toxic chords were cut by Pranjall i have not felt that jabbing pain. I am so in dismay and awe. At times we get hit and entangled with unwanted Chords. We must free ourselves from the shackles of them... a must do for all.

Aartii
September 23, 2020
Vision Decoding

Hi all, what a lovely day for me it was yesterday and today.. Yesterday my prayer request was manifested to attract new clients.. Thanks to Papa and Sheelaa mam. During my 5d healing I received my booking amount and today I received my whole amount. Due to COVID 19 my business was not doing good. I filled the prayer request form on 27th June and within a month my prayers are answered. Thanks Pappa and Sheelaa Mam.. After Karma Release Mam said to ask for vision interpretation from Pranjall. I spoke to her today and she was just accurate. I was shocked when she said u have some vows to be fulfilled at Tirupati Balaji Temple. I was suppose to travel to Tirupati but due to COVID things got extended. Pranjall how did you know this. Because only me and my family was aware about this. Thanks so much dear.. My karma Release was also awesome, I am feeling too light and relaxed and I am energetic too today. I hardly slept for 2 hours because I had Air Ambulance flight to do. But still was energetic and I am in happy mood too.. Mam I listening to your podcast too where u mentioned start loving ourselves.. I literally started listening to my fav songs and was dancing too which I had not done for a while now..

Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

Papa Elegua, Sheelaa Mam, Pranjall and Jankie..

Guys please have faith and papa is their to look after you. Do your 5d healing, soul star healing and Karma Release is just awesome..

Thanks once again to all admins to answer my queries too

Aartii Dass
September 23, 2020
Electrifying Soul Star Healing

Few days back I did my soul star healing from Pranjall... i felt like electrifying effect on all my chakras. After that she told me about the psychic attack. I had bad pain on my lower back, solar plexus, throat and head and till yesterday my head and lower back was paining badly. She said about that she was cutting all the tangled chords. SMB team are awesome, before u ask your question they give you an answer.. Thanks to Papa Elegua and @Sheelaambajaj for everything... after doing tarot and chakra healing from Jankie Jk and soul star reading from Pranjall I am feeling relaxed and calm. Before I use to be very cranky and use to get very angry.. But now in 15 days time their are changes in my personal and professional life.. I am eagerly waiting for karma release session and extraction. Thanks once again @Sheelaambajaj and team SMB for everything

Aartii Dass
September 23, 2020
Decoding Vision Session with Pranjall

After Karma Release Mam said to ask for vision interpretation from Pranjall. I spoke to her today and she was just accurate. I was shocked when she said u have some vows to be fulfilled at Tirupati Balaji Temple. I was suppose to travel to Tirupati but due to COVID things got extended. Pranjall how did you know this. Because only me and my family was aware about this. Thanks so much dear.. My karma Release was also awesome, I am feeling too light and relaxed and I am energetic too today. I hardly slept for 2 hours because I had Air Ambulance flight to do. But still was energetic and I am in happy mood too.. Mam I listening to your podcast too where u mentioned start loving ourselves.. I literally started listening to my fav songs and was dancing too which I had not done for a while now.. Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.
Papa Elegua, Sheelaa Mam, Pranjall and Jankie..
Guys please have faith and papa is their to look after you. Do your 5d healing, soul star healing and Karma Release is just awesome..Thanks once again to all admins to answer my queries too

Aartii Dass
September 24, 2020
Psychic Powers

My trust for Pappa keeps on increasing day by day... Was waiting for my COVID reports and I was praying continously to Papa about it.. and also prayed to Universe, what would it take to get my COVID reports negative..
And all thanks to my #psychicctalkers Pranjall. I dont understand how she came to know that something wrong was happening... she gave me mantra to chant, said get the bars run.. and Voila, today morning received good news.. I was so upset on Sunday, I was in my vendors office whole day had tea in his office. Pranjall said dont worry sab thik hoga.... bass hogaya thik...
Thanks to Pranjall and SMB family...

Raksha Karwa
October 1, 2020
Simple Awesome Feeling

So when it's not your frist Tarot Reading n you are going through lot in your life and confused in your head. With people predicting things about you but not showing u a genuine path to overcome the blocks n issues.... Pranjall was just the Hope I needed. Just a 15 min session with her on New Moon Day put me at so much ease n I got the msg I wanted to hear from Universe. Thank you Pranjall for doing what u r doing n that to with so much Conviction, Patience n Love thru your voice. Blessings n Power to you. It's difficult to connect with so many people you talk to everyday n make them feel at ease n especially on a day when u packed with reading one after another. Best part about Pranjall which I had read in the testimonies left for her was her follow ups. N I witnessed it today. Energy in your voice just can make the opposite person lively. Love for bringing the smile on my face.
Thank you Sheela Bajaj for creating a team of strong mentors. U r n Angel helping so many in need of Guidance , the right direction. Ones who are lost n need love n hope in life. Ones who need balance. Thank for creating a family we can look upto outside our own families where there is help support n energies we need to fight our own needs, blockage n negativity of the world n our ownselves. More power to you n your entire team.

Akkhil
October 2, 2020
Testimonial for Pranjall

I had a message decoding session with Pranjall recently. Firstly, the aura of energy and it’s flow to me from Pranjall was amazing. I was able to get a clarity on my path. This session helped to connect the dots which was very vague before. I noticed dramatic changes in my working environment post this session and it just looked everything is falling in place. I want to thank Pranjall, Sheelaa and our dearest Papa Elegua for creating the Magic!

Kadambari
October 3, 2020
Tarot

Thank you Pranjall for the tarot reading.It was a great experience and I am feeling much better and thank you for all the suggestions you gave to me.A big thank you.

Sanjjanna Raju
October 6, 2020
Lemurian healing
Apurva
October 6, 2020
Tarot reading

I went for a tarot reading and was surprised about how accurate pranjall was. She guided me through all that is affecting me and also the healings required and steps that will help me. She listened to my concerns patiently. Really wonderful and feeling much better . Thank you pranjall for everything

Ishneet Khanna
October 6, 2020
Tarot session with Pranjall

Amazing tarot card session with Pranjall...
I m in Gratitude with her accurate readings,all over understanding attitude. Now I feel yes there is someone who is behind me, from whom I can rely on
Thank you so much fr your guidance.

Meghana
October 6, 2020
Vision decoding

I had a wonderful experience of vision decoding from Pranjall yesterday and she was bang on right with my mind set even before we started. I got answers related to both my personal and professional life and she made me realise it's important to care for self as well while I know that I m special too and not compare myself to anyone.
This means a lot to me and I m glad I got this reading.

Mitesh darji
October 7, 2020
Tarot Reading - by Pranjall

I got my Tarot reading from Pranjal. And I was amazed to know Pranjall told me everything I am going thru.. Thanks a lot for an amazing reading and I shall follow everything mentioned by you so as to get the best results..

Keerthy
October 9, 2020
Blessed reading
Annchal
October 12, 2020
Pranjall is the best!!!

Pranjall has been my guiding angel through one of the most tough times. Her reading are unbelievably bang on!!! She is so genuine , everything she predicted was so true , I am still amazed! She will tell you exactly what remedies are required and will very patiently answer all your queries. Thank you Pranjal. And thank you Sheelaa mam for an awesome team.HDIGBTT!!!!
Way to go pranjall:)))

Viineiit A Jain
October 18, 2020
Pranjal my lifeline TCR

Pranjal ,my TCR has been my lifeline in last few days helping me take few if the critical business decisions. Her advises through papas divine guidance has been phenomenally correct and her intensive tarro card readings decephering papas cryptic messages channeled by priestess has helped to be take informed decisions personally and professionally. Pranjals patience during TCR and her availability any time proves her ability to support customers above and beyond the duties. I just keep wondering how messy it would have been if i had not connected with Pranjal as my TCR ,mentor. More power to you lady and thank you for always being available.

Amita Pendenkar
October 23, 2020
Good and Conversational Session

The session conducted by Pranjall was quite good and conversational. Thus was the 1st time I'd opted for a tarot session and was quite curious about how it is done. Thus, I wasn't fully aware of how to go about it and what was my role during the reading. Pranjall was quite helpful and patient is helping me understand the process and guided me on how I can make the most of the session. While there wasn't anything very pressing on my mind to ask during the session, but it was a good affirmation to know that things looked fine. There wasn't anything alarming although she spelt out some possible troubles she could foresee based on the cards I got. Liked her friendly and polite approach and I wish her all the best for pursuing this further and helping people get a better sense of their present and future

Soniya Bose
October 30, 2020
Insightful Past Live Karma Reading
ZB
November 2, 2020
Great Healer

Pranjall is very good healer. My son had problems in Sleeping because of his asthma. I took a Lemurian healing session from her and since then he is been able to sleep well and I always go back to her whenever he faces similar issues.

Sasha
November 2, 2020
Cutting chords Session

Had recently got a cutting chords Session with Pranjall. She is really good. I feel lighter after the session. Thanks

Sarbani Bose
November 2, 2020
Very good Reading

Pranjall is really good. She helped me to understand the real issues and she is very insightful. I love her smile during the reading. She has been really bang on with lot things.

Beena
November 3, 2020
Great Experience

Thank you Pranjall you were really awesome

Anchal
November 3, 2020
Very nice reading

Pranjall is so accurate with her reading. Thank you for helping out with all my questions. I would highly recommend her.

Shakul
November 3, 2020
Great Experience

Thank you for wonderful reading

Samantha Likson
November 5, 2020
Session with Pranjall

My first session with Pranjall was quite good. She is more of a logical problem solver, practical amd unfront about your issues. She will not hide things from you or give you a false hope. Instead she will ask you to be a better version of yourself. In the world of chaos, the way how positive energy is required, a truthful, practical and logical reader with reasoning is also important at the same time. I am happy what remedies she suggested, I would follow it. I will get to know what she predicted would happen in another 3-4 months, if yes then another review is required.. Thank you Pranjall for making me hopeful for the future that is yet to come...

archana . k
November 6, 2020
Best Healer and Reader

Pranjall is just Phenomenal.
Magical and very accurate.
Her healing is amazing.

VIJAYA
November 6, 2020
BEST TAROT SESSION

THE BEST OF THE BEST.
THANK YOU PRANJALL FOR YOUR GUIDANCE.
pranjall is very accurate in her predictions

Pramod M
November 6, 2020
Magical Experience

I took healing from Pranjall and felt so light after it.
she is great with healing.
Her feedback after healing is bang on accurate.
another gem in the SMB team.

Venugopal
November 6, 2020
Life changing session

The reading with Pranjall was truly life-changing.
Truly a must-try for all those who are stuck on crossroads.

VIJAYA
November 7, 2020
BEST TAROT SESSION

THE BEST OF THE BEST.
THANK YOU PRANJALL FOR YOUR GUIDANCE.
pranjall is very accurate in her predictions

An WA Dsouza
November 7, 2020
Chakra healing with Pranjall

I had a Chakra healing with Pranjall she was so patient and kind I feel she had started healing me from within.She guided me so well and since then I have been experiencing small miracles and changes be it with money or my peace of mind. I have started becoming a better version of myself , I have become more kind more peaceful. And don't ask me about the Jasper Angel remedy that's fabulous, during chakra healing keep it with u and meditate u urself can feel the change in you.try it to believe it.
Thank u Pranjall.Hugs to u.

Sarbani Bose
November 7, 2020
Very good Reading

Pranjall is really good. She helped me to understand the real issues and she is very insightful. I love her smile during the reading. She has been really bang on with lot things.

Soniya Bose
November 7, 2020
Insightful Past Live Karma Reading
Amita Pendenkar
November 7, 2020
Good and Conversational Session

The session conducted by Pranjall was quite good and conversational. Thus was the 1st time I'd opted for a tarot session and was quite curious about how it is done. Thus, I wasn't fully aware of how to go about it and what was my role during the reading. Pranjall was quite helpful and patient is helping me understand the process and guided me on how I can make the most of the session. While there wasn't anything very pressing on my mind to ask during the session, but it was a good affirmation to know that things looked fine. There wasn't anything alarming although she spelt out some possible troubles she could foresee based on the cards I got. Liked her friendly and polite approach and I wish her all the best for pursuing this further and helping people get a better sense of their present and future

Chandrama bhattacharyya
November 7, 2020
Papa’s message decoding

I reached out to Pranjall to decode Papa’s msg to a question I’d asked during the last ritual.
True to what I always read about Pranjall, she was on point with the reading.
She can really tap into the person’s energies. Her reading was great and she also recommended remedies.
I can’t wait to get a psychic reading from her!
Thanks Pranjall . Soar high ❤️

Meghana
November 7, 2020
Vision decoding

I had a wonderful experience of vision decoding from Pranjall yesterday and she was bang on right with my mind set even before we started. I got answers related to both my personal and professional life and she made me realise it's important to care for self as well while I know that I m special too and not compare myself to anyone.
This means a lot to me and I m glad I got this reading.

Mitesh darji
November 7, 2020
Tarot Reading - by Pranjall

I got my Tarot reading from Pranjal. And I was amazed to know Pranjall told me everything I am going thru.. Thanks a lot for an amazing reading and I shall follow everything mentioned by you so as to get the best results..

DEEP
November 7, 2020
Magical Healing Experience
Deeptha Rajan
November 7, 2020
Magical Healing Experience
Keerthy
November 7, 2020
Blessed reading
Anjana
November 7, 2020
BANG ON ACCURATE

Thank you Pranjal. And thank you Sheelaa mam for the best tarot readers.
Pranjal rocks.

Annchal
November 7, 2020
Pranjall is the best!!!

Pranjall has been my guiding angel through one of the most tough times. Her reading are unbelievably bang on!!! She is so genuine , everything she predicted was so true , I am still amazed! She will tell you exactly what remedies are required and will very patiently answer all your queries. Thank you Pranjal. And thank you Sheelaa mam for an awesome team.HDIGBTT!!!!
Way to go pranjall:)))

Annaporna
November 7, 2020
Tarot reading

I was shocked at the accuracy of pranjalls readings.
Thank you pranjall for everything

Rudram
November 10, 2020
Good Healing

Thank you for a wonderful Healing

Sreyasshi
November 13, 2020
Tarot reading

She listened to me. She understood the problem. Next what happened was miracle. She introduced me to myself. In few minutes she entered at my subconscious mind and gave a direction.

Oomkar Kulkarnie
November 23, 2020
Tarot by Pranjall

I was a bit hesitant before taking tarot considering my previous tarot experience was not great. However, when sheelaa ma'm suggested to go for it again from Pranjall, i gave it a shot once again. Right from booking an appointment and getting a desired slot was seamless. I instantly connected and her remedy based approach was wonderful. Felt energetic and good post session and have clear thought on how I should approach next. Thank you Pranjall.

JVS
November 24, 2020
Accurate predictions

Pranjall is not only a accurate tarot reader but also a very good and considerate person. She made us feel comfortable and cleared all our doubts.

Devansshee Shah
November 27, 2020
Excellent Reading

This is a testimonial for the amazing @pranjall !
My family and I availed the Black friday Tarot offer and it was a magical and hearty experience as usual.
Pranjall was so intuitive and she gave me exact responses and beyond to my queries. I was so happy and more than satisfied with my reading that I can only be extremely grateful to her. Pranjall you are ever so smiling and warm and truly gifted and an angel. More power to you.
As always would again recommend everyone to make use of this amazing offer and get a reading with the reader you feel drawn to.

Jaya Vikram Shetty
November 27, 2020
Wonderful Session

Thank you for a wonderful session. Also a big thank you for being soo considerate and understanding and clearing our silliest doubts too. Stay blessed

Karen
November 27, 2020
Perfect Session

Thank you Pranjall . Perfect session . Cleared a lot .

Deepa Niikam
November 29, 2020
An Eye Opening Experience
Amiishi Gor
December 1, 2020
On Point

Had a Black Friday reading with Pranjall. She was very crisp and clear. Cleared my confusion. Showed me the path forward.
Thank U Thank U Thank U

Sowmya
December 5, 2020
Tarot card reading

Very good in acknowledging ! Her energy is high ! She provided the Best suggestions!! . working on everything she said .

Mitalee Shah
December 8, 2020
Amazing Decoding Session

I just had a vision decoding session with Pranjall and it was amazing.
I’ve had a couple of readings with Pranjall before, but this reading was simply WOW. There is only one word to describe it.
Not only did she decode some of the answers, but she also picked up on a few things that were on my mind.
It’s as if she was sent to me specifically to help me answer a few very difficult questions that were on my mind.
Most importantly she also gave me an injection in my belief system to believe in the subject matter that we were talking about!
It was amazing, and she was also very sweet and caring towards me.
Thank you soo much!
@Sheelaambajaj this was a really WOW decoding/reading session!

Anirban
December 13, 2020
Tarot card reader

She is a wonderful person. Gave a detailed insight of the problem that I am facing. To the point answers which really made my day. Quite relaxed after talking to her.

Devansshee S Shah
December 16, 2020
She is divinely gifted

I really respect Pranjall and her readings! She is truely gifted and blessed by Papa. Her sessions and readings are magical and give you a sense of fulfilment somehow. The way she connects with you and your energy and the patience with which she answers your questions is just so satisfying. I highly recommend a session with her. One has to experience it to believe it. Thanks Pranjall for everything!

Kamalia
December 31, 2020
Tarot card reader

She is an excellent tarot card reader. Sorted all my problems. She gave me solutions with a silver lining. Thank you pranjall.

Mona Gosain
January 4, 2021
Interesting Session

Hi I recently had my first tarot card session with Pranjali. She made me feel very comfortable n was quite right with her observations. Pranjal gave me quite a few remedies also n am waiting for her predictions to be true after implementing those. It was an overall interesting session and I'm wuite intrigued by this amazing science.

Prerna Nandwani
January 4, 2021
On point
Fiona Shah
January 4, 2021
Lemurian Healing

Pranjall does magic with lemurian healing. Instantly there is a difference in the energy levels and that itself I still a lot of positivity in a person. She is my angel and I am extremely grateful to her and Sheelaa mam.

Tarun N
January 4, 2021
Wonderful Experience

I had a Tarot Reading session with Pranjall, she is really a gifted Individual who is very friendly and ,will talk to you in a very comforting manner , she will answers all your queries/questions in very calm and soothing way. I highly recommend her to any individual who is seeking some Divine help to sort any matter of life

Palak
February 26, 2021
Tarot Reading

She is really positive and confident in her predictions. Thanks for all the guidance and support.
Feeling blessed to get connected with you.

Rinkoo Sawhney
February 27, 2021
Chakra Healing feedback

I got a Chakras healing session with Pranjall and throughout the session I felt like a burden was lifting from my heart, my shoulders, my entire body.
I cried a lot as she released a lot of negative emotions I was unconsciously carrying.
I felt lighter and like a renewed person after the session. I will definitely get more healing sessions with her. Thanks Pranjall for being who u r.

Shiwani Rana
February 28, 2021
Amazed

I got my reading done from Pranjall. When she spoke to me she said the same words what I am saying these days and I was really amazed. She has shown me a hope and with remedies and healing, I am looking forward for a better and happy life. I am satisfied with her communication method and have referred her to my sister as well. God bless you Pranjall for being kind and not judging me for my choices in life which might be morally wrong.

Remmpi Kuckreha
March 6, 2021
Excellent Tarot Analysis and a Amazing Person

Pranjal has a unique skill to decode your life ...she gives u so much positivity and new ray of hope ...I felt relaxed with my reading with her , she is an amazing human being and guiding angel to anyone you is lost and needs directions and givr answer to ur questions..

I highly recommend anyone to have ur intensive reading with her..

Sonal
March 6, 2021
Highly reliable and accurate tarot reading!

Pranjall is an amazing tarot reader. I have sought her consultation twice and both the times have been great and I am so grateful about it! Her reading is on the point and surprisingly accurate! I absolutely adore her kindness and patience. I’d highly recommend her for great accurate tarot readings and consultation.

Seema C
March 6, 2021
Highly recommend her!

My daughter her recommended her to me and I am so glad I booked a 15-minute session with her. I was amazed to see how deep she went into that session and the details she shared were on point!

Thank you, Pranjall. I am so thankful that I came across you and I know I can absolutely rely on you for this.

Sneha Patel
March 7, 2021
Intensive Reading

Pranjall is awesome! Just one intensive reading with her and she could decode my thoughts (secrets ?) so accurately, this made me feel confident about her. She was also patient and compassionate in giving advices. I am glad that I had opportunity to have reading with her. Thank you Pranjall.

Devanshee
March 7, 2021
Reading With Pranjall

Another reading with Pranjall and like always she shows me a light at the end of a tunnel always and that gives me hope to carry on in difficult times. She shows conviction in not only her belief but also in her solutions!! Thank you is a small word Pranjall for the guidance you give me each time and a smile and satisfaction you bring on my face. ?❤️and most importantly thank you papa for everything??????

Mitalee Shah
March 7, 2021
Amazing Decoding Session

I just had a vision decoding session with Pranjall and it was amazing.
I’ve had a couple of readings with Pranjall before, but this reading was simply WOW. There is only one word to describe it.
Not only did she decode some of the answers, but she also picked up on a few things that were on my mind.
It’s as if she was sent to me specifically to help me answer a few very difficult questions that were on my mind.
Most importantly she also gave me an injection in my belief system to believe in the subject matter that we were talking about!
It was amazing, and she was also very sweet and caring towards me.
Thank you soo much!
@Sheelaambajaj this was a really WOW decoding/reading session!
??✨✨??

Anirudh
March 7, 2021
You are phenomenal healer

Hello everyone this is the testimonial for chakra Healing with @Pranjall in jan after the healing the feedback she gave was so true about the phase am going through. She also suggested remedies along with listen to chakra meditation regularly and am addicted to it . These are the benefits of chakra meditation:
1) calms my mind whenever am stressed.
2) Improves focus
3) feel energetic after listening to it
Thank you soo much pranjall ???
You are a phenomenal healer ✨?

Maneck Hansotia
March 10, 2021
Testimonial for Pranjall

Pranjall is a brilliant reader . I also did a cord cutting session & decoding of karma release session with her . I found her very accurate in her readings . She is a very sincere & perceptive person .
She could sense my doubts about my situation without my telling. I an truly grateful to her for her guidance .

Soma Mazumder
March 21, 2021
My Tarot Reading

Pranjal has been extremely patient in listening to me completely and provide me solutions as well. I am simply amazed with what she said as it was so true and I must say that it was something in my mind and she could gaze it.. The pointers and the suggestions that she provided is something which I am looking forward to and act accordingly. Thanks again Pranjall, you are simply amazing.

Ankita Banthia
April 6, 2021
Absolutely Marvellous Pranjall

Testimonial for Pranjall- Well its a Long over due post of Gratitude.I had reached out to Pranjall when i was feeling rock bottom and low. Pranjall is very approachable and super intuitive was mesmerized right from the start of booking the session time I wanted and even without expressing whats in my mind she could understand. Pranjall is a gamut of knowledge, pshycic power and best part is her humility,compassion and dedication 24/7. The first healing I took was Soul Star felt a sensation in crown chakra. She told me to concentrate on Root and solar plexus.Back pain was there as lot of release of pshycic attacks but after session felt so light and slept peacefully. Lemurian Healing-It helped me gather calm in chaos ,the back was hurting and Pranjall gave energy and gradually the pain subsided and I cried so much as pent up emotions were releasing. Merkaba Healing-Lot of emotional energies releasing It was a very different experience..Beautiful divine energies flowing surreal colours and soothing waves of green and violet.I highly recommend everyone to experience Pranjall’s magical and empoweing Soul star healing,Lemuruan healing and Merkaba healing. Thank you @Sheela Ma’am for curating such wonderful healers, powerhouse of knowledge, compassion and impeccable effort to heal and empower all. Kudos to all SMB rockstars..Lots of Love & Gratitude always????

Astha Jaggi
April 6, 2021
Magical Soul Star

I took Soul Start healing with her. She is very sweet to talk to and answers all the queries and believe me I might have asked her hundreds of questions till date but she has always heard and answered them patiently.
the Soul Star healing as soon as this healing started I felt an emotional turmoil like all the negative emotions coming out and I started crying. Pranjall was actually unblocking all my chakras and releasing the kachra energies. My body felt very lite after the session.
Pranjall more power to you ?? and thanks for being there and guiding us?

Astha Jaggi
April 6, 2021
Amazing Cutting Chords session

I took Cutting chords session with her. The cutting chords session....this session is mind blowing....everyone should take this session to cut the chords with people who drain our energy. This was the first time I took the session and I just gave the names of people who came to my mind. Pranjall told me the names of all the people who had toxic, negative and jealousy type chords with me and draining my energy. She did her magic of cutting the chords after which I felt so relieved.

Pranjall more power to you ?? and thanks for being there and guiding us?

Debbi
April 6, 2021
Her Healing made me calm

My Testimonial for Pranjall
Last night got a healing from her... And must tell u my back was killing me due to the fever which happens to me every time I get fever. And in 15 mins flat she just did her magic and it was gone... Like really gone... I felt light . She asked me to do few things and post that I slept like a baby.... Thank u pranjall...

Vasuda Karanam
April 6, 2021
Tarot Card Reading

I would like to share my experience I had with Pranjall today.
She was amazing, exactly pointing to the actual areas of concern and gave me remedies.
Felt so authentic, and motivated making me feel, all my troubles will be gone.
Thank you Pranjall and thanks to all your team.

Aishwarya
April 15, 2021
Tarot Reading

I booked an appointment in impulse and it was my first time reading with Pranjall. I definitely feel it was a good decision that I went for this. I hardly explained my problems, she was able to identify that before I could even say and was actually telling what’s wrong and what’s going right in my life.
In times like this ppl are dealing with a lot of uncertainties with various part of life. It really felt good to talk it through and get some relevant guidance. The readings were so accurate that I felt I’m talking to a known friend who is seeing me on a day to day basis . I highly recommend any of you who is dealing with stress, anxiety and pondering with questions, to take a reading as a first step to directionalize your thought process and find light.
Over the last 6 months I’ve taken readings from various readers from Sheela’s team. When I think this reader is the best, the next one’s surprise me further. So overall it’s a bunch of highly talented ppl.
One things that I wanted to add which is in line with Sheela Mam word is that, the reading is accurate when u believe in the process. I could see my journey of being a beginner during my first time reading and now after getting several reading from different ppl from the team. With time the readings were so accurate, it has definitely to do with my belief system. As a beginner you are little judgemental about the process and once you start putting you out there with full heart, it all works like magic.
So all the new folks who are thinking about taking a reading for first time, it’s a journey most of us go through, just go with the flow

Priyanka Duhan
May 9, 2021
Testimonial for Pranjall

This is a long due feedback for Pranjall. As I was going through a very tough time in my life & it is when my close friend has suggested me to reach out to her. At first I kept delaying it, as I was not very sure about what to expect from this reading and then one fine day, It came from within and I booked a session with her. Even though the reading was only for 15 mins but it completely changed my life. I was really surprised that Pranjall told me the exact feeling that I was going through. It was like she knew exactly what my pain point was and all of a sudden I don't know what happened to me, I bursted into tears which was very very unusual. I was kind of stuck in my life & was unable to decide which way to choose... There were many problems which I was going through & was very frustrated & had only negative thoughts in my mind. She gave me the solution & suggested me few remedies & also told me that she can see some job opportunities coming on my way.. I felt very positive, happy & relaxed right after my reading & what is more interesting is I got 3 interview calls the very next day itself. It has been only 2 months since I started using the remedies and I could see the change as I am more Happy & confident then before.. The most important thing is I can see a rise in myself. Still can't believe that I started crying in front of her, whom I was talking to a very 1st time but it was like a small child crying in front of someone who is showing a ray of hope.. I think it was her Aura which made me burst out in front of her..
Pranjall is Phenomenal.. She is an Angel.. Trust me guys this testimonial is not enough, there is lot more to say (I can even write a book on her).. She is calm & very professional in her work.. I can trust her completely.. All thanks to Pranjall and Sheelaa M Bajaj.. Blessings and more power to you and the whole SMB Team..

Shalinni B Gaba
May 14, 2021
Merkaba Healing

Post the session my daughter was painting the very next day and also has enrolled for a manadal painting class.
Hurt by some of her besties recently she has been just fine after the session.
Today she has enrolled for a manadala painting class.
Pranjall has been my Go to person for such a new yet solid association for a month and Sheela I have no words to describe your energy and gifts.
Thanks so much I look forward to miracle been my companion too ❤️

Nandiini
May 22, 2021
Cutting Chords and Merkaba Healing

Pranjall is an amazing healer. Her cutting chords sessions are amazing and it made me feel light after the session and she also gave feedback from whom my chords are heavy and toxic.. its truly amazing. Ive also been taking regular Merkaba healings from Pranjall and they are amazing I feel so motivated everytime I get a healing for myself. She has magical hands and Her healings are so powerful 🙂 Stay blessed Pranjall 🙂

Madhuumita
May 26, 2021
Lemurian Healing

This is testimonial for lemurian healing that we took from @Pranjall_R_Sharma . My husband and I were cv+. We took lemurian healing in the initial stages and Pranjall gave accurate feedback. It took sometime to recover completely but it was with minor symptoms. My temperature was not coming down on 2nd day till night. I took another healing and she said I will not get fever after this. She was absolutely correct. I could recover with minimum medicine intake. Thanks a tonn @Pranjall_R_Sharma .Loads of gratitude for your healing. Thank you ???

Devansshee S Shah
May 26, 2021
Feng Shui and Vaastu Consult

Pranjall is so detailed and meticulous with her job be it healing, tarot or now even Vastu and feng shui consult. She explained the faults in my house and the remedies required understanding my situation in detail and with utmost patience and care. The analysis of the situation was bang on and I am so looking forward to implement the remedies to see changes in my life. She hand holds not just while the modalities (healing or consultation) she offers but also at every stage of the process and even after it’s over. She is a not only a gem of a person but also a gem at her work. Keep up the work and thanks once again for doing it for me ???? God bless you and may you touch more and more lives with your great work❤️????‍♀️
Will post another review after implementing the remedies and experiencing the changes in my house?.

Devansshee S Shah
May 26, 2021
Lemurian Healing

I had extremely tough two days coz of some medical condition that developed suddenly. It was very scary and the first person and thing that came across my mind was Lemurian healing and Pranjall! I can’t thank her enough for taking me in emergency and doing my healing, she is a real sweat heart and amazing at her work! Her healing was magic and I trusted her completely! Out of the three deadly possibilities two are already ruled out and now I am awaiting report for the third one! Thank you Pranjall so very much for not only the healing but lending me your ears when I was in need the most and doing the healing for me before going in for my test!! Thanks a ton❤️❤️!! Thank you to papa the most ??????

Beenna Jyothish
May 26, 2021
Astrology

I got an astrology reading from Pranjall on Friday. As usual she was awesome. Her predictions were accurate. Thank you Pranjall for your generosity and patience in clearing all my doubts. Thank you Sheelaa mam to you and your team ?????

Aastha Jaggi
May 26, 2021
Lemurian Healing

I took Lemurian Healing for my Mom and Myself since we were having symptoms. The healing done by Pranjall was so powerful that my mom’s fever subsided and her energy level improved. She sensed something about my mom’s emotions and asked me questions and guided me on the next steps. Also during my healing she felt that my energy levels had improved as compared to the first healing that she had given me….she also saw some golden fishes while healing me and told me the significance ?

Aastha Jaggi
May 26, 2021
Cutting Chords Session

The Cutting Chords session is a must for everyone. I got it done from Pranjall and she was able to tell me about the most energy draining chords that I had with people. She tell: you who is jealous of you, throwing PA on you, putting nazar and conspiring behind your back and will cut the chords with them.

Aastha Jaggi
May 26, 2021
Merkaba Healing

The Merkaba Healing done by her is a must for everyone during these tough times when one needs to be emotionally stable. Her healings release fear,anxiety and bulk of negative emotions. She also gives feedback after the healing about all the fears, suppressed emotions, chords etc one has and gives guidance on the same.

More Power to you Pranjall ?❤️???

Really blessed and Grateful to @Sheelaambajaj Ma’am for finding such Gems in her team who have been always guiding and helping people ?????

Aastha Jaggi
May 26, 2021
Astrology Reading

As @Sheelaambajaj Ma’am says for any planets related kich kich ask Pranjall ?. She has studied my chart and told me about my friendly and enemy planets, how are they affecting my career, my emotions, my family everything and also suggested remedies for the same. She also does vision decoding sessions. The visions that Shean saw during my KR sessions were decoded by her and she guided me with the messages she got.

More Power to you Pranjall ?❤️???

Really blessed and Grateful to @Sheelaambajaj Ma’am for finding such Gems in her team who have been always guiding and helping people ?????

Sakshi
May 26, 2021
Miraculous Leumrian and Tibetan Chakra Healing

This is the testimony for Pranjall and Usha mam who were the life savers in this time. My mother was CV+ and was hospitalized. I messaged Varron to help me and he told to take Lemurian healing from Pranjall. I told Pranjall about my mom and she started the healing and gave more power to my mom .
My mom improved after I took 3 healings from Pranjall. But suddenly on Friday my mom stopped taking oxygen by herself. Then from Usha mam I took Tibetan healing and after the healing my mom condition is improving day by day.
After seeing all these improvements I took healing for my relatives and on the day of the healing they slept peacefully..
Thank you SMB team for all the help and support by healing you provided to my family specially my mom whose life is saved. More and more power to you all..
Thank you to Sheelaa M Bajaj Mam .. who gave Usha mam number so that she can start the healing at the crucial time

Neha Dodwal
May 26, 2021
Lemurian Healing

Pranjall.. thank you for doing lemurian healing for my husband.. Since then he is getting better each day.. I would recommend all who are covid positive to please take this healing..it helps a lot.. thank you Sheelaa mam and Pranjall.?

Ancita W A Dsouza
May 27, 2021
Wonderful Merkaba Healing

Merkaba healing by Pranjall ..... I started opting for different healings and each one from the SMB team is ek se badkar ek ?. This is the third time last week I opted for Merkaba healing and each time I get better and better emotionally ... All the three times I felt lighter and much much better post healing.i have always loved her Merkaba sessions Pranjall she's really amazing at it and no doubt I feel great after the healing.?❤️?

Devanshee
July 20, 2021

Testimony on astrology reading by Pranjall.
Have known Pranjall for over a year, and every reading, guidance have always opened up my mind to new possibilities. To existing blocks. Hence sometimes I felt what else could be unknown after 1 year. But With the current astrology reading, i learnt a whole new dimension to the what’s and why and how’s. Her approach, guidance and delivery delicate insights is just admirable. Haven’t really thanked Pranjall for a long time and hence want to thank Pranjall for continued support to me as well as my wife Devanshee and my family. Thanks a lot Pranjall.

Deepti
July 20, 2021

Pranjall R Sharma:
Long due testimonial for our lovely sweetheart @pranjall & @sheelambajaj Mam for dis platform ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was looking for a 4wheeler since quite a long tym ,as I had budget constraint too , the recent papas feast I had lit the yello miracle candle ?️the day next to the feast ,got a gud deal with a brand new vehicle ??? m so so so happy.

Recently got a astrological reading from Pranjall , wher she guided me regarding my examination n career prospect, but she also insisted me to go to stone n yantra - n bang on , I opted for it , n jus things r changing so much in my personal as well as my professional lyf .

❤️FEELS REALLY POSITIVE AFTA WEARING STONE & YANTRA ❤️

Any decision I take up widout Pranjall YES o a guidance ll not go ahead in my lyf , jus my go to person wid very small reasonable remedies she suggests me ? I looooooooveeeee u soooooooo much pranjs ❤️

Thank you for ur each n every guidance , taking my car delivery today in the eve ????????

Vasudha Karanam
July 20, 2021
Thank You for Healing During COVID

Here is the long due testimonial for @Pranjall_SheelaaMBajaj , @Debbi_Rising and Usha aunty. We were all tested positive for Covid last month and especially it got severe for my dad who was admitted in hospital for over 2 weeks. With continuous healings - Lemurian from Pranjall, Tibetan Chakra from Usha aunty and Chakra healing from Debbie, we are completely recovered and my dad came back from hospital with full recovery too.

Simply would like to thank you all immensely for this help and support.

My heartiest gratitude to Papa who with every candle service, he gave us health

Thank you Sheela Mam for your team and for the 5D healings which make a lot of difference to us.

Blessed to have you all in my life! ????

Madhuumiita
July 20, 2021
Lemurian Healing

This is testimonial for lemurian healing that we took from Pranjall. My husband and I were cv+. We took lemurian healing in the initial stages and Pranjall gave accurate feedback. It took sometime to recover completely but it was with minor symptoms. My temperature was not coming down on 2nd day till night. I took another healing and she said I will not get fever after this. She was absolutely correct. I could recover with minimum medicine intake. Thanks a tonn Pranjall .Loads of gratitude for your healing. Thank you ???

Puneet Dhir
July 20, 2021
Merkaba and Cutting Chords Healing

Thanks to Pranjall for her Merkaba and her cutting chords give u a pair of wings , you feel so light and rejuvenated. She will unconditionally reach out and tell you a remedy for ur greater good ??

 

 

 

0 item
My Bookings
Empty Cart
Open chat