Reviews for Tarot Reader Archhana

 
We would love for you to share your experience of the insightful tarot card reading session by professional tarot card readers at Rising Phoenix.
In the near future please share the transformation you experienced and your success story after your tarot card reading.
Your success story will inspire thousands if not millions to dare and dream big to achieve the success they desire.

Add a review for Archhana

You need to be a registered user to submit entries.


Lakshmi Pikkatla
January 5, 2021
Tarot reading

I had got my Tarot reading done with Archanna on the 12Sep20. That day was chosen by the universe for me to connect to this beautiful soul (Archanna.).That was the day and today, I see my life actually moving forward. Her guidance and motivation is actually changing my life. Her reading is bang in and on the basis of which I see how far life has bought me. God bless this living angel always.

Lakshmi Pikkatla
January 5, 2021
Tarot reading

I had got my Tarot reading done with Archanna on the 12Sep20. That day was chosen by the universe for me to connect to this beautiful soul (Archanna.).That was the day and today, I see my life actually moving forward. Her guidance and motivation is actually changing my life. Her reading is bang in and on the basis of which I see how far life has bought me. God bless this living angel always.

Muthaiah V
November 12, 2020
Extreme clarity

Was an eye opening session for me personally where clear answers were available to my questions. Will definitely be coming back.

PS
November 12, 2020
Helpful Reading

Readings by varron are very good. The insights and recommendations he provides are very helpful. He listens with patience and has great knowledge about his work. He is very calm and professional. He addresses all the questions with lot of detail and in a very simple way. I highly recommend him.

Riitu P Mehta
November 11, 2020
Tarot reading with Archhana
Parmita
November 12, 2020
Tarot session

It was lovely talking to Archhana.. she radiates positivity.. n she understood my issues even before I told her anything
She has given me remedies and I am hoping to get results soon. Thanks Archhana

Surbhi Chotai
November 8, 2020
Jankie is awesome!

Jankie did my sister’s reading sometime ago. My concern was about her job as she’s a student and Jankie had told me that time she would get something which would be just incredible! Today she actually got placed in the first company she applied for which was just amazing!! Kudos to Jankie and god bless her always!

Aasshitta Chaturvedi
November 9, 2020
Very good and insightful

This was first reading ever, and was amazed at Archhana’s skills. She practically answered my Qs without me having to ask the out aloud.

Archhana’s is very approachable, paitent and helps in explaining the remedies (as applicable).

Aasshitta Chaturvedi
November 10, 2020
Very good and insightful

This was first reading ever, and was amazed at Archhana’s skills. She practically answered my Qs without me having to ask the out aloud.

Archhana’s is very approachable, paitent and helps in explaining the remedies (as applicable).

Surbhi Chotai
November 8, 2020
Jankie is awesome!

Jankie did my sister’s reading sometime ago. My concern was about her job as she’s a student and Jankie had told me that time she would get something which would be just incredible! Today she actually got placed in the first company she applied for which was just amazing!! Kudos to Jankie and god bless her always!

Santosh negi
November 6, 2020
She is really very good tarot reader.

I am surprised how could she know so many thing about me,she is so good in it.

Rupshikha
November 5, 2020
Life changing

Archhana has hit the right spots...and the puzzle seems to have fallen in place. It's not easy to describe... So I leave it to every individual finding an answer to experience it by themselves

Harmanpreet Kaur
November 4, 2020
AMAZING Tarot Reading

Sometimes one wonders why it has taken so long to seek certain answers...
Archana's microscopic insight was just spot on.

Mind you I was doing a Tarot reading on behalf of someone and all my doubts/uncertainty I have had all these years was put at ease in just 15 mins by Archana. She is so compassionate, humble, and wise.

Thank you so much my dear truly an honor getting my cards read by you.

Harmmanpreett
November 3, 2020
Tarot Reading

Where oh where do I begin.
Archhana has an xray vision into a situation, my life and whats on my mind!

Half of what she told me were things that only I knew .
She cleared my doubts put me soo much at ease and assured me and gave me confidence on how the future outlook will be.

Thank you so much my dear fairy..

Love you loads

Pallavi Jv
November 3, 2020
Reviewing Archana’s reading

Really respect Archana and I feel positive talking to her! Thank you so much!

Keerthy
November 2, 2020
phenomenal reader
Ankur Agrawal
November 2, 2020
Life Changing Reading.

What an absolutely amazing session. Felt like I have known Archhana for ages. So much compassion and love . Guidance was spot on. Very easy to follow and understand. I am so glad I went for the session. The Divine Intervention that I have been asking for, came in the format of this season. Thank you Archhana. You have opened some new doors for me and my whole family. God Bless you!

Lahori A Chakravarty
October 31, 2020
Review about Tarot reading with Archhana

Archhana i want to start with you, today it seemed to me that angel has sent you for me, whatever you told connected and touched my heart
Now about card reading, it was so much to the point against the queries which i asked,thank you for helping me and making me clear about the next steps.

Lahori A Chakravarty
October 31, 2020
Review about Tarot reading with Archhana

Archhana i want to start with you, today it seemed to me that angel has sent you for me, whatever you told connected and touched my heart
Now about card reading, it was so much to the point against the queries which i asked,thank you for helping me and making me clear about the next steps.

Moohit Mathur
October 23, 2020
Excellent feedback for Psychic Reading

I would like to provide my feedback as Excellent for Archhana. She could very well pin point the areas that needed correction and what has gone wrong at emotional and relationship level. She was so helpful to even provide mantras for remedy and solutions to place in the house. She has been approachable at all times for clarifications. I also feel the positive energy after following the remedies suggested. Truly blessed to have taken a Psychic reading with her. So much that I recommended my wife also to take a reading and she was literally in tears after the session. Much impressed her parents also took the session. Thanks once again Archhana.

Sheetal Munshi
October 20, 2020
Superb and Indepth Reading

It's been a great session with Dear Archhana. The insight she has is brilliant. She is wonderful with her explanation and answers every query calmly .She is blessed with divine energies and has been an eye opener for me. I will always cherish the moments and your valuable remedies. A Fabulous Tarot card reader and Fantastic mentor. Be Blessed always. More power to you.

Sowmya
October 20, 2020
Everything said was so true

I love every minute of Archana talk. Whatever she said was so true in my life and gave me positive vibes and Hopes.

Rachel P
October 19, 2020
Outstanding & Highly Recommended
Mousam Choudhury
October 19, 2020
My experience about my Tarot card reading.

It was such an eye opening experience for me. Archhana Ma'am, just by looking at me answered all of my questions. I didn't even have to ask her anything. And I am very much looking forward to the healing sessions as well.

Aishwarya M
October 17, 2020
Review by Archhana

I really had an amazing reading today. She is very warm n easy to connect and communicate with. She git my questions even before I asked and was already giving me solutions on point. I definitely feel positive after the reading and it makes sense directionally. Intricate details which she was able to get without knowing any of my background truly proves her gifted skills. I wish her more success in this journey.

Pallavi
October 18, 2020
Mesmerized by Archhana's Reading

Archhana's reading is a medicine in it own way, some form of healing. Right from the way she welcomes you into her space and makes you comfortable want to make you pour your heart our to her. I felt like there was no restriction, on what I could tell her , I was able to share some very deep secrets and the way she guided me around them was absolutely fantastic. Not only she did a general reading based on my doubts, she also showed me a path towards where I can find my light. She guided me about my energy sources, warned about the aspects I need to take care and guided me at every minute on which way to go. Thank you dear for listening to me patiently and clearing head with ease. She is absolutely amazing and her style of reading is never seen or heard of !

Tanay
October 15, 2020
Reading with Jankie
Shashi
October 8, 2020
Physic reading

I got physic reading from Archana last night. She was so amazing n accurate in telling every minute things in my life n guiding me to the core. OMG I had goosebumps wen she told me abt a red book wrapped in red cloth in my pooja room n abt a violent mahakali picture in our master bedroom. Thnks Archana for ur reading n remedies which I will follow ! More power to you n lots of love!
Thnks Sheela mam for having such rockstars in ur team n helping lakhan of ppl!

Darshan
October 7, 2020
Amazing experience

I really really liked how content and helpful archana was.
She really addressed my issues well with the psychic reading I took with archana and shes a bang on!
Please do consider her for this as shes really content and amazing!

Archhana Deepak Manglorkar
October 8, 2020
Simply warm and amazing at her job
Sushma
October 7, 2020
Awesome

The first thing that will catch your eyes when you see her is her smile and when we started interacting there was so much of positivity ,you can feel her passion and love when she reads. Talking to her is like a mood lifter. She is very patient and will explain things in a way you understand and answer your questions very calmly and precise. We had 2 readings done and are very satisfied she even is available for a follow up questions if you have any regarding the remedies, would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Darshan
October 7, 2020
Amazing experience

I really really liked how content and helpful archana was.
She really addressed my issues well with the psychic reading I took with archana and shes a bang on!
Please do consider her for this as shes really content and amazing!

AD
October 2, 2020
Testimonial for archhana

First of all such a gentle and loving personality ...one will feel so relaxed when u start interacting with her .the reading experience was just mind blowing ,she perfectly knew the blocks and suggested remedies for it .she answered every question patiently and with all care .she is highly intuitive and psychic...she will also scan and channel divine messages .the whole experience was surreal and awesome.glad I took a reading from her at the right time.immense gratitude to u archhana .

Deepthi Nikhil
September 30, 2020
Super amazing

Archana is amazing and her predictions were so accurate . I will definitely recommend to my others friends and family

Sreya
September 29, 2020
Very insightful and intuitive Tarot Reader

Archhana is blessed with an intuition that seems to come from a higher source. She radiates positivity and punctuates her reading with insights to your life, that even those who know you intimately, are in the dark about. There were points in her reading that gave me goosebumps. For instance, she started her reading to me with a divine message that seemed to address in essence whatever I sought answers to! Even beyond the reading, Archhana offered guidance and connected me to a powerful healer like Janakie. So much gratitude and love to her for helping me start out on this path of discovery and healing.

Deepthi Nikhil
September 30, 2020
Super amazing

Archana is amazing and her predictions were so accurate . I will definitely recommend to my others friends and family

Shruti Mehrotra
September 29, 2020
Tarot Card Reading

This was my first ever tarot card reading session and I loved how Archhana answered all my questions and gave me directions. This reading was truly filled with hope and I felt very relieved after the session

Priyanka
September 28, 2020
My first tarot reading with Archhana

The reading with Archhana was an awesome experience. I was very confused about few aspects and without telling anything to her, she identified the issues and guided me with simple yet effective solutions. I was surprised to hear such a detailed description from her. Totally recommend a reading with Archhana!

Deepthha
September 28, 2020
Testimonial for Archhana
sheela
September 28, 2020
Blessings
Vijaya singh
September 27, 2020
Amazing session
Bisakha Roy
September 27, 2020
Fengshui tip - Cinnamon sticks for money and prosperity.

Thank you Archhana Deepak and Sheela M Bajaj Mam for suggesting the cinnamon tip for money. Financial situation yet to improve but the constant worry about money has gone. Expenditures have come down. Like magic whatever money I had in my account seems to be more than enough to carry on the remaining days of the months expenses. Experiencing this for the first time in my life. Always had a constant worry related to expense vs amount left. Now, it feels like have more than enough. Feeling this for the first time in my life. Thank you both for being such an angel and Papa for being our constant guide channelised through Sheelaa Mam. #Gratitude #Forever #SMBteam #rocks
Everyone please try this tip. Tie 3-4 cinnamon sticks with a thread and put it inside, outside your main door and your wallet and experience the MAGIC!

Debarati Sinha
September 26, 2020
Intense Tarot reading
Prradnya
September 24, 2020
Psychic reading
Puneet Dhir
September 23, 2020
Testimonial for Archhana.. psychic reading
Shalini Tripathi
September 21, 2020
My Angel

she has guided me in every path when I found my self lost. I got the job recently and her reading is so on point I am so thankful. she not only hears you out but understands exactly what you are going through and helps you to deal with it and come out strong. if you are at a cross road of life and really need some guidance I am sure you will get all the answers which you require .I am blessed that she is a part of my life .

Tasniim Nnaib
September 21, 2020
Superb
Saii
September 21, 2020
Testimonial for Archhana

Archanaa is a phenomenal tarot reader... This is the first time in my life writing about tarot reading... I have taken tarot reading multiple times, most of the times were being booked by my wife.. but all of them used to touch the superficial layer of mine like tip of an iceberg.. but Archanaa from the first time onwards was telling what I used to hide inside me, exploring inch by inch...the things even my better half, the person knows me better than my mom doesn't even know.... Her predictions are 200% real...Please go ahead and schedule an appointment with the awesome tarot reader

Lakshmi Pikkatla
September 17, 2020
Tarot reading

Archhana is truly amazing. she was bang on with my readings. She is a very positive and beautiful soul and passes positive energy with whomever she intercts. I am lucky to have got the reading done through her. I wish her the best for her future endeavours.

Diptii Raii
September 17, 2020
Happy vibes & Guidance On Life Path
Mitalee Shah
September 13, 2020
Amazing Archhana

Archana is simply a really really outstanding psychic reader.
I had asked a question I asked and she was laughing as well. I knew the absurdity of the question. She said yes for what I had asked. Initially she said no but a card came up and she said it will happen definetely and it was amazing! I was so surprised, and after the even I messaged her straightaway saying “It’s happened!”
Every time I astounded by her readings and how she just gives sooo sooo precise to the point that I’m thinking how!?
She once again picked up there is a mannat that I have not yet completed and only my mum and I know about that.
More than anything I would just like to thank Archanna from the bottom of my heart for always being there for me and always guiding me as if I was her little sister! She is amazing and she had this exceptionally amazing touch in her readings.
I have been conulsting her for a while and will continue to do so!
Thankyou darling ❤️❤️❤️

Sheela
September 14, 2020
Blessed
Prradnya
September 10, 2020
Physic reading
Sasha Bose
September 10, 2020
Thank you Archhana

Thank you Archhana for providing such insightful and accurate reading.  I was able to achieve better clarity of my circumstances through Archhana's thoughtful explanation, as well as appreciate the necessary position I am in at this time in my life. This reading was truly cathartic.

Debbi
September 8, 2020
Intensive Tarot reading

Got a amazing session with Archhana. Her poise, gentleness can calm anyone down and make you feel comfortable. Had some questions on a situation i am in and was in a state of mental flux and after speaking to her i was amazed at the way she decoded and with the cards she pulled up she predicted stuff that blew mind away. A truly psychic tarot reader of the Rising Phoenix team sees through you... like she has some x-ray vision of divinity... loved it. Was so assured and relaxed with clarity... just awesome. This was my first Intensive Tarot Session ever and i highly recommend to get one done for whoever seeking answers

Para
September 7, 2020
Reading review

Archhana was accurate in her readings to understand what my problem was without me talking anything about it. Her reading helped me understand what God was trying to tell me. Now I am very clear in what I need to do in order to get what I want. Thank you Archhana

Bhavana Kuka
September 5, 2020
Exactly what I needed to hear

Archhana’s reading was a balm to my soul. There were so many things she mentioned...reading from the cards, that I was taken aback at the accuracy. Her suggestions were so helpful. I’m really glad that I did this.

Samdisha
September 7, 2020
Englishted me

Dear Archhana, I am short of words to thank you enough. I really felt as if a heavy load is lifted from my heart after having session with you. Thank you for guiding me and may God bless you with the very best in your life. Keep this great work going on.

Ranjeetha
September 7, 2020
My First Tarot Reading

Archana was simply amazing and brought her warmth and softening energy as we spoke. This was my First Tarot Reading and my experience with her has been extremely insightful and helpful.
There is something authentic and magnetic about Archana that made me feel that I was in the right place. Thanks for providing me clarity and uncovering my fears!
Thank You so much for everything!!!!

Ritu
September 4, 2020
Tarot reading

How do I start with. That smile, the calmness, the voice, just like an angel guiding me through. A lot of things she said was bang on. I was surprised wondering how does she know this 🙂
Archanna is truly blessed with the divine energy. The way she guided me through was amazing. More power to the SMB team.

Darshan V Bane
September 5, 2020
Sciethic Reading

It was amezing session with Archana, it was really helpful for me because past few months were very tough and she sensed that very well and she has given me the right direction

Thank you so much God bless you always

Pooja Siingh
September 3, 2020
Tarot review
Pooja Siingh
September 3, 2020
Tarot review
Rashmi Nagaraj
September 2, 2020
Very approachable and very intuitive

This was my first ever tarot session and I was pleasantly surprised during my interaction with Archhana. She was able to perfectly address all my voiced and unvoiced questions and pinpoint what was stressing me out without my having to mention it. Archhana also suggested a few remedies which I have started applying in my life. Thank you so much Archhana for being such a sweet and approachable person. I can honestly say my stress levels reduced from a 100% to almost nil after my tarot session with Archhana.

Roshith
September 2, 2020
Review

Really a wonderful experience .She predicted accurately about my past and current situations.I will defenitely follow the instructions.Looking forward for future readings.Wish you all the best.

Bhavna N
September 1, 2020
Jankie a true soul, ANGEL
Yogesh
August 30, 2020
Tarot reading
Tanvvii
August 30, 2020
Spellbound and surprised

I got a reading from Archanna and I was really spellbound by her answers , she was so soft spoken and guided me with so ease as I was actually at the rock bottom of my career at that time frame. She psychicly found who was the person creating a havoc in my career , relationship and also she took out the letter of the person whom I was seeking a relationship. I was so surprised with her reading as to how she got to know about me so much that too in such a short time frame. Really I am grateful to her for the reading and guidance. More power to you dear

Sanika Kulkarni
August 26, 2020
Gifted Healer

Archhana is a really kind and an intuitive soul. Some of her tips have really helped my family and I increase our abundance flow.

She suggested some tips and tools to me to help me gain more abundance. I gave it a try with an open mind and I was really surprised and grateful for the results. My husband and I both manifested new jobs within 2-4 weeks (2 weeks for my husband and 4 weeks for me) of using the tips she suggested. We we were doing our job search for a while, but her tips definitely helped us increase our vibrations and manifest the right job opportunities.

If you are on the fence about if Archhana is the right tarot reader for you, I would highly suggest you make the jump in her direction!

Soniya Bose
August 21, 2020
A very satisfying and insightful Tarot session
Shreya Shetty
August 21, 2020
Intensive Tarot testimonial
Pchatterjee for Prayash Chakraborty
August 18, 2020
Life changing advice

A heartfelt thanks and love to Archhana Deepak.

Few days before Archhana had done a reading for my cousin Prayash . He had completed his engineering but was not getting a job. He will give interviews but will not be successful. As usual there will be lot of questions from relative.

During the reading she told us he will do excellent in business and will never clear interview as he doesnot want to leave his mother and go for job to a different location.

She suggested me to motivate him and talk to his parents so that he comes out of his dark tunnel he created for himself to be unsuccessful in interviews.

I was able to convince my masi and mausa ji and told him to stop asking him about job and give him some money for business.

My cousin also shared a plan what he wants to do and the groundwork he was doing.

Believe me or not he earned his first income from his business.... my masi is so happy for his son....
Thanks a ton Archanna.

@Sheelaambajaj mam with Papa's blessings I can see the change happening.... With trust on Papa and mam and her wonderful team magic does happen

Sanjana Pinto
August 18, 2020
My Angel - Love Yourself
Sanjana Pinto
August 17, 2020
My Angel Archhana - Love yourself First
Sanjana Pinto
August 18, 2020
My Angel - Love Yourself
Sneihaa Sawant
August 16, 2020
She connects to your soul
Sanjana Pinto
August 17, 2020
My Angel Archhana - Love yourself First
AD
August 15, 2020
Testimonial for archhana
Harnoor Kaur
August 13, 2020
She is the best
Dr Rujutta Raajesh
August 12, 2020
Tarot card reading

It was my third tarot session with archhana.
Everytime she just amazed me.
I was feeling low n facing some personal issues in relationship n was very confused.
For that I consulted archhana.
She cleared all my confusion n fear n told me the the actual reason behind it.
I am so grateful to archhana for showing me right path.
Lots of love n success archhana ❣️

Shreeyshu
August 10, 2020
Tarot reading

Archanna is a very soft spoken and cheerful tarot reader..she is very friendly who gives warmth feeling..I have contacted her for many doubts queries how to do ritual.many tough times also .she was very supportive and helpful in all ways..wish her good luck in all her works. Apart from tarot she is very good pshyic reader too..added avdantage. Recoomend her for all.

Pamelaa Chatterrjee
August 8, 2020
Bliss

Archanna's smile and namaste is so warm and welcoming that you will start feeling connected.

It was early morning and there was a sparkle in her eyes which cannot be defined in words. It looked like godesses sitting for guidance

She has a psychic power which allows her to explain things with so much devine energy. Thank you for all the guidance.

God bless you and give you more power.

Ankitha Bantthia
August 8, 2020
Amazing experience..Archhana is gifted divine Tarot & Pshychic Reader..Just Wowww..!!

Archhana is an impeccable gifted divine tarot card reader. Archhana radiates positivity and cheerfulness and instantly connected with friendly approach. Absolutely Love her Mast bindaaas attitude and put my anxiety and feeling low to calm and after the call was rejuvented to start afresh and was buzzing with happiness. I slept in afternoon so peacefuly. It was Amazing as she started with the deep rooted core issues i am dealing with.She explicitly explained the workplace, relationships. Archhana’s pshycic abilities are just phenomenal helped me decode the cryptic answers by Papa so wonderfully and guided me how to channelise and manifest my dreams in Career & Relationships. Some remedies which she suggested I was just mesmerized as those were suggested by some astro too. I highly recommend Archhana for an Amazing experience and guidance for tarot & pshycic readings. Thank you to Sheelaa Maam for an Empowering team who guides,heals and spread vibes of positivity and joy. Kudos..Rise & Shine Angel Archhana

Santosh upase
August 8, 2020
Thanks

I am happy with ur reading, really appreciated good reading, right reading happy with this

Mitalee
August 8, 2020
OH MY GOD

This is a review for Archhana Deepak ! She really is a psychic. I personally believe that when you get in touch with someone from the SMB team - you end up walking on a life path to change your life for the better. Something internally starts shifting but you have to be receptive. I had asked questions to Papa at the ritual - but I understood the answers, and decided that it was time I changed my life for the better. You are really the one in control. Just on a whim, and because I listened to my heart I went for this reading. I knew she could tell me something which will enhance my life. Boy was I right, OMG she picked up on things that no one so far has, or no one in the world would know. There are all these millions of people, and she picked up on something which is soo random to me. She told me that there is a Rudraksh in my house, and it’s not bene utilised. My father was given a Rudraksh last year and it has been in the pouch for just over a year ago. She even told me that in the mandir at home there is some papers envelope kind of thing which has been there for my many years and I need to do visarjan it to get rid of the negativity in the house. This again left me awestruck - as I was wondering how the hell? She was so specific in regards to who has asked us to place that in the temple as well. She also told me I have a pain in my stomach and I did then, and told me a remedy as well for that. She also lastly told me to study where I have exams - so that really does get me working. Get a reading done with archanna for that extra special touch and to be told things that sometimes only you would know, but see no importance to you. These are all small things she told me, but cumThese are all small things and I believe small by small, step by step, you will be a happier and better person and will experience change, but these small insights I believe help change your life. I have goosebumps writing about this thinking wdf!? Thankyou Archanna

Arjun
August 8, 2020
Archhana - The Marvellous Tarot Reader

I recently had Psychic reading from Archhana in August 2020. Immediately after that I had detail tarot reading scheduled to explore more on other as queries I had with respect to Career and Relationship.

She was so comforting, I felt like I was talking to my elder sister. She walked me through the businesses which I'm running. About past (how I started) ,present(what shape it is in now) and future of business(how it'll be in future). She also explained how I'm currently dealing with my business and relationship and how I should adapt new qualities in life to stay balanced. It was really really wonderful having Psychic and Tarot reading done by Archhana. I would be really happy to get in touch with her again in future for any queries.

Thanks a lot Archhana 🙂

Thanks to Sheelaa Ma'am for getting such an Amazing people into one place where people can get benefited. 🙂

Harika
August 8, 2020
Oh my goodness

Archhana from the word go was so bang on!!! I completely lost it when her vision came true !! She is truly gifted and Iove how she is free of any judgements and opinions. She empathized with me and gave me such honest answers. Loved it Archhana !! More power to you !! I can't wait to meet you in person to give you a tight warm hug !!!

Prayash Chakraborty
August 8, 2020
Magical Power

There is a Devine Energy in Archanna which sparkles in her eyes.

Very calm, soothing and blessed.

A friendly smile with fantastic power in her reading. You really donot need much time. She reads the mind and has all the answers which can give a complete direction to life.

What a wonderful, magical reader she is.

Gaurika Modi
August 6, 2020
Stunned

She makes you feel comfortable and connected, she could pin point exactly what was bothering me and helped me with a few remedies. Excellent reader !!

S Bose
August 7, 2020
Insightful and fun Tarot session with Archhana

After a lot of initial confusion regarding which Tarot reader to go with, somehow one morning woke up with Archhana's name in my mind. Not procrastinating any longer, I booked a session with her the same day. I felt an instant connect the minute the call was connected. She is such a pleasant and approachable person, I was so comfortable with her through the reading. I felt like I was talking to a friend who I have known forever. Such is her aura.Her way of understanding inhibitions and explaining the guidance was bang on. There were a few things which she revealed during the session which were absolutely 100%, things that had already happened. Even for the remedies that she suggested, she somehow read my mind and suggested an alternate way of wearing a bracelet as I mentioned how I am averse to wearing one. She truly is psychic, she knew how she could get me to do it. Another quality is that she doesn't force anything upon you to follow, she understands that doing something without belief will yield no result, so she makes her suggestions and explains the importance of following them but leaves the decision to you. This just reinforces trust.
The session for me was more of a fun session where I felt I was getting divine guidance thru Archhana. She is truly gifted.

I had mentioned in my previous review also that since the time I have started taking healing from SMB and her team and doing candle service, I feel a shift of energy for the good. 

Thank you again to Archhana for such a lovely and insightful Tarot reading experience.
Sheela M Bajaj and her team are magicians in human form.

Sakshi
August 6, 2020
Excellent

Today I took the reading from Archhana.. She was too good.. After her reading I got to know what to do in my future, which was making me confused from long time.
She cleared all my doubts and now I am clear about everything in my life.. Now I am feeling more confident about everything..
Thank you Archhana ..I will always be grateful to you..

Ashima Mohindra
August 6, 2020
Awesome awesome reader

Sheelaa ji hats off to you for culminating a team of mind blowing readers and beautiful souls.
I had A reading with Archhana.
Archhana is someone who read my past like a book and got me speak out about an instance I hated to even remember. Got the baggage off my shoulders for that. Uplifted me and brought a smile on my face. Made me believe again that I have it in me to make things happen.
Shared how badly I needed the access bars course
A beautiful and very caring soul. Loved my time with her.
I am amazed to see and interact with your team. All are So caring so supportive and bang on with their readings. More power to u all.

Prateik kawwatra
August 3, 2020
Jaaaaaadu

Hi everyone If you are reading this message please pay attention. I have always been a firm believer of astrology and astrologers and had blind faith to whatever they ever predicted or said. I have also spent filthy for the remedies and consultation always and gradually lost interest in everything bcs I felt it was a trap and there wasn’t any improvement in me and my life. Recently , I came across sheelaa Mam’s YouTube video and I really wanted to try her services. I got the guidance that the initial best step would b to get a tarot done. Now bcs I had already spent so much in the past, I thought let’s try ‘ hota to kuch hai nahi’. I wanted to ge my tarot done with Jankie( as I realised she has a lot of readings done already in her arsenal), while booking it I realised it’s all booked for that day and then I was just going through everyone’s profile and Archhana’s eyes said’ oye kidar jane ka’ and then I wanted to get my readings with her only. ( I was still confident ki ye sab bakwaas hai) Hell no- I did a 15 mins call with her and it’s just been I think 13-15 days, and man it’s bomb. She clarified on few things I should be understanding and to bring a change and I felt it. She has been excellent till today bcs I ask her too many questions. She gave me remedies( which again I was hesitant to spend on but I thought let’s try) so I have just started with very basic Bmr salt and soap plus tiger eye bracelet and oooooooo bhaisaaaaaab- what a brilliant change I see everyday. Gussa-90% less Confidence-11/10. Judgment is almost zero I have started enjoying tiniest of the things- and they all give joy like crazy. It feels like a new life which I m creating everyday bcs of people like Archhana and obviously the boss sheelaa mam. It’s like jaadu happening every second. Money has started flowing too. Like I used to overthink all the time and now I want to overthink but I just cant. I would like to thank Archhana for being a saviour and she is 10/10.

Archanna M Jeswaani
August 3, 2020
Archhana is Phenomenal & an absolute Angel

This is a long overdue testimonial for my most favourite Tarot & Psychic Reader Archhana Deepak I was looking for a tarot card reader and was a little confused as everyone was highly recommended. I closed my eyes, took a deep breath and looked again and my eyes locked on to Archhana Deepak I don\'t know if it\'s because we share the same name or it was her beautiful eyes, but I was instinctively drawn to pick Archhana She listened patiently & was bang on in her analysis of things. She gave me insights of the strengths i have and how i can develop them further. She also has a very warm n methodical approach... knowing d time in hand n how to make optimal use of it. Even while suggesting remedies, she was sensitive and understanding about my financial limitations and told me simple things I could start with without breaking my bank which helped build my trust in her even more. Also, after the session, she continued support by checking on how I was doing and that makes my adoration of her even stronger. She\'s not just a phenomenal reader but also a genuine & pure soul and for me, she\'s the epitome of genuineness n professionalism. She\'s been an absolute angel in my life. Thanks a lot Archhana once again

Prartthana
August 3, 2020
Fantastic PSYCHIC HEALER & READER

My God Archhana!! You are so amazing! I am in awe of you!!! Fantastic PSYCHIC HEALER AND PSYCHIC READER Archhana had a strong intuition about my energies being low and checked if i needed healing. Whatever she told me about what i was feeling was so amazingly true and i requested her to do psychic healing for me. An hour into the healing, she got back to me with so many things she saw during the healing. We hadn\'t spoken to each other directly in weeks and she didn\'t know anything about me. I was so amazed as to how she caught every emotion of mine. Her psychic reading was so DEEP!!! She pointed out issues with my home, my mindset, my personal issues i was going through (all of which she didn\'t know about). She even told me how i cook and sometimes burn food due to negligence. She caught the fact that i am very good at cooking and have stopped offlate because of my energies being drained. This is so TRUE! I only cook here and there because i have to and that\'s happened over the last 8 months. I used to live to cook earlier. She asked me to keep some food outside for birds because they would like to eat the food. Thank you so much Archhana Deepak for taking the time to do both PSYCHIC HEALING & READING for me. You are simply SUPERB!!! WOWOWOW!!! I’m still in shock!! I will follow all the remedies #HDIGBTTWE #WEIP

Sudha Vijayakumar
July 30, 2020
Excellent

Was really glad and happy that I got a reading done from her for my entire family. What ever she told Was true, I have made sure to follow all the rituals she has told us to do. Thank you Archhana for making us feel this positive and happy. Love you

Sanjana Pinto
July 29, 2020
Tarot Angel

Good evening Did another reading with Archchana Deepak Manglorkar, she is an awesome soul, she picked up my vibes in a jiffy, pointed out what exactly my issue my weakness is. She knows what I need to work on, God bless you Archchana maam. As Sheela ma’am says all her readers are Fantabulous, I had a connect with Archchana ma’am and am grateful to her Archchana, pure soul and you have calmed me down Thank you so so much In gratitude to Papa and Sheela maam

RW
July 27, 2020
Great reading

Well, i got a psychic reading done from Archhana by fluke. I had meant to book a tarot session, but inadvertently booked a psychic reading instead.It was so meant to be! This was my first psychic reading ever and must say, it has been such a great experience, I will always look back to. Archhana was so very accurate with some of things she visualized about me and things that surrounded me..it was unbelievable. Some other things that she said are still coded, and I am sure with time they will reveal themselves.
I recommend her 100% and I will go back to her for more too.

Harnoor Kaur
July 16, 2020
Bliss !!

Archhana Deepak may you be the guiding light for many many people on this earth. Not only are your readings accurate but your counselling and guiding them into the light, without pushing them into a rebuttal with themselves and their circumstances, is what sets you apart. May god bless your nurturing soul with the best of everything

Rini Sonu
July 13, 2020
Gratitude

Hi all. Wanted to share my experience. I had seen Sheela ma\'ams video on FB and started following her in Jun. Last Sunday saw the msg about dng 5d on lunar eclipse and guru Poornima day and joined this group. I had my first meditation and 5d experience. I lit black candles too that day. Yes felt the change the next day too. Did another 5d session on 6th too. Yesterday I took a tarot reading with Archchana and it was one amazing experience. She saw what I am and what is happening. She asked me about certain things which had happened many years back. Suddenly she asked me about entities around me and I was really surprised. Yes I know something or someone is there and especially in the room I was sitting during the tarot session. Yes it was truly wonderful talking to Archchana n now I know with all your help and guidance I will just sail through all problems. Thanks so much for the guidance. I am gonna do the remedies you have suggested. Lots of gratitude and love to you Archchana and all over here who r always answering and helping everyone especially to Papa n Sheela ma\'am who has made this possible. Thank you

Rujuta
July 15, 2020
Tarot card reading

I took a 15 min tarot session for Archhana as I was confuse about few things.
The session was beyond my expectations , in just 15 mins she answered all my questions n gave me clarity. She is phenomenal. U feel the connection immediately. Her readings are accurate. I was very happy n satisfied with my session.

Debbi Roy
July 12, 2020
Psychic tarot readings

She was so phenomenal. Her readings are divinely guided... so if anyone wants to find out about how to over come doubts, fears, apprehensions etc....anything at all... the archhana is your go to person

Prathusha Jv
July 12, 2020
Excellent

I just loved the reading I did with her, what ever she told made me feel positive and happy.

Sarieka Deshwal
July 10, 2020
Tarot Reading

Yesterday I got my reading done by Archhana, she is such a humble and gentle personality. I am thankful during her busy schedule she managed to get time to read. Her reading gave me so much clarity to get clear picture of my situation. When she opened the cards, She was very happy and mentioned papa showed Up and I have his blessings. That gave me big relief as I was in confusion with my other believes. She mentioned I am blessed with healing energy and divine guidance which helped me to connect the dots. I am in my profession working as specialist with blessed Kids in inclusive set up was never planned I just landed in. My seniors praise me on managing toughest kid with no extra effort. I was analysing well and putting the strategies at place for a surprise they gave me more toughest kids who they were struggling with for months to keep him in the class for few hours but the day I started with him he was whole day in the class without any meltdown. Everyone was thanking me but I was not happy as I was not able to explain how I did the correct analysis And Put strategies at place. Now I understand it when Archhana mentioned I have guidance and healing energy. There is reason why I am here. She suggested the remedies also asked me to light red candle as gratitude to papa for showing up that he has blessings on me .she suggested to listen to Sheelaa’s podcast, which I was lazy to start with. I started immediately after the reading. Thanks to Archhana for the reading, Papa and Sheelaa to the guidance and also connected me with this beautiful extended SMB family.

Mitaleee Shah
July 9, 2020
Blessed!

his is a review for the ever so sweet Archhana Deepak! I don\'t know why but on Saturday night I randomly thought of having a reading with her. She asked me for 15 mins prep, and in the cards she picked up that I was baking something. I was in the middle of making granola bars at home. She also picked up something about the person I was asking about which that person had told me but I had forgotten about it! Just to confirm that we were talking about the right person she asked me to confirm the height of the person! The attention to detail is amazing that she gives and she really instills confidence in you! The amazing thing was that Papa came up 3 times in the card. She was soo happy and told me that this is amazing! She recommended I do one thing, and within a day I saw the magic of the remedy she told me! I would really recommend to everyone on here to have a reading with Archhana Deepak even if you have had a reading with others! She is amazing, and she has this charm about her readings!

debbi
July 4, 2020
Tarot with Archhana

Have never come across such a compassionate tarot reader. Her belief in the divine energy will mesmerize you while took all my questions. She is methodical in her approach. But gives you clear reading, answers. if you know what to ask specifically then Archhanna will guide you with her readings. Tarot session with her was like talking to a friend. She made me comfortable and the warmth she exudes left me so assured, peaceful and blessed. Definitely soon i will go for more sessions with her ... God bless you Archhana. More power to you !

Devansshee S Shah
July 2, 2020
Amazingly Accurate Reading

I had a reading with Archanna and she was bang on on all the things. She was very accurate and there is something about her that instantly connects with you. She is very patient, calm, warm, friendly, honest and above all a great tarot reader. She gave me lots of possibilities, positive ness and hope. I am very happy and highly recommend her.

Pooja Khedekar
July 1, 2020
One of the bestest reading

Hello....friends.....even I did the personal session with Archana and it was really a wonderful experience with some deep facts finding for self really happy to have a great conversation with her.....sometimes u know what u want but some clarity from unknown friend is alwys a booster for the decision making.....thanks a tone to Archana ..... More power to you Keep shining

Diptii Raii
July 1, 2020
Guidance On Life Path

Today I got my reading done wid Archhana Deepak , she was just phenomenal ,M speechless,wondering how she's able to offer such pinpoint accuracy ,so consistently. Shes thorough. As iam undergoing alot f stress , she can look at a situation & see the truth abt it & it was AMAZING how accurate everything she said was. And the most important thing is shez down to earth n speak straight to ur soul. Not only she mentioned wt s goin on in my lyf , but also gave me some remedies n it was like a booster dose for me which was actually required. N I finally feel I hv found my go-to-tarot-reader for al circumstances & issues in my lyf . Thank you so much Archhana Deepak , fo making me believe in things I can n b positive with lods f patience

Bisakha Roy
July 1, 2020
Tarot card reading with Archhana

Got my reading today from Archhana- she was so so accurate in her readings. Felt so happy. Now I have more clarity about my personal and professional life. No more self doubts. She is so patient. Loved that about her right after the call I was feeling dizzy, light and legs were hurting.. I am so so much grateful to Papa and Sheela Mam..

Jayshree Rautrao
July 1, 2020
Powerful Reading

Archana is the best reader.Very friendly and approachable and yet an outright person.100% True & Correct She is an angel in disguise very wonderful session with Archana .full box of positive energy Thank you so much ☺ Archana & SMB team - Jayshree

Krupa Gandhi
July 1, 2020
Tarot Card Reading

Dear friends I would like to share my experience with my Tarot Reading with Archhana today ..... I seriously don’t know from where to start , am just speechless, numbed , surprised, emotional , shocked, happy , joyful ..... I really got these very positive and very good vibes from Archhana always .. Always felt some connection with her . I still remember 2 days ago I was really in a very bad state my blood pressure had gone really high and along with that had got my sever Asthama attack , had taken all medication but was not helping rather it was getting worse plus I was feeling very emotional that day which didn’t happen in a very long time .. all of a sudden was just remembering mom whom I had lost when I was 15years ago and just crying due to that my health was worsening was literally chocking and panting for breath then I just closed my eyes and I remembered Archhana and just messaged her and her words were soo positive and caring ..... The below were her words that time “ Get up and do salt water bath and do not worry it's a good sign. All the negative energy is going out of you.... When its going it will show u all this symptoms. which is GOOD You been helping so much it's a blessings from PAPA and Sheelaa ma'am ” And I did it immediately and to my surprise was absolutely fine within few minutes as she did something with her magic wand.... where I had been struggling entire morning and afternoon.... Then came today’s special day where I got my Tarot Card Reading done by her . She is soo Phenomenal at it I can’t express am just short of words .... she is soo positive, lively , patient ... she is bang on ...her readings is just amazing . I am still surprised .... She said I had got the most blessed cards ever and that too with more than 3-4 spiritual cards .... the way we got connected today was on a different level , I literally had tears and got goosebumps am feeling the same while writing this ..... her Reading was soo accurate ... I felt soo happy , light and relaxed. I was soo happy to see her name or the Tarot list that I immediately booked an appointment and feeling so blessed to be the very first client . More and more power to u I would really like to thank Papa , Sheelaa maam , Jankie , Archhana for helping me and changing my life ..... All of u are just amazing.... am soo happy to be a part of this family. Special thank to Jankie for doing my reading for the first time and guiding me what to do and bcoz of her I followed what she suggested and here I am a new positive person. Love You all Sheelaa maam thank u soo much for believing in me and having that trust that within just 13days You made me an admin of ur group ..... I was soo surprised and grateful. Gratitude to all of you.... Thank u again and stay blessed always. U all are my Angel’s. More power to all of u

Neelima
February 9, 2021
Amazing Archhana

I was drawn to archhana during the Facebook lives session .Hence I booked a reading with her .First of all she was extremely punctual according to me. Just 30mins before the session I wrote down all my question ,but she read my mind like a scanning machine and I felt as if she read my question before hand.she told the exact name of the person which runs in my mind 24/7 that was shocking and I was amazed by that. she explained me the whole things very calm and beautifully.She gave me a ray of hope and told me how much I am capable of myself .She gave me a boost to my willpower and confidence. She was bang on 1000000000% on all the things and I could resonant to her reading also.Thank u Archhana ji for coming like a Angel 😇 to me and guiding me.Your a very unique soul in the team of sheela mam.i wish I could.give u 1000 🤩 ⭐✨ star rating.All the best and wishing you good luck ahead .🙏 Gratitude 🙏🌹

Rebecca
February 20, 2021
Tarot Reading .

This is the first time I had a reading with Archhana . She is a wonderful person . Explained things so accurately and calmly . The 30 minute secession was well worth it. Archhana threw light on areas on my life I had neglected . I felt very comfortable during the reading . I would Highly recommend her . My Experience was Very Good . Thank You Rising Phoenix. And a Big Thanks to Archhana .

Kiran
January 31, 2021
Reading

Had a wonderful experience with Archhana. She helped me and guided me to the path of happiness.

Smita
February 3, 2021
Amazing session with Archhana

Had yet another awesome reading with Archhana. I have done few readings with her and every time its been bang on!!. She is a gifted soul and full of positivity. She tells you minute details even without knowing you. I always get proper direction to my issues after a session with her and completely trust and plan my actions accordingly. How does it get better than this? Would highly recommend Archhana for Tarrot reading!

An WA Dsouza
February 19, 2021
Tarot reading by Archhana

I had goose bumps when the tarot session began and was shocked how can she tell things so accurately she actually scanned me, she spoke about certain things (which I had never mentioned) of my current situation and past it was mind blowing I must say. Also I experienced pain on the right side of my chest whilst the tarot session started and it was there throughout the session and even after it ended it was there for sometime .....never experienced such a thing till dated.I recommend everyone to get a reading done by her and see the magic yourself. She's truly a kind and an amazing person , truly blessed by Papa Elegua...Thank you Archhana will try my best to follow the remedies suggested. Thank you so much Sheela ma'am u have an amazing team.Stay blessed..

Tammy
February 21, 2021
Very grateful

I had a 30 min reading with Archhana. She was spot on with reading me in and out. Her voice brought a feeling of peace and calmness. I was at a crossroad and had no idea what ny next step was going to be. It would determine my future. But while talking to her, she gave me clarity and a sense of direction. I was at peace hearing her voice. I am. Really happy talking to you Archhana. Thank you so much. God bless u.

Aayushi Shah
March 2, 2021
Tarot Reading experience with Archhana

I don’t know how to describe my experience with This angel Archhana.
I always saw her profile on the website and used to get very drawn to her, but never got a chance to take a reading .
Yesterday, there was some situation which got me very perplexed and I just felt a strong urge to take a reading from her.
And her slot wasn’t available. I messaged her and like a sweetheart that she is, she agreed to take up my reading.
And even before the reading started, in the first 2 minutes of call she gave me at least 3 messages from dieties! And they were soooooooo accurate. I was numbed.
Those messages itself did the deal for me to be honest. Felt like i dont even need further guidance.
And then as i started narrating my issues, she was quick to point out the exact problem. She guided me like some family member. And could see it in her eyes how much she connected with me and wanted to help me. And she did, so beautifully! Her diagnosis was so on point and so were her solution. I felt so relieved and satisfied at the end of the session.
I know now why people refer to her as an angel. She looks like one, behaves like one and surely has some divine psychic ability. Thanks a ton darling. More power to you!

P S
March 2, 2021
Amazing Tarot Session

Here’s my review
Amazing session
I had an amazing session with Archhana. I loved how prepared she was for the session and well organized. She valued both mine and her time. The insights she gave were very accurate and helpful. She also provides guidance and remedies as per the need. I found her demeanor very pleasing and it was very comfortable talking to her. She explains everything in detailed and in a very simple yet powerful manner. I highly recommend her.

Pooja Khedekar
March 2, 2021
Game changer

I had done my reading with Archhana within 15 minutes she told me about my whole life and she had suggested me few simple remedies and magic has started from day 1 and can’t believe it within a month I got my salary hike news
Many more happy news are in my way
Heartfelt thanks to Archhana more power to her
God bless ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧚🏻‍♂️🧚🏻
She’s is an angel of my life

Suushmma
March 3, 2021
Pyshic Reading

My very first Pyshic reading in life and was not sure what to expect or what to ask but wanted to get it done and like always wanted my earth Angel (That's what I call her) to read for me . When she started reading she saw a person walk towards her and she described him as some old in their 60's wearing glasses, half sleeves shirt and pants she asked if I had known someone of this description and immediately I knew it was my daddy and he had come to tell me he is around me always and give me closure. It's unbelievable how Archhana connected with my dad and when he was crying there were tears rolling down her cheeks too because of her there was a weight taken off my chest and I am happy I could tell my dad what I always wanted to before he passed away.
Archhana made the reading so simple and easy to understand like always. After the reading she took the time to guide me and because of her I am able to see things and do it in a way I would have never thought of.

I am ever greatful to her for being the Angel who came in my life to guide me be there to answer the smallest and silliest questions I have.
Sheela Ma'am you have an awesome team who are a blessing in disguise who guide and help people like me lead a better life my gratitude to Papa and you Ma'am.

Suushmma
March 3, 2021
Pyshic Reading

My very first Pyshic reading in life and was not sure what to expect or what to ask but wanted to get it done and like always wanted my earth Angel (That's what I call her) to read for me . When she started reading she saw a person walk towards her and she described him as some old in their 60's wearing glasses, half sleeves shirt and pants she asked if I had known someone of this description and immediately I knew it was my daddy and he had come to tell me he is around me always and give me closure. It's unbelievable how Archhana connected with my dad and when he was crying there were tears rolling down her cheeks too because of her there was a weight taken off my chest and I am happy I could tell my dad what I always wanted to before he passed away.
Archhana made the reading so simple and easy to understand like always. After the reading she took the time to guide me and because of her I am able to see things and do it in a way I would have never thought of.

I am ever greatful to her for being the Angel who came in my life to guide me be there to answer the smallest and silliest questions I have.
Sheela Ma'am you have an awesome team who are a blessing in disguise who guide and help people like me lead a better life my gratitude to Papa and you Ma'am.

arcanakrishnan
March 5, 2021
Magic and Miracles!

It was divine intervention that I picked Archhana for my tarot reading. She is a natural! The reading was spot on. If you need answers, she gives it you. No beating around the bush with vague ideas for you to decipher. Its specifics and exactly what you need to hear. She has a calm demeanor about her that will keep you grounded throughout the reading. At the end of it, you will come out refreshed, rejuvenated, positive and full of confidence and maybe even closure. I did not ask her anything in particular but she touched up on every question I had in mind. It organiccaly flowed to give an extraordinary session. If you are here, know that its for a reason and take the leap of faith! Because there is magic and miracles waiting for u in the form of Archhana!

Vandana
March 8, 2021
Amazing insights

It was such an amazing experience to connect with Archhana. She was spot on and this reading was meant to happen as a guidance from the spiritual realm, there couldnt have been a better timing.
She reassured on the soul journey and trivial things do not matter.
She is extremely intuitive and has divine grace upon her, and is blessed to guide others.


Open chat